Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Top > Spas - Hot Tubs > Hot Tub Reviews

Are you searching for real reviews and testimonials on hot tubs? The Spa Depot is a BBB.org accredited company that offers a range of hot tubs and spas at a price and capacity / features to meet any need. Find hot tub reviews below by real users who have purchased from The Spa Depot. Sort by a variety of products at all levels of price and capacity. Feel free to contact us today if you have any questions!

 
Discount prices.

  Spa Financing  
 
Buy Your Hot Tub Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 
The Spa Depot Hot Tub Reviews

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 189
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      11/11/2012
Best there is !!!
Just passed the four year mark with my Belize Oval II. I use the the spa every night I am home without fail unless it is lightning out. I have had to replace only one jet with no other problems despite an estimated 1300-1400 uses. The Clearwater Blue
 
Belize Trinity Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      11/9/2012
Worth every penny
Was concerned ordering anything over the internet of this size and cost but have been very please with our purchase. We love the size,convienence and easy maintainance.We have the 110v and have been pleased with the performance of the product. Best thing we did for ourselves.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Olympia, WA
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Good      11/4/2012
Very Nice for the money
Overall we are satisfied. Good for the money! Delivery was quicker than the promised date. No problems - as described.
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 25-34
Location: Oxnard California
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      11/4/2012
GREAT HOT TUB FOR THE PRICE!
Great hot tub.My husband and I looked around at hot tubs similar to this but they were way more expensive and with less with less jets.I waited a year to buy this hot tub and kept looking around. I kept coming back to this one. I was apprehensive about buying
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      11/1/2012
Spa Depot has great customer service
We bought our Belize in June. When it was delivered it was easy to move with four people. The electrician hooked it up easily. The spa was great but after a couple of months, the pump quit working as it should. Mark, from Spa Depot, worked with us to quickly
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/29/2012
Excellent buying experience
We purchased the Belize E600L about two years ago, and we've been extremely happy with it. The size is about right for our family. Admittedly I don't know the first thing about hot tub jets or pumps and such, but the jets are powerful and it has been a breeze
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      10/22/2012
AWESOME!
We have had this tub since july and are enjoying it more very day as the weather is getting cooler. Wired it ahead of time for online specs, which said 30 amps. VERY dissapointed when it arrived and called for 50 amps instead! Had to get more
 
LifeCast Rocksport Premium Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/14/2012
Use it every night
Our Jacuzzi Caressa spa of over 15 years finally was past fixing and we bought this Rocksport premium. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It looks fantastic on our backyard deck and the material that it's made from looks like it will last forever. Delivery was 2 days ahead of schedule and
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Average      10/5/2012
Disappointed
We have been Spa Depot customers for over 12 years (all our spa supplies, chemicals and 2 replacement covers). Excellent company, customer service, prices and products. Owned our previous spa for 12 years and we knew what we wanted when it had to be replaced. Before we decided to purchase this
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/1/2012
What a value!
It was delivered right on time, and easily fit into our front door. We placed ours in an "indoor/outdoor" room at the front of our house, filled her up, and the next day we were enjoying one of the nicest spa's of its size we have ever seen. It doesn't
 
Belize e750L Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/18/2012
The hook-up wait was oh, so worth it
We received our e750L spa on Aug. 29, but because of renovation complications we did not get it fully installed until yesterday. It arrived in perfect condition, with the exception of the sound system remote which shipped with a dead battery. Fill-up, water balancing, and heat-up were all very easy indeed,
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/16/2012
Overall Impresse
Overall impressed. Delivery was fine, cubside - I asked about backyard to patio, and they couldn;t do it, although delivery guys said sometimes they do, but it takes extra guys, and they didn't have it for my delivery. Anyways, spa looks and works great. ipod audio system
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/15/2012
Grandwood Rocks
Spa depot was great to deal with let's start there! The Grandwood is a great spa with lots of room. The photo on the site does no does not do the spa justice. It's so cool looking when you get it. The plug and play it
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/10/2012
Great Value & Really Comfortable!
This hot tub has plenty of space for 4 adults. There is good variety between the jet locations in each of the seats, so you can rotate between the seats to get a different experience in each place. The stone textured side panels look very nice, and do not look
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/6/2012
Rocksport Rocks!!
This is not my first hot tub. It is my first on-line purchase of one and I could not be happier. I saw this hot tub .2 miles from my house at the nearest SPA retailer. They were gonna give me a deal on it if I
 
Belize e600 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      8/29/2012
Superior Value
This is my first ownership of a spa. I have friends that have them and wanted one of my own. I am the type to do extensive research for anything that I buy and I took over a year before deciding to purchase one. I compared features
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      8/29/2012
Belize E500 First Soak
Just installed yesterday, first soak today. I searched all over including local dealers. I wanted a simple tub. We like sitting in the warm water without noise. I wanted a deep tub with 1 pump, good jets, but relatively simple. Couldn't find anything until I
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/24/2012
good deal for the money
It's been 3 months since I've purchased my Belize hot tub. The installation and maintenance is easy and most importantly it works wonderful (temperature is perfect). I use it every night before going to sleep and it helps a lot relaxing my entire body. This is adsolutely worth
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/5/2012
More than satisfied
We just received our spa from you 3 days ago. My first surprise was that my husband did not have to take the day off of work, they delivered and unloaded it right to our driveway. Later that evening when we unwrapped it, the spa looked just like it
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/3/2012
Perfect
Got this used from my dad who had it for 7 years. Still all original, and works perfectly! The only reason he got rid of it was because he upgraded to the Belize 1500LS.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: WV
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      6/30/2012
THE VERY BEST
This spa is one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. It is so well put together. Such a great value for the price. I have had this spa for almost a year and still to this day it is running with no problem. It has
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/23/2012
Very happy with our Belize E500
The hot tub was delivered earlier than anticipated. The quality of the E500 was excellent. We added the new light package upgrade, which has each of the jets lighted, and we couldn't be happier. We chose this tub over a similar tub from Costco because of the super customer service
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Good      6/22/2012
Works well now
Was easy set up once we got over a small problem with a wire that got unhooked during shipping. It has worked perfect since then.
Reviewer: Location: Sunset Beach, NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      6/13/2012
Rocksport is fabulous!
Could not be happier with this purchase! It actually looks even better on our patio than the photos which really do not do justice to its appearance. We had it set up in a couple hours and were enjoying it late that evening. For the money I can't imagine finding
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/4/2012
Oval II is the BEST
We are so pleased with our Oval II; saved a lot of money with this purchase. The service and delivery were great (Special Thanks to Tub Trucker). I have RA and this is just what I needed. I highly recommend the Oval II
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Columbia City, OR
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/3/2012
Lifecast Riviera Hot Tub
This is a great portable spa for 2 persons even though it could seat several more persons. It is easy to maintain. I can move it around and set it up by myself. Water temp up to 104-105 deg F depending on time of year. The design makes it
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/29/2012
Very well put together!
Plenty of room, nicely put together, and overall we are satisfied with the quality. This spa is more than we hoped for! We enjoy it almost every single day. The professional chemical kit, which contains full size containers of all of the needed supplies was a nice bonus.
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Basin Harbor, Vermont
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/25/2012
AWESOME
I am loving this hot tub. This is my first hot tub and so far I am impressed. I had the stainless jets installed (worth it...looks very cool) and ordered the matching steps; (though I wouldn't actually store anything in them...they are not dry). This tub fits
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/24/2012
Great item
I bought this about a month ago and my wife and I love it. Set up is very quick and simple. The jets are more amazing than I expected, and I love the fact that the cover can be locked into place to keep the little ones out. We got
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/12/2012
sooo happy we bought it!
i use it daily when i'm home...we travel for work alot...but that aside: i LOVE this spa!!!!! i have the plug-n-play 120v and it literally plugged and played...it took me awhile to decide on the color...the brown matched the deck, the tan looks great in the picture but ultimately,
 
Belize e750 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/7/2012
Day One... Round Robin fun in the Spa
We just filled our spa although we received it a couple of months ago. The men who brought it to us were very helpful to get my spa in the correct location. I tipped the $100 since they made life much easier on me. When I filled my spa this
 
LifeCast Serenity Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/1/2012
GREAT BUY!!
We bought this spa about a year ago after a lot of research online for a spa within our price range. This spa is worth every penny and then some!! We use it every other day and are so pleased with how easy it is to maintain. The seats and
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      4/28/2012
For 2, just right!
We've had this spa for almost 4 years now. The only gripe I can think of is the poor assembly instructions and no parts list. The built in ground fault plug (120 volt) shot craps after about a year, but wasn't that hard to replace. My wife
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Excellent      4/26/2012
Better spa for the money
When we decided to get our spa the choice was between the Belize e600L and the Sundance Hawthorne 680. After evaluating both spas, we decided on the Belize. Although the Sundance does have 2 more headrests and is a few inches larger, the Belize beat it on price by a
 
Super Tub 200 Portable Soft Spa
Excellent      4/26/2012
So far so good!!
Just got it yesterday, filled it up, heated it, and ready to use this morning. Love it already. It was very easy to move inside my room, just plug and go. I will update further, so far I love, love, love it!!
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 25-34
Location: San Jose, CA
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      4/17/2012
Durable and economic to own
I did a lot of research before buying a hot tub (it was previously sold under the model name Antigua). I have a background in engineering and in the recreation industry as well, and the Lifecast line of products appealed to me for any number of right reasons. It was
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      4/2/2012
Meets our needs - exceeds our expectations
We wanted a high end spa but our patio space is somewhat limited so the Belize E800L seemed like the perfect choice. When it arrived WOW what a beauty! We are very happy with the purchase and the entire family gets good use out of it every week. (By the
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/29/2012
Great spa and customer service
My husband and I decided about a year ago that we really wanted to buy a hot tub. After much research online and going to stores I decided to buy from Spa Depot. That was not any easy decision after spending time at the local spa shops. They thought I
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Good      3/24/2012
We love it!
Great Product! Easy set-up, plug-in and go. Just the right size for the wife and myself. Not ultra luxury but we love it!
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Lompoc, California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Serenity Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/17/2012
Better than we hoped for.
We have owned 2 other spas before the Serinity. I loved the first one, tolerated the 2nd, and hoped for better luck with this one. It has far exceeded our expectations.It is easier to maintain than any spa we've owned. My husband loves this one. For the 2 of us,
 
Belize e850L Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/16/2012
Great Tub - Fantastic Customer Service!
Ok - time to give the final write-up on this tub, company and customer service. I wrote the first review below, after having the tub for a few weeks and running into a problem with it not being able to maintain heat. My experience up to that point with the
 
Belize e500L Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/9/2012
We love it!
We were hesitant to purchase online but couldn't find anything close to the price except a stripped down model. We've had it for a little over a year with no problems. We built a deck around the tub so it looks partially sunk. Looks great and we were
 
Super Tub 300 Portable Soft Spa
Excellent      2/17/2012
Awesome Buy!
Bought this spa for Christmas. Works great. Took a long time to heat up from tap water fill-up but after that has kept heated well. Nice all-in-one setup and easy to install.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 25-34
Location: Atascadero, CA
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Good      2/17/2012
Almost all good
just right for me i have it on my enclosed patio which is very private. i can get out and dress without running in from the cold. i use it when i get off the treadmile and before going to bed. it seems to really help my joints. its easier
 
LifeCast Serenity Lounger Spa
Excellent      2/7/2012
Good for the price!
Hot tub is great! We bought this as a "starter" hot tub. Figured we'd test the waters before making a HUGE investment in a larger hot tub. We figure a few years down the road, we will replace this spa with a larger model. We wired for 240 volts so
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      1/29/2012
We love our spa!!!
Ordering a spa over the internet can be daunting but we are sooo glad we did! The Vista Spa rolled right into our backyard and within 24 hours of filling we were in it. We have been using it 2 - 3 times a day since. It is just
 
Belize e600 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      1/29/2012
SO WORTH IT!!!!
I purchased the hot tub about two years ago. I was hesitant to buy a large item over the internet. I am so glad I "took the plunge". I have had so many compliments on it. The kids and their friends are in it a lot.
 
Super Tub 300 Portable Soft Spa
Good      1/25/2012
Nice Christmas present.
I had an issue with the light fixture leaking. OK now. I think it would be nice if all the water oulets had rotating heads. Otherwise we love it.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Wv
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Super Tub 300 Portable Soft Spa
Excellent      1/19/2012
Quicker heating tip
If you fill your tub from your hot water tank on a slow trickle, or light stream, your hot water tank will keep up to the flow and your tub will be full and hot in about 3-4 hours. If you drain your hot water tank and it has to
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Average      1/17/2012
Just O.K.
If you are looking for a small spa and need the room then it would be o.k. The pumps are average but the biggest problem is the heater. This product is set for a maximum temperature of 104. My spa only reads 103. Spa

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 189
Hot Tub Spas 4.8 out of 5 based on 189 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate