Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Home > Supplies > Spa Covers > Spa Cover Reviews

 
Duratherm Spa Covers
Discount prices.
 
Buy Your Spa Cover Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 

The Spa Depot Spa Cover Reviews

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 932
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/21/2014
spa cover
Very happy with the quality and delivery time. Would highly recommend.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: presque isle wi
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/20/2014
happy I bought through SpaDepot
I was pretty nervous about ordering a spa cover through the mail. I read lots of reviews about damaged goods. I did a major review of the different companies that sell spa covers. I learned to be careful. There were some companies that had good reviews but

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Athens, GA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Several times a month
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/20/2014
What an easy and successful purchase!
We purchased a replacement tub cover. The process was quite easy and the cover fit exactly. We were even able to do the actual installation ourselves. Thank you!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/18/2014
Really nice cover
Cover fits and looks very good ,thank you

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Seminole Florida
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/18/2014
it was beautiful,perfect fit and shippsd really fast.thank you and i will back for all of my needs.
meet with Wilson trucking co.very friendly man .got home it was beautiful and fit perfect.i will be back for all my spa needs. very much thank you

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: trion,ga
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/18/2014
Excellent Cover, Should have ordered longer skirt
So far so good, fits over my existing guide bar to lift the cover. Looks great and water drains off nicely and doesn't pool on top. In 5-7 years I will order the skirt about 4 inches longer so it covers the plastic part of the hot tub
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/17/2014
new spa cover
We were excited to receive our new spa cover. We have the spa outside on our patio so it is in the elements. It fit perfectly and is beautiful.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: alabama
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/17/2014
Hot Tub Cover
I just had to measure my hot tub using the instructions and handy form, and then pick out which options I wanted. The order was delivered on time and now we have a new, better-than-original cover for our hot tub. Better and cheaper than what I could find locally.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/17/2014
Spa Cover
Fit was exact. Better than the one that came with it. Shipping was fast as well. One week from Florida to Texas. Great service and product.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: TX
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/14/2014
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Fast delivery

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 25-34
Location: Thomasville, NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/13/2014
awesome!
very happy with our purchase, the duratherm spa cover works great. this is our second order from spadepot,found products we could not find at our local dealers, and your web site was very easy to use. thank you

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: torreon nm
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/13/2014
Cover for hot-tub
Perfect fit, works great!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Wyoming
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/13/2014
fine product
better than the original

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Michigan
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     3/13/2014
DuraTherm Spa Cover
product delivered quickly. Truck carrier contacted us ahead of time and dropped the product as requested. The cover fits as expected. Quality is good, however the zipper seam should have an overlap which it does not. Perhaps this is a design trade-off. Otherwise the quality

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: CT
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/11/2014
Spa Cover
This is a very nice spa cover...quality...thru and thru. Fits perfectly and is nice and light. There was a tear in it from the shipping company and I thought I had examined it carefully, but not careful enough. It was my fault for not noticing the tear and

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Westminster, MD
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/10/2014
EXTREMELY PLEASED!
We are EXTREMELY PLEASED with this spa cover. It is TOP QUALITY. It is even better quality than the original cover that came with our spa. It holds the heat in so that the heater isn't working so hard to keep it warm.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Windom, KS
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/10/2014
Spa Cover
Very nice spa cover. Spa Depot customer service was excellent in answering questions that we had prior to ordering. Will definitely order another cover from them when the time comes.

Reviewer:
Location: Tampa, Florida
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/10/2014
Very Happy with my Spa Cover
I was very pleased with the customer service from ordering the cover online, to confirmation of the order. Delivery and tracking was very timely. We had a delay in delivery because of a snow storm but with the on-line tracking it was very easy to see where our

Reviewer: Male
Location: Seneca, SC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/7/2014
dura therm spa cover
Works and looks great, fits perfectly.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: fremont ca
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/6/2014
Good looking spa cover
The spa cover looks and fits good. It is a reasonable price considering the free shipment. Only time will tell if the center hinge stays together.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Pensacola Fl
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     3/6/2014
it is liter then the old one the old one had a snow streanter
i have to be cafel of the snow

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: ramsey n.j.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/4/2014
Spa Cover
Great experience and easy transaction.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: CT
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/4/2014
Great Value
Great quality for the price!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Port Murray, NJ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     3/4/2014
Fast delivery.
Very quick delivery. Quality seems very good. The true test is how it lasts. I'll check back in a year. That is the true test. Any spa cover will look good new. Middle joint is always the biggest issue. As well as water intrusion. Time will tell.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Concord, MA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/4/2014
spa cover
Great cover just wish I had a handle in the middle inside when it is open so I can pull it closed

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Las Vegas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/3/2014
New Hot Tub Cover
Service was fast, well packaged and no issues with shipping. Product arrived in 10 business days, great service!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 25-34
Location: Denver, CO
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     3/1/2014
Spa Cover
Old spa cover split in 2 during the polar vortex. Ordered a new DuraTherm Spa Cover. Delivered on time, fits right and we can again use our spa. Would recommend both this product and Spa Depot.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/28/2014
Custom Cover
A really nice cover, BUT when it was delivered I thought the shipper( UPS ) played fork lift hockey with it! There was a 20"x 4" slit on one side and a mostly open end. Upon a LONG inspection I accepted it. Surprised it wasn't damaged! If it can stand

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Romeoville, Il
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/28/2014
Tub cover
I would do it again like your web site and service. Techs are very informative Thank You

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: PT. Townsend, Wa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/28/2014
1st cover damaged...2nd Cover great!
Ordered cover on 1/12/14. First cover arrived 1/29 damaged in shipping. Driver dragged the shipment up our 300 ft. driveway. I was at home waiting for the delivery. Driver didn't knock on door to ask for help. Cover left damaged on my driveway. Contacted UPS freight & Spa Depot to

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: SE Pennsylvania
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/27/2014
Highly pleased
Ordering on line was super easy, very detailed and informative. Tracking of the shipment was helpful. We purchased the top model with all the extras and are delighted with it. We like that the side flaps are separate for each side and not wrapped around the corners.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Callaway VA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/27/2014
Great Spa Cover!
Thank You for providing a quality hot tub cover and service. I would recommend SpaDepot to my friends!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/27/2014
Exactly what I wanted
This is the second cover I've ordered from here. I received exactly what I specified and in a timely manner. Spa Depot and the associated mfr communicated during the building and shipping process. Quality of the cover is excellent.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Newnan, Ga
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Several times a month
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/25/2014
Great Fit!
Very easy measuring instructions and the cover arrived in a timely manner and is a perfect fit!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Suffolk,VA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/25/2014
We are saving money every day now.
We are delighted with our new spa cover. It fits perfectly. Our old cover was falling apart and as a result, the spa heating element really was overworking. Now the spa hardly ever turns on except for programed intervals. Electric bill is going down for sure

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Chandler, Az
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/25/2014
Perfect right out of the box.
Well Made! I have the 2 lb. foam and a tub at 102 degrees. Two inches of snow did not melt from the cover in 3 days. Works like a charm. Spa Depot's been great.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Mechanicsville, VA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     2/25/2014
Great!
We got our cover ahead of schedule and it looks and works great.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/24/2014
Exactly as Ordered!!!!
The cover is exactly what I ordered and how I ordered it. Was quick and fast delivery. NOT "SpaDepots" or the "Cover" fault. But, I miss measured on the size of the cover. I should have ordered 3 more inches on each side. I

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Portland, Tx
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     2/24/2014
Spa Cover
The cover is great, although it does not fit like the last one I ordered about 5 years ago using the same exact measurements. Shipping is a real problem. The carton was dented, the carton straps were loose, and there were numerous scrapes and tears in the cardboard.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Colorado
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/23/2014
Wonderful service, good product
I ordered a spa 3 years ago, and it was holding up beautifully to the sun/snow/moisture. But when my dog ate it, I called to order one just like it. They quickly found my record. (It's great being able to order the exact shape, thickness, skirt length, etc!) Made

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Virginia
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/22/2014
Perfect Fit
I purchased this cover to replace the original one. This new one looks great and fits even better. Well made, we love it! Thank you. Jim

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Southern Illinois
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     2/22/2014
Nice, but not quite the quality of the original.
I am unhappy with how loose the material is on the underside and that the holes do not have plastic "grommets". I hope this cover lasts 10 years like the original Sundance cover. Also, the straps were not in the same location as original.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Northern California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     2/22/2014
Just what the customer ordered
This cover was well described, and when I received it, was exactly made as described. The mesurements were right on.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Georgia
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/20/2014
Spa cover
The spa cover replaced an old one we had. Fits perfectly and arrived in a timely manner.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Oregon
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/20/2014
Good order
Cover was shipped as promised and appears to be working

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Black hills,sd
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/20/2014
Great looking fit like a glove
The cover was individually made to the exact specifications I provided. When I recieved it, it was extremely well packaged. It fit like a glove and looks great on our spa. This company is great and easy to do business with. I highly recommend doing business

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: El Paso, TX
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/20/2014
Exceeded our Expectations
Great instructions on how to measure and the cover fit great. And it was unexpectedly light-weight. Very nice cover!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Dover, DE
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/19/2014
spa coverr
The product was great but better than it was the communications from the company. We appreciate the profession manner in which you do business.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Normal Illinois
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/18/2014
Cover
Cover was much better made than the cover that came with the hot tub. Can't wait to see the difference in my electric bill.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Central Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     2/18/2014
spa cover
best cover ever

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: minnesota
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 932

 
 
Hot Tub Cover 4.8 out of 5 based on 932 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate