Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Home > Supplies > Spa Covers > Spa Cover Reviews

 
Duratherm Spa Covers
Discount prices.
 
Buy Your Spa Cover Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 

The Spa Depot Spa Cover Reviews

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1104
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/18/2014
great product, no so great shipping
Received the cover- was very happy with the fit finish and construction. Was sadly disappointed with UPS freight- they had totally destroyed the packaging, and managed to poke a hole in the underside of the cover, which I didn't find until I removed all the packaging, at which point they refused
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/18/2014
Very pleased
The cover arrived in excellent condition. The driver was very courteous. We are pleased with the product.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Linthicum, MD
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/18/2014
Great cover
Bought this to replace a worn out cover for an old leisure bay spa. Cover was delivered quickly and is a great replacement. Quality of this cover is better than the original. Cover fits perfectly and looks good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a replacement

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Sunny Florida
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/17/2014
great looking great quality
way better than any cover we could have bought local

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: south sioux city ne
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/17/2014
more and then some!
I'm very pleased with this purchase! Ordering this off the internet was scary for me, but I've found this to be an outstanding product and a wonderful experience. Great quality and workmanship, prompt service, and already saving money on electricity. What more can I ask for? Thank You! Your the

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: placerville, ca
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/17/2014
Excellent
Excellent spa cover, great price, and fast shipping. Thanks

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 25-34
Location: NJ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Several times a month
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Average     6/16/2014
Spa/Hot Tub Cover
Poorly packaged had to reorder as item was damaged at factory, second box was also damaged, no instructions on attaching the strap anchors. Will see if the product holes up they stated this was their best one.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Independence Missouri
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/13/2014
New Duratherm hot tub cover
Solid product. Fresh new look, functional, fits our hot tub perfectly. Built to order within 2 days and arrived earlier than expected. +1 SpaDepot and +1 DuraTherm.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Washington State
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/13/2014
Spa Cover
The website info for measuring and ordering the custom spa cover made for a perfect fit when the cover arrived. The packaging material had been pretty manhandled and I thought we would have to return it for damage, but we unpacked it in front of the delivery person and

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cary, IL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/13/2014
pretty happy
Pretty happy overall. Product was as described and delivered fairly quick.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: harlan iowa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/12/2014
Great product
We recently replaced our old spa cover and had no idea how much energy we were wasting with the old one! Our new cover fits so well and holds the temperature of the spa for many hours! The heater is on less then half as much and it looks great!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Valley Springs, California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/12/2014
Great cover
Nice cover, good color, and it fits perfectly.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/11/2014
Spa cover
Cover fits perfectly and along with the new opener, makes the spa much easier to use, resulting in more use. Caution - it is very important to specify the correct hinge direction.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Uniontown, Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/11/2014
Great Hot Tub Cover
I have only had this cover for a few weeks but it seems pretty solid, I upgraded the foam so its very thick to make it even more sturdy.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Virginia Beach
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/10/2014
Great cover, great customer service
Spa cover is as ordered and looks great. Chemicals I ordered were damaged in shipping and they had new ones shipped immediately. Painless and easy!

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Midwest
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/10/2014
Spa Cover
Excellent customer service & product. Long wait for order to arrive but it was worth it.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Clayton, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/10/2014
Very Happy
I was hesitant to purchase such a large ticket item over the internet. The SpaDepot made the experience easy and worry free. My spa cover is exactly what I ordered. I couldn't be happier with the results.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Okemos, MI
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/9/2014
Best deal ever
This is the best thing we ever did ordering this cover. With our original cover that came with our Spa it was always heating up because the cover would not keep the water warm. With this new better cover we hardly ever hear the heater coming on and the water

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/9/2014
Duratherm Spa Cover
Great Spa cover!! Excellent service by SpaDepot.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/8/2014
Looks and Works Great!
I had to replace my irregular shaped spa cover. My new one fits well, good quality, looks great. It was easy to order and processed timely.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Carlsbad CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/7/2014
Great Spa Cover
My specific request on when I wanted it delivered was followed perfectly. Product is good quality will order again and recommend to neighbors that have spas.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Las Vegas,Nv
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Average     6/7/2014
Spa Cover Works
This spa cover did not fit as well as the last spa cover we purchased from this website. A little pricey too.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Prescott Valley, AZ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/7/2014
a good buying experience
I was a little intimidated about ordering a custom spa cover according to my measurements, but everything went great. The cover delivered on time, fits our hot tub perfectly, and seems to be a high quality product. A good experience - thanks!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Lebanon, TN
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Several times a month
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     6/7/2014
Spa Cover
Good service from the vendor.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Tampa, FL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     6/7/2014
New spa cover
The cover looks great and is exactly what I ordered. The quality of the product will only come with time. So it would be nice to see what things look like in a year or even two. As our spa is 14 years old we have gone

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Reno, NV
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     6/5/2014
spa cover
Cover is well made see how it lasts over time.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: prescott valley, az
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/5/2014
DuraTherm Spa Cover
SERVICE AND QUALITY IS AS ADVERTISED.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/4/2014
Spa Cover
Have never ordered a spa cover on-line before it fit perfectly for our Therma-Spa and saved us hundreds of dollars. Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, color matched exactly and fit just couldn't have asked for a better fit. It's thicker than the orginal that came with the spa, so

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/4/2014
Beautiful color, high quality, easy to handel
Easy order process, dependable delivery and Spa Cover is of high quality and beautiful color.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Sonoma, California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/3/2014
Awesome Cover/Easy Ordering Process!!!
Ordering process was easy and more importantly accurate and foolproof! Received updates on my order & shipment, cover was delivered and fit perfectly. Blanket and other spa products were as ordered. Cover actually seals/fits better then original cover!!!! Awesome product and website, our family thanks you!!!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Skaneateles, NY
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/3/2014
Good job!
The directions for measuring were easy (I was a little concerned about messing this part up!)The cover came. It was in good shape and fit perfectly.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Seattle, WA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/3/2014
well done
Nice job
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/3/2014
Perfect fit and rich color
The cover looks and fits great. Solid construction. I only wish it had handles on the inside center fold to assist in closing the cover.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Winfield, IL
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/3/2014
Excellent product
The cover fits perfectly and creates a seal with the spa. It looks great with ultra violet finish and is light weight for easy handling. It was the right cover.

Reviewer: Male
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/2/2014
Great spa cover. Exactly as promoted.
Everything happened just as ex[ected. The merchandise was high quality and an exact fit.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Potsdam, NY
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     6/1/2014
good
little slow in getting it made

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: limestone tn
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/31/2014
Just as promised
Just as we ordered. I think it even came a few days earlier then promised!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     5/31/2014
spa cover
my other cover had handles on inside of cover. i was able to pull cover fem inside hot tub

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: nj
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/30/2014
Would definitely recommend
Excellent product that fitted perfectly. I would highly recommend this company for a hot tub cover replacement. You will be very happy.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Texas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Good     5/30/2014
Good Value
Good value. The cover is well constructed and looks good.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Maryland
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/30/2014
Spa cover
I love the cover and it fits perfectly. The color is as it was described. My only dissatisfaction is with UPS Freight shipping. They only have large trailer trucks and we have an uphill winding private road that they could could not handle and I had to barrow a

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Texas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/29/2014
Product received as advertised
I measured the tub based upon their directions and it was perfect

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: NY
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/28/2014
Very happy with the spa -- no surprises.
My spa is inactive, so the new spa cover replaces one that had deteriorated and broken, and I am so pleased to see the pretty new one in the yard. I procrastinated for a couple of years in ordering, but I am so pleased with the result -- a

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: phoenix, az.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Never
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/28/2014
hAPPY WITH PRODUCTS ISSUE WITH THE SHIPMENT.
Had my first shipping issue. Received my shipment and it was not properly packed. The ph balance bottles leaked out. Not enough packing material used.

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Seaford ,NY
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Monthly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/28/2014
just what we expected. great quality
Great quality. Second time buying product and very happy with it.

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: bensalem pa
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/28/2014
Great customer service!
I am very happy with the spa cover we ordered. Great quality for the price we paid. I believe we may have measured the cover wrong. It is a little bigger than the old one, it fits a little larger but still covers the spa while being easier

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Jeffeson City, MO
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/27/2014
just what we expected
nice product ,great customer service

Reviewer: Male
Location: stanton,ky.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/23/2014
Spa Depot comes through again!
Very nice cover to replace ours. This is our second replacement in over ten years, both from Spa Depot. The ordering directions make it easy. Fits great. Also replaced the cover arm. It is better than the original. Very happy with turn around time. Always an easy company to work

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Northern Lower Michigan
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/23/2014
Excellent Fits Like a Glove
I was glad my measurements were correct....lol. This looks and fits perfectly. Once the new one was in place...it showed how bad our old one was. Would buy again!!

Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: California MO
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Weekly
Recommends this product? Yes
 
DuraTherm Spa Cover
Excellent     5/23/2014
Spa Cover
I was extremely satisfied with the replacement spa covered that I ordered. The quality is better than the overpriced cover I originally purchased from a local spa company. The cover was custom built to the size of my spa. It was built and shipped quickly. My

Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily
Recommends this product? Yes
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1104

 
 
Hot Tub Cover 4.8 out of 5 based on 1104 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate