Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Top > Spas - Hot Tubs > Hot Tub Reviews

Are you searching for real reviews and testimonials on hot tubs? The Spa Depot is a BBB.org accredited company that offers a range of hot tubs and spas at a price and capacity / features to meet any need. Find hot tub reviews below by real users who have purchased from The Spa Depot. Sort by a variety of products at all levels of price and capacity. Feel free to contact us today if you have any questions!

 
Discount prices.

  Spa Financing  
 
Buy Your Hot Tub Now

(800) 823-3638 Weekdays 8am - 5pm Pacific time
 
The Spa Depot Hot Tub Reviews

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 199
 
Belize e750 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      12/30/2012
Beyond Extraordinary! Only one complaint!
We recently received the hot tub (Christmas gift to the whole family) and have only used it for 2 days now. I can tell you the foot jets are so relaxing, the huge multi-jet in the footwell is simply amazing! But that's just the beginning. The adjustable back and neck
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      12/23/2012
The best spa in it's class
I bought a spa in a box e few years back and it would cool off as soon as you got in. This Life cast spa is so much nicer.I heated it up to 104F and it kept its temp for aprox. 30 min. and went down to 103F
 
LifeCast Rocksport Premium Lounger Spa
Good      12/23/2012
Rock sport Premium
Tub arrived with one of the perimeter lights resend in the cabinet frame, it works but can barely see the light in the cabinet frame. Where is the holder listed in the amenities?
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Winslow, AR.
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      12/17/2012
Love it!
spa depot did not carry this spa when I bought mine. I bought it from the manufacturer( the same price spa depot sells them for)I would gladly have purchased it here.I run mine on a dedicated 110v circuit and except for a longer initial heat up it works fine.I'm able
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Excellent      12/14/2012
Wonderful Spa !!!!!!!!
Great service, fast delivery, great price, would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: WV
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Grandwood Premium Lounger Spa
Excellent      12/12/2012
Our first spa and glad we got it!
This is our first hot tub, although we have used large hot tubs owned by friends. The first thing you notice is that it is solid and well built. The jets are more powerful than we would have expected. It holds its heat very well. I am 6'2" tall and
 
Super Tub 200 Portable Soft Spa
Good      12/10/2012
Had Super Tub 200 Over two years and it is still going strong
We bought the Super Tub 200 from Spa Depot March 2010. It is still going strong. You need to check it weekly and keep the filters clean. If you can't maintain a fishtank, then this is not the hot tub for you. The stitching on the cover is starting to
 
Super Tub 200 Portable Soft Spa
Good      12/2/2012
Super Tub
We ordered our spa and it came in a reasonable amount of time. It is very light and durable, we are happy we purchased it and enjoy the power and heat it provides. If you are thinking about getting one you will be pleased, if you have more then two people
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      11/17/2012
Just as advertised
I was hesitant to make this kind of purchase on line but decided to give it a try after reading all the reviews and considering the great price and appearance. Delivery was sooner than expected and set up was a breeze. This spa is fairly basic but an
 
Super Tub 200 Portable Soft Spa
Excellent      11/12/2012
I just love the tub
Hi ! I just have to tell you how wonderful my new super tub 200 is, and how satisfied I have been with spadepot, from the time I made the first call, tell my tub arrived,everything that I was told you would do !! was deliverd. I have owned four tubs
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      11/11/2012
Best there is !!!
Just passed the four year mark with my Belize Oval II. I use the the spa every night I am home without fail unless it is lightning out. I have had to replace only one jet with no other problems despite an estimated 1300-1400 uses. The Clearwater Blue
 
Belize Trinity Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      11/9/2012
Worth every penny
Was concerned ordering anything over the internet of this size and cost but have been very please with our purchase. We love the size,convienence and easy maintainance.We have the 110v and have been pleased with the performance of the product. Best thing we did for ourselves.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Olympia, WA
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Good      11/4/2012
Very Nice for the money
Overall we are satisfied. Good for the money! Delivery was quicker than the promised date. No problems - as described.
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 25-34
Location: Oxnard California
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Every few days

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      11/4/2012
GREAT HOT TUB FOR THE PRICE!
Great hot tub.My husband and I looked around at hot tubs similar to this but they were way more expensive and with less with less jets.I waited a year to buy this hot tub and kept looking around. I kept coming back to this one. I was apprehensive about buying
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      11/1/2012
Spa Depot has great customer service
We bought our Belize in June. When it was delivered it was easy to move with four people. The electrician hooked it up easily. The spa was great but after a couple of months, the pump quit working as it should. Mark, from Spa Depot, worked with us to quickly
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/29/2012
Excellent buying experience
We purchased the Belize E600L about two years ago, and we've been extremely happy with it. The size is about right for our family. Admittedly I don't know the first thing about hot tub jets or pumps and such, but the jets are powerful and it has been a breeze
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      10/22/2012
AWESOME!
We have had this tub since july and are enjoying it more very day as the weather is getting cooler. Wired it ahead of time for online specs, which said 30 amps. VERY dissapointed when it arrived and called for 50 amps instead! Had to get more
 
LifeCast Rocksport Premium Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/14/2012
Use it every night
Our Jacuzzi Caressa spa of over 15 years finally was past fixing and we bought this Rocksport premium. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It looks fantastic on our backyard deck and the material that it's made from looks like it will last forever. Delivery was 2 days ahead of schedule and
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Average      10/5/2012
Disappointed
We have been Spa Depot customers for over 12 years (all our spa supplies, chemicals and 2 replacement covers). Excellent company, customer service, prices and products. Owned our previous spa for 12 years and we knew what we wanted when it had to be replaced. Before we decided to purchase this
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      10/1/2012
What a value!
It was delivered right on time, and easily fit into our front door. We placed ours in an "indoor/outdoor" room at the front of our house, filled her up, and the next day we were enjoying one of the nicest spa's of its size we have ever seen. It doesn't
 
Belize e750L Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/18/2012
The hook-up wait was oh, so worth it
We received our e750L spa on Aug. 29, but because of renovation complications we did not get it fully installed until yesterday. It arrived in perfect condition, with the exception of the sound system remote which shipped with a dead battery. Fill-up, water balancing, and heat-up were all very easy indeed,
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/16/2012
Overall Impresse
Overall impressed. Delivery was fine, cubside - I asked about backyard to patio, and they couldn;t do it, although delivery guys said sometimes they do, but it takes extra guys, and they didn't have it for my delivery. Anyways, spa looks and works great. ipod audio system
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/15/2012
Grandwood Rocks
Spa depot was great to deal with let's start there! The Grandwood is a great spa with lots of room. The photo on the site does no does not do the spa justice. It's so cool looking when you get it. The plug and play it
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/10/2012
Great Value & Really Comfortable!
This hot tub has plenty of space for 4 adults. There is good variety between the jet locations in each of the seats, so you can rotate between the seats to get a different experience in each place. The stone textured side panels look very nice, and do not look
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      9/6/2012
Rocksport Rocks!!
This is not my first hot tub. It is my first on-line purchase of one and I could not be happier. I saw this hot tub .2 miles from my house at the nearest SPA retailer. They were gonna give me a deal on it if I
 
Belize e600 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      8/29/2012
Superior Value
This is my first ownership of a spa. I have friends that have them and wanted one of my own. I am the type to do extensive research for anything that I buy and I took over a year before deciding to purchase one. I compared features
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      8/29/2012
Belize E500 First Soak
Just installed yesterday, first soak today. I searched all over including local dealers. I wanted a simple tub. We like sitting in the warm water without noise. I wanted a deep tub with 1 pump, good jets, but relatively simple. Couldn't find anything until I
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/24/2012
good deal for the money
It's been 3 months since I've purchased my Belize hot tub. The installation and maintenance is easy and most importantly it works wonderful (temperature is perfect). I use it every night before going to sleep and it helps a lot relaxing my entire body. This is adsolutely worth
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/5/2012
More than satisfied
We just received our spa from you 3 days ago. My first surprise was that my husband did not have to take the day off of work, they delivered and unloaded it right to our driveway. Later that evening when we unwrapped it, the spa looked just like it
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      7/3/2012
Perfect
Got this used from my dad who had it for 7 years. Still all original, and works perfectly! The only reason he got rid of it was because he upgraded to the Belize 1500LS.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 35-44
Location: WV
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      6/30/2012
THE VERY BEST
This spa is one of the best decisions I have made in a long time. It is so well put together. Such a great value for the price. I have had this spa for almost a year and still to this day it is running with no problem. It has
 
Belize e500 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/23/2012
Very happy with our Belize E500
The hot tub was delivered earlier than anticipated. The quality of the E500 was excellent. We added the new light package upgrade, which has each of the jets lighted, and we couldn't be happier. We chose this tub over a similar tub from Costco because of the super customer service
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Good      6/22/2012
Works well now
Was easy set up once we got over a small problem with a wire that got unhooked during shipping. It has worked perfect since then.
Reviewer: Location: Sunset Beach, NC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Weekly

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      6/13/2012
Rocksport is fabulous!
Could not be happier with this purchase! It actually looks even better on our patio than the photos which really do not do justice to its appearance. We had it set up in a couple hours and were enjoying it late that evening. For the money I can't imagine finding
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/4/2012
Oval II is the BEST
We are so pleased with our Oval II; saved a lot of money with this purchase. The service and delivery were great (Special Thanks to Tub Trucker). I have RA and this is just what I needed. I highly recommend the Oval II
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Columbia City, OR
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      6/3/2012
Lifecast Riviera Hot Tub
This is a great portable spa for 2 persons even though it could seat several more persons. It is easy to maintain. I can move it around and set it up by myself. Water temp up to 104-105 deg F depending on time of year. The design makes it
 
LifeCast Grandwood Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/29/2012
Very well put together!
Plenty of room, nicely put together, and overall we are satisfied with the quality. This spa is more than we hoped for! We enjoy it almost every single day. The professional chemical kit, which contains full size containers of all of the needed supplies was a nice bonus.
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Basin Harbor, Vermont
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Rocksport Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/25/2012
AWESOME
I am loving this hot tub. This is my first hot tub and so far I am impressed. I had the stainless jets installed (worth it...looks very cool) and ordered the matching steps; (though I wouldn't actually store anything in them...they are not dry). This tub fits
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/24/2012
Great item
I bought this about a month ago and my wife and I love it. Set up is very quick and simple. The jets are more amazing than I expected, and I love the fact that the cover can be locked into place to keep the little ones out. We got
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/12/2012
sooo happy we bought it!
i use it daily when i'm home...we travel for work alot...but that aside: i LOVE this spa!!!!! i have the plug-n-play 120v and it literally plugged and played...it took me awhile to decide on the color...the brown matched the deck, the tan looks great in the picture but ultimately,
 
Belize e750 Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      5/7/2012
Day One... Round Robin fun in the Spa
We just filled our spa although we received it a couple of months ago. The men who brought it to us were very helpful to get my spa in the correct location. I tipped the $100 since they made life much easier on me. When I filled my spa this
 
LifeCast Serenity Lounger Spa
Excellent      5/1/2012
GREAT BUY!!
We bought this spa about a year ago after a lot of research online for a spa within our price range. This spa is worth every penny and then some!! We use it every other day and are so pleased with how easy it is to maintain. The seats and
 
Belize Oval II Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      4/28/2012
For 2, just right!
We've had this spa for almost 4 years now. The only gripe I can think of is the poor assembly instructions and no parts list. The built in ground fault plug (120 volt) shot craps after about a year, but wasn't that hard to replace. My wife
 
Belize e600L Lounger Spa
Excellent      4/26/2012
Better spa for the money
When we decided to get our spa the choice was between the Belize e600L and the Sundance Hawthorne 680. After evaluating both spas, we decided on the Belize. Although the Sundance does have 2 more headrests and is a few inches larger, the Belize beat it on price by a
 
Super Tub 200 Portable Soft Spa
Excellent      4/26/2012
So far so good!!
Just got it yesterday, filled it up, heated it, and ready to use this morning. Love it already. It was very easy to move inside my room, just plug and go. I will update further, so far I love, love, love it!!
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 25-34
Location: San Jose, CA
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Riviera Hot Tub Spa
Excellent      4/17/2012
Durable and economic to own
I did a lot of research before buying a hot tub (it was previously sold under the model name Antigua). I have a background in engineering and in the recreation industry as well, and the Lifecast line of products appealed to me for any number of right reasons. It was
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      4/2/2012
Meets our needs - exceeds our expectations
We wanted a high end spa but our patio space is somewhat limited so the Belize E800L seemed like the perfect choice. When it arrived WOW what a beauty! We are very happy with the purchase and the entire family gets good use out of it every week. (By the
 
Belize e800L Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/29/2012
Great spa and customer service
My husband and I decided about a year ago that we really wanted to buy a hot tub. After much research online and going to stores I decided to buy from Spa Depot. That was not any easy decision after spending time at the local spa shops. They thought I
 
LifeCast Vista Hot Tub Spa
Good      3/24/2012
We love it!
Great Product! Easy set-up, plug-in and go. Just the right size for the wife and myself. Not ultra luxury but we love it!
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Lompoc, California
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
LifeCast Serenity Lounger Spa
Excellent      3/17/2012
Better than we hoped for.
We have owned 2 other spas before the Serinity. I loved the first one, tolerated the 2nd, and hoped for better luck with this one. It has far exceeded our expectations.It is easier to maintain than any spa we've owned. My husband loves this one. For the 2 of us,

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 199
Hot Tub Spas 4.8 out of 5 based on 199 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate