Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2498
 
On October 10, 2014, Gray wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth has exceptional service!
 
On October 8, 2014, jim wrote about our Customer Service:

Im very pleased with your service,thank you
 
On October 8, 2014, Brad wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for taking care
 
On October 8, 2014, Jimmy wrote about our Customer Service:

Nice to be able to talk to a knowledgable person.
 
On October 7, 2014, Louis wrote about our Customer Service:

I can only say that Spa Depot is a great company to do business with . I have purchased a few items but their support team is great . Always answering what ever questions I have . Their response is almost scary-fast. I can ask and get an answer in hardly any time . Thank you for your help
 
On October 8, 2014, Jimmy wrote about our Customer Service:

thank you
 
On October 7, 2014, Kaestner, wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan is a rock stars XL big thank you, keep this dude on the payroll,!!!!!!!!
 
On October 9, 2014, Nicholas wrote about our Customer Service:

Support was exceptional - Spadepot has won my business for life!
 
On October 14, 2014, STVHICKS4 wrote about our Customer Service:

The two guys that helped me were great!
 
On October 9, 2014, Bernie wrote about our Customer Service:

Exceptional service in all regards.
 
On October 7, 2014, Wade wrote about our Customer Service:

Awsome customer service, thought about sending a reply and a thank you to Brianna but didnt want to be a pest, glad to have this request so that my appreciation can be sent. Please forward to Brianna, often folks in customer service only deal with problems and dont get thank you often enough. Regards, Wade
 
On October 7, 2014, Eugene wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick positive support. Following directions given for replacement. Ordered other parts because of great service.
 
On October 7, 2014, Jennessa wrote about our Customer Service:

Great!! Thanks
 
On October 8, 2014, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick!
 
On October 7, 2014, Larry wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the information.
 
On October 8, 2014, Brad wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for taking care
 
On October 7, 2014, guy wrote about our Customer Service:

So far, so good
 
On October 8, 2014, Gregory wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding response time with a commitment to satisfy my problem! Spa Depot has a customer for life.
 
On October 2, 2014, Ronald wrote about our Customer Service:

good and clear
Thank you.
 
On October 9, 2014, kimberly wrote about our Customer Service:

The support was great. Amie was great about follow up and follow through. I received the replacement valve yesterday. I was so happy with spa depot, I returned and ordered a cover lift!
Thank you so much!
 
On October 3, 2014, DLIVELYZHM wrote about our Customer Service:

I was not aware I needed to inspect the hot tub cover . Thank u for looking out for your customers. Customer since 2012
 
On October 6, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Everyone is very professional, even after ordering a pump that did not have the correct housing on it.
 
On October 3, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

You have the BEST prices, and great service! Thank you for all your help! I will only shop through Spa Depot!!!
 
On October 4, 2014, rharrity wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpfull Thanks Brian
 
On October 6, 2014, Judy wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was an outstanding help to us. He was prompt and explain things clearly.
 
On October 2, 2014, LTLBRSLAIR2 wrote about our Customer Service:

I thoroughly enjoyed speaking to Amie. She is truly a subject matter expert within her field and she answered all my silly questions with the utmost of professionalism.
 
On October 3, 2014, Tim wrote about our Customer Service:

Totally surprised and pleased. Thank you so much for your help.
 
On October 2, 2014, Anne-Marie wrote about our Customer Service:

I have not received my hot tub yet (its on its way!), but I am very satisfied with the customer service I have received. The associates I spoke to were friendly, informative, and willing to help with any questions I may have had. The orders I placed which I have received thus far have been delivered when stated (on tracking) and are as I would have expected. Thank you.
 
On October 2, 2014, DENNIS wrote about our Customer Service:

Tops!
 
On October 3, 2014, Georgina wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick service and very satisfied with resolution. Thanks.
 
On October 2, 2014, Madison, wrote about our Customer Service:

The order was easy to place & received in a very timely manner. The trucking company delivered the cover right to my front door. The whole process was easy & went very smoothly. Thanks to everyone.
 
On October 2, 2014, Bradley wrote about our Customer Service:

Always very helpful with all questions
 
On October 2, 2014, ROBERT wrote about our Customer Service:

Propt service and response both on email on the phone. Very courtious.
 
On October 2, 2014, Jerry wrote about our Customer Service:

I have always received a prompt reply for my concerns.
Thank you for your excellent service
Jerry
 
On October 2, 2014, Bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

Very detailed info on my question, so thanks!
 
On October 1, 2014, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick & to the point.
 
On October 3, 2014, TIMOTHY wrote about our Customer Service:

very helpful..Mark and Ryan followed everything thru from beginning to end
 
On October 2, 2014, Marc wrote about our Customer Service:

Super Duper. The best!!!
 
On October 3, 2014, Harry wrote about our Customer Service:

Great. Got what I needed... on update on my order.

Harry
 
On October 1, 2014, KALTLAND wrote about our Customer Service:

The guys were wonderful in helping me find the right part I needed!!! Awesome job!!! Excellent customer service!!! Thank you!!
 
On October 1, 2014, Ronald wrote about our Customer Service:

Terrific as always
 
On October 1, 2014, ellen wrote about our Customer Service:

Very nice to get such a prompt reply. Thanx!
 
On October 2, 2014, Matt wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken helped me with picking the right replacement pack for our spa and answered all of questions quickly.
 
On October 2, 2014, wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied
 
On October 4, 2014, Marc wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks again to Brian.
 
On October 1, 2014, jake wrote about our Customer Service:

Amie was awsome..went above and beyond!
 
On October 1, 2014, Geoffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

I thought the response was very informative and factual. I appreciated the professionalism and customer courtesy as well. Looking forward to doing business in the future!
Thanks!!
Geoff
 
On October 1, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was very helpful
 
On October 2, 2014, Eve wrote about our Customer Service:

The person who helped me was extremely accommodating - very nice service.
 
On October 1, 2014, Jared wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks to Mark for helping me. Great people.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2498

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.