Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot
Top > Filter Cartridges > Hot Tub Filter Reviews

Are you searching for real reviews and testimonials on hot tub filters? The Spa Depot is a BBB.org accredited company that offers a wide range of hot tub and spa filters to meet any need. Find hot tub filter reviews below by real users who have purchased from The Spa Depot. Feel free to contact us today if you have any questions!

 
Clarathon Filter FC2385
Excellent      9/21/2014
Better than more expensive filters
Originally bought this filter because it was cheaper. My spa is in an area with heavy iron content and the water was always somewhat cloudy. After using this filter the water is crystal clear. I would definitely recommend it.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Northern WIsconsin
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Several times a month

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Threaded Filter FC0202
Excellent      9/9/2014
Best Filter
I bought filters to fit my hot tub from where I purchased spa. They never lasted and I had constant problems. The handle broke, they wouldn't unscrew from filter etc. Started buying filters from spa depot and they are such a higher quality for less money and
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Bardstown, KY
Has owned this product for: Over 1 year
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Threaded Filter FC0311
Excellent      6/28/2014
Good filter
A good filter for a great price. Thanks Spa Depot.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Wa state
Has owned this product for: 2 - 7 weeks
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Filter FC3077
Excellent      6/16/2014
Filter
I use hot tub everyday. Just as good of a filter at half the price. It lasted as long as the big boys. Thats why im back to order more. RCSportsCards
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Taylors, SC
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Filter FC2375
Excellent      1/1/2014
Very good filter...priced right.
I have these filter in my Hot Springs Vanguard Spa for several weeks now and really like them. As long as a filter does what it is supposed to do and removes the dirt and debris from spa water their cost becomes the next issue. The Clarathon FC2375 come in
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Casa Grande, AZ
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Threaded Filter FC9944
Excellent      11/17/2013
Top Quality, Perfect fit for Clarity CLS-415 Hot Tub
Perfect fitting filter for my Clarity CLS-415 Oval Spa. Top Quality
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 55 or Older
Location: Temple, Texas
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Rarely

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Antimicrobial Threaded Filter FC0359M
Excellent      8/6/2013
Finally found the right filter for my spa
I searched a long time for a spa filter for my Viking Legend Spa. Of course there were no part numbers on the filter that came with the tub so I used the filter tool to figure it out by dimensions. Turns out the FC0359M is the
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Ohio
Has owned this product for: 2 - 6 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Antimicrobial Threaded Filter FC0126M
Excellent      4/13/2013
You guys amaze me!
I don't write product reviews too often (actually never) but I just had to this time. About 3 weeks ago, I called your customer service to ask if this filter cartridge for my Durasport spa was also available in the blue microban or antimicrobial version. They told me not
Reviewer: Female   Age Group: 35-44
Location: Bend, OR
Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Disposable Hose-End Fill Filter
Excellent      3/26/2013
Works great
We have a well water system, and this filter really helps filter out particles so my spa filter does not have to work so hard after a refill! Has owned this product for: 1 week or less
Uses product: Several times a month

Recommends this product? Yes
 
Clarathon Disposable Micro Filter FC9935
Excellent      11/13/2012
I saved $30 on each filter cartridge!
This is my second purchase. I was previously paying about twice this price locally for filters for my Sundance 880 spa. Clarathon fit is excellent and they seem to work every bit as good. Highly recommended and A+ shipping speed too.
Reviewer: Male   Age Group: 45-54
Location: Clayton, OH
Has owned this product for: 7 - 11 months
Uses product: Daily

Recommends this product? Yes
Filter Cartridges 5.0 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews
My Info
   Sign In
Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate