Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Home > Supplies > Spa Covers > Spa Cover Reviews

 
Duratherm Spa Covers
Discount prices.
 
Buy Your Spa Cover Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 

The Spa Depot Spa Cover Reviews

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 941
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/24/2014
perfect
Ordered our spa cover after measuring the dimensions as directed on the website. It was delivered as indicated and fit perfectly! We would highly recommend SpaDepot for anyone looking for a replacement cover.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Glen Carbon, IL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/24/2014
Dura Therm Spa Cover
Best price I could find and is of GREAT quality

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Butte Montana
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/24/2014
Better than i thought
I shopped around in my local area and no one could come close to what spa depot offered.I ordered a spa cover and a new lifter at the same time and saved even more money.I put the new lifter and cover on last night.It fit great,easy to install.I'm going to

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: ohio
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/23/2014
its what we hoped for
Called information line to make sure measurements I took were done in the correct way. They were very helpful. I am happy with the quality of the cover and the fit to the tub.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Troy,Mt
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/23/2014
Great product - fits perfectly
First time buying a hot tub cover online...also purchased filters. I was nervous about buying it online but am extremely pleased now. Great service!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Cleveland Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/22/2014
A great purchasing experience
I was concerned about ordering a new spa cover online because of the measurements and the quality. They made measuring easy and there were a lot of options on color and quality. I am very pleased with the spa cover. It fit perfectly and the quality is outstanding!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Vernon, NJ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/22/2014
Spa Cover
We ordered a hot tub cover from The Spa Depot, it was received in a timely manner and was exactly what we ordered. We like this one much better than the one that came with the hot tub.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Raymond, WA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/20/2014
New Spa Cover
My new spa cover came quickly and is beautiful. It fits better than my old one. Many thanks!
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/19/2014
Exceeded my expectations!
Having never used an internet only supplier to buy a spa item I was very leery. I have to say the product and service exceeded my expectations. The Spa cover is actually better quality than the factory original. The price was very reasonable.My wife and I are delighted!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Twentynine Palms, Ca.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/19/2014
Great experience
I was a little hesitant to order something as big and expensive as a spa cover online but I have used Spa Depot for other items in the past and have always been pleased with their products and service. I am thrilled with the spa cover! It was

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: NW Washington State
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/19/2014
Great cover, good price
Order was easy, top fits perfectly, and has great thermal qualities.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Average     4/18/2014
Hot Tub Cover
I own a vacation rental CO. and have ordered a number of covers from spa depot. The covers are ok for rentals . I do have a very big problem with the delivery . I end up having to drive 30 to 45 MINS. one way to meet the cheer

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Guffey , Colorado
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/18/2014
Spa cover is awesome!
The processing of my order and the quality of my new spa cover could not be better! Great job Spa Depot!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Vista, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/18/2014
Quality
Just what you would want, great product and fast service.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Fla.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/18/2014
It looks great
Would order another one.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Sarasota, FL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/17/2014
hot tub cover
exellent service from warehouse and factory very satisfied

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: olympia wa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/17/2014
Excellent
No problems, Excellent quality and excellent customer service. Cover fit great! Would recommend company.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Pueblo, Colorado
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/16/2014
Dura Therm Spa Cover
Second cover I ordered from Spa Depot Both are excellent and fit perfect.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Frankfort, IL.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/14/2014
Really well-made
Wonderfully easy to lift. I don't see any steam/evaporation from the edges like I did on my old one and am already saving energy. So far, so good!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Klamath Falls Oregon
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/14/2014
Great Product
Fit great, great quality.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: SD
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/14/2014
New Spa Cover
Cover is great, just as they describe it

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: boston,Ma
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/11/2014
Great Cover, Great Service
This is the 3rd Hot-Tub cover we've ordered from Spa Depot. They're great to work with and the quality is great. It's nice that they save your old information so it's easy to re-order when you need to replace it in 5 years. (That's about all you get

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Michigan
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     4/11/2014
Twoitems purchased
We purchased 2 items from you. The first was the hot tub cover. It fit perfectly, love the slight angle of the lid so that any water (rain) runs off instead of pooling on the top. The corners are great because of the slit on the skirting. The last lid

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/10/2014
2nd cover from Spa Depot
Recommend

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Daytona Bch. FL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/10/2014
Great cover
The cover replaced a similar cover that I had for 5+years... That I also bought from you. It fits perfectly and is the best R rating for this area. I am very pleased.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: North of SFO, California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     4/10/2014
Spa Cover Purchase
The timeline to receive a hot tub cover is very good. Less than a week and it arrived The size was exactly as I requested. It fits like a glove. As for the quality, I purchased a couple upgrades. Time will tell how well it does.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     4/10/2014
Quick service
We ordered the new spa cover through Spa Depot. We were a bit nervous that the corner curve measurement wouldn't be correct and the cover wouldn't fit, but it is a perfect fit. The cover came quickly and is amazingly light weight compared to the old one that had become

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Bonney Lake, WA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     4/9/2014
DuraTherm Spa Cover
So far we like our new spa cover. We hope it holds up with all the moisture that comes up from the hot tub. We do like how light weight it is.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: St Maries, Idaho
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/9/2014
Replacement Spa Cover
Spa cover replaces original DuraTherm cover that provided a service life of 7 years.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Manasquan, NJ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/9/2014
SPA COVEER
WE LOVE THIS COVER. VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND EASY TO HANDLE.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: STRASBURG, VA.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/9/2014
Great cover
Great cover, nice finish. Shipping packaging is not so good though. Shipping carriers are rough and the cover came to us dented from various impacts. The box was in rough shape upon arrival but damages were not noticed until well after the driver had left. Attempted

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Wolfeboro NH
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     4/9/2014
Replacement Cover
The cover came in a little big. There seems to be more overhang than my last two covers. It is possible that the way you asked for the measurements caused it to be off. I now have to clip the sides to keep the wind from blowing

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Newark, Delaware
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
Great Job by SpaDepot
Cover fit perfectly, It is lightweight and is exactly what I wanted.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Boone, NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
Hot Tub Cover
Very well made . . . great fit and finish. I was concerned about the cover fitting correctly but customer service and online instructions were top notch. The cover fits perfectly. Great value.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Upstate NY
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
Excellent Cover!!!
Cover is beautiful, exactly what I expected. It arrived on time and in excellent shape. Workmanship is perfect, this cover is a 100% upgrade over my original cover and was priced very well compared to other covers.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Bristol,Wi
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
Perfect fit!
Perfect fit, beautiful color! We received the spa cover very quickly as well.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Eugene, OR
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
wonderful
Wonderful -good fast service- excellent product

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: skippers va
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/8/2014
New Spa Cover & Delivery
Cover looks good and was delivered on time.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/7/2014
Great product but UPS Freight was a disappointment.
The spa cover is even better than I anticipated. I really like how it seals my spa when its covered. I have very little water evaporation and it keeps the heat in. 100% improvement over my other spa cover. UPS Freight rated no stars! The Spa Cover was

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/7/2014
Very happy
Good price, perfect fit, very pleased...

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Bay Area, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/7/2014
Couldn't be happier
Fits perfect, great quality.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: North Carolina
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/6/2014
Great Cover
Very well made cover at a good price. Fits perfectly. Sloped top lets water run off. Found 8" of snow on it the third day we had it, no issues, insulated very well. Cover was $200 less than an inferior cover from my local pool service company. Very happy.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Prince Frederick, MD
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/6/2014
Great Cover
Very well made cover at a good price. Fits perfectly. Sloped top lets water run off. Found 8" of snow on it the third day we had it, no issues, insulated very well. Cover was $200 less than an inferior cover from my local pool service company. Very happy.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Prince Frederick, MD
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/4/2014
FITS LIKE A GLOVE
Best price of anyone

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Carthage Tx
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Several times a month
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/4/2014
Awesome!
Super easy to order. Arrive exactly as expected. Looks great. Has decreased my electric bill for running my spa by at least 40%. Super happy with this product.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Sonoma, Ca
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/3/2014
spa cover
I recently ordered a cover from SpaDepot-sizing the cover was easy using your website and when it arrived it fit perfectly-thanks!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Frederick, Colorado
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/1/2014

Be very careful when signing for and examining your cover. I wish I would have removed the cover from its box to examine all surfaces for small punctures and tears. To the untrained eye, the box seemed to be in good shape and it did not seem to

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/1/2014
Great spa cover and Covermate II Under Mount
Spa Depot delivered our products quickly and they are very high quality. The cover is durable and well-made and the cover lifter is very easy to use and was simple to install.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/1/2014
Big O Spa Cover
I purchased the top of the line spa cover with all the upgrades, except Hurricane straps. I can turn the hot tube off, and the cover will retain the heat for at least 24 hours. It is really great!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Dallas, Texas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     4/1/2014
Perfect fit
The spa cover I ordered fit perfectly and looks great. The only problem I had with this order was the shipping company.They promised it on Monday and I didn't receive it until Wednesday.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: McKinleyville, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 941

 
 
Hot Tub Cover 4.8 out of 5 based on 941 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate