Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Home > Supplies > Spa Covers > Spa Cover Reviews

 
Duratherm Spa Covers
Discount prices.
 
Buy Your Spa Cover Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 

The Spa Depot Spa Cover Reviews

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1108
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     11/28/2014
The people at spa depot
I don't know if you are supposed to write a review on people but that's what I'm doing. My wife and I have ordered from spadepot for about 2 1/2-3 years now. Every order is right, a good deal and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I needed a

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Seattle Wa
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Rarely
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     10/13/2014
Beautiful cover
I just installed my new cover from Spa Depot and so far so good. The fit is spot on and the quality and finish is better than I expected. I got the Sunbrella finish and it is much more attractive than vinyl. We'll see how it lasts but so far

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Evansville, IN
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     9/13/2014
Superior Customer Service
I ordered a cover lifter and a custom spa cover over the phone with the help of a very personable and knowledgeable order entry associate. Wow, in less than 1 week I received the cover lifter. In less than 4 weeks I received the custom spa cover. Fabulous ,

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     9/2/2014
Dura Therm Premium Spa Cover ( Best Value)
I was looking to replace my spa cover and did a lot of comparison shopping! After extensive research I settled on a Duram Therm Spa Cover from Spa Depot. When I placed my order I purchased all the upgrades possible. The cover is very easy to handle,

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Ithaca, New York
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/12/2014
Well worth the money!
Love my new spa cover. Great looking, easy to handle by myself if necessary and fits perfectly.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Northeast Texas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/10/2014
Hot Tub Cover
Very well made product. It was made exactly as requested. We are very happy with it.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/10/2014
Great Spa Cover!
This is the 2nd cover I've ordered from Spa Depot along with various other parts and products for our spa. Great follow up emails from the company and product arrived without damage by the carrier. The color, size and fit of the new cover were spot on.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Monthly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/9/2014
Happy customer
We had ordered through another supplier and had a bad experience as the product was made wrong and was not close to the quality we had ordered. Our order through SpaDepot came when it was expected, was made correctly and exceeded the quality we expected. Very happy customer

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: so cal
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     7/9/2014
Spa Cover
Love this cover. It's much lighter than my last hottub cover, and seems to be well-made. The true test will be next winter, when my electric bill normally skyrockets.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cape Cod, MA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/9/2014
spa cover
only problem was when ddelivered, we were told they would call so package could be inspected, cover was just dropped without anyone contacting us first. inspection showed no damages

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: columbia sc
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/9/2014
well made quality spa covet
This spa cover exhibits fine craftsmanship and the measurements submitted were produced precisely. Would recommend to anyone in need.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Oldsmar, Florida
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/9/2014
very happy with product and service!
At this point we are very happy with our new cover! I was nervous about the delivery after reading some of the reviews, but we had no problem at all and our cover arrived undamaged. Our previous cover was so water-logged we couldn't even lift it to use the hot

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Smiths Station, AL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/8/2014
Beautiful great quality
Very pleased with quality of product and quick manufacturing

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Thornville ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/8/2014
Spa Cover
Fit my spa like a glove. Good quality. As usual Spa Depot was great.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Ambler, PA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/8/2014
Great value spa cover
This is the second spa cover we've purchased from Spa Depot, the first one lasting over 11 years and finally being destroyed by hail. The new one is every bit as nice as the first one and I expect it to be just as long lasting as the first

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: S.E. Kansas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/8/2014
Wonderful spa cover
Purchased this cover to replace the cover that came with the spa. Made measurements as directed, the cover fit like a glove. Delivery was made in a reasonable time and was simple.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Sand rock, Alabama
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/7/2014
Excellent! Better than original.
Excellent job Spa Depot! Ordering was easy. Delivery arrived on time in perfect condition. Fits better than the original cover.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Township of Washington, NJ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/7/2014
spa cover
After what felt like forever, definitely not ten days, more like six weeks, we finally got the cover. Looks like great quality. Will know more once it rains. Very lightweight, which I'm happy for. So far very happy with product. Will definitely recommend to

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Auburn, Wa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/7/2014
Worked out great.
Looks fine, is nice and light to lift easily with one hand. It's thicker than my previous cover, which should be beneficial in our snowy Michigan winter.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Chelsea, MI
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/5/2014
Awesome cover
It was just what I wanted and the gentleman that took my order was awesome in helping decide which cover would work best for me. It looks beautiful. I love spa depot!

Reviewer:    Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: San Juan islands,WA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/4/2014
Thank you very much!
Very happy with the purchase, thanks for the help!

Reviewer: Male
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/3/2014
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
Very happy with the cover we ordered. Arrived when they said it would the driver was very helpful at taking it out and making sure there was no damage to the product.I will order from here again.TP

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Plymouth,Michigan
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/1/2014
custom order dura therm cover
Great cover and made to the spec i sent.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: pa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/1/2014
spa cover
Fit well good craftsmanship

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Illinois
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Rarely
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     7/1/2014
Best top I have owned
Adding the thermal liner was a good thing. Cut the heating time by two thirds. The top was cut perfectly to my measurements. I included the double wrap for a longer lasting top. The only draw back is the weight. It is heavier than my

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Southern Indiana
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/30/2014
Great Spa Top
I received exactly what I ordered. It is a quality product. It took slightly more time (1 week) than I was promised to receive the spa top however. If I ever need another one, I will order from The Spa Depot !

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Concord, NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/30/2014
Perfect Fit!!!
First time ordering something like this (hot tub cover) on line. The on-line instructions for determining the corner and the customer service on the phone were awesome. The cover looks and fit greats. The cost was much less than free standing stores in my area (Atlanta, Ga.)

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/29/2014
excellent purchase experience
recived when needed. We are extremely happy with the quality and service we received. I would highly recommend this company in comparison with our last experience ordering this product!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: st paul Minnesota
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/29/2014
Perfect Fit
Nice cover. Fits better than the original. Measuring instructions worked perfectly. Special instructions were followed exactly. Shipper contacted me the day before and the day of to arrange delivery.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Pennsylvania
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/28/2014
Cover was exactly what they said it would be.excellent fit and craftsmanship ..
This cover fits better than the manufactures cover...

Reviewer:    Age Group: 45-54
Location: Wolcott/ct
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     6/27/2014
a little different than i thought
The cover i ordered for my spa is nice, but my spa has the back side is curved and is higher in the middle of the back so the fit is not perfect,but it works. Also the lock down measurements were wrong. They told me to measure from one spot

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: california
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/26/2014
Round spa cover
It was so easy, I entered my cover dimensions, the model number and it arrived as scheduled without any issues. We love our new cover, especially the price!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Falmouth, me
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/26/2014
Cover was Perfect
Exceptional Customer Service. Spa Cover fits perfect.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Kings Mountain NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/26/2014
Better than our old one
Web site was clear and easy to use. Directions to measure our spa for the new cover were easy. Will purchase spa cover cleaner and 303 protectorant. I learned from your website that I can use the protectorant on the underside of the cover. Slight negative for delivery

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Vermont
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
Spa Cover
Perfect, delivered on time and fit just right

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: New Jersey
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
Spa cover
Excellent product and great quality!
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
SPA Saver
I was leery about measuring my spa for a good fit. Also, I wasn't sure of the quality of the item ordered. Local quotes were significantly higher for a replacement. I didn't need to worry. The cover fit fine and the quality is very good....I would say as

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Sacramento, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
Custom Fit at Low Price
The measurement intructions are clear and produce a good fit. This is the second cover I got from Spa Depot. The first one lasted 6 years. With the improvements adding more protection of the core, I hope this one will last longer.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Jackson, Michigan
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
SPA COVER
FIRST TIME TO REPLACE MY SPA COVER AND THIS NEW ONE FIT PERFECTLY!!!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: CENTRAL MISSISS
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
Great quality cover, excellent customer service
This cover is great! Thank you Spa Depot. Wonderful customer experience. Your techs helped me measure to perfection. The cover fits like a glove, is very high quality material and the color (rust) is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Thank you!!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Duluth MN
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
perfect fit
Impressed how well the custom cover fits the shape of the tub.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Olympia, WA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
Better than we expected
The color is great. It fits our tub perfectly. What else can I say, We are very happy with our purchase.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cuba MO
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/25/2014
great
seems to hold heat better than previous cover.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: ri
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     6/25/2014
Excellent --- but,
Excellent cover. Rated down because of poor packaging. Received with 2 minor tears/holes in cover skirt over zipper junction (more cosmetic than anything) because of poor packaging and lack of support for shipping. Not worth declining shipment as replacement would probably arrive in same condition (according to delivery driver who

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: West Virginia
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/24/2014
good fit made well
cover made well, arrived on time
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/23/2014
Good Fast Service
Very nice spa cover with good customer service and all problems corrected.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/23/2014
Spa cover
Ordered at a fair price, first delivery was damaged by shipper. Spa Depot made good on the second delivery in less than 2 weeks. Good product, good service, good communication.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Central Illinois
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/22/2014
Great!
The cover arrived in perfect condition. Installation was simple, and the fit is perfect.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Fontana, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/20/2014
Awesome product
We bought our hot tub used and the cover was in pretty bad shape and had poor insulation causing it to run the pump and heaters frequently. This cover fit perfect and holds the heat incredibly well,
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/20/2014
Awesome Spa Cover
The ordering process for the spa cover was easy. Measurement instructions were simple. The cover fits perfectly. Great quality. Highly recommend Spa Depot for your spa needs.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Yukon, OK
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1108

 
 
Hot Tub Cover 4.8 out of 5 based on 1108 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate