Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2114
 
On August 8, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt reply . I will mail back the order in the original package. I have reordered the correct parts and received notice that they have already shipped.
 
On August 8, 2014, Dora wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and always quick to answer any of my questions.
 
On August 11, 2014, Ed wrote about our Customer Service:

The info was very helpful. I also received the parts faster than I expected.
 
On August 13, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan is awesome! You should give him a raise!! I will be ordering what he recommended. We have been working on this hot tub for two years and have not had anybody come close to helping as much as he did. Many, many thanks!!
 
On August 9, 2014, Ronald wrote about our Customer Service:

As usual, you folks are terrific.
 
On August 8, 2014, KENLSLACK wrote about our Customer Service:

Everything went very well.
 
On August 7, 2014, Talkies wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service , and much appreciated !!
 
On August 7, 2014, scott wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt. Thanks.
 
On August 8, 2014, TONYFINELLO wrote about our Customer Service:

The support I have received has been EXCELLENT - - Keep up the good work!
 
On August 8, 2014, Tricia wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful staff! They found products that would work and were reasonably priced. Great service!
 
On August 7, 2014, LEE wrote about our Customer Service:

Wonderful service...great product!
 
On August 9, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome to work with. He helped out a bunch. Look forward to working with Spa Depot again in the future!
 
On August 8, 2014, Brad wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and helpful, records were good. I sent an email and they could trace everything back to that.
 
On August 8, 2014, Kerry wrote about our Customer Service:

Service was fine.
 
On August 7, 2014, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick response and very helpful. Not just a "canned" answer from someone in Bangalore.
 
On August 8, 2014, Stephen wrote about our Customer Service:

Within 24 hours I received the information I needed to return a part. Very satisfied. I will order again from Spa Depot since the tech support is friendly and helpful with what I need. Where I live I will go into the store to purchase a part and if they dont have it in stock they dont open the book to order the item I need.I will ask them to look up the part to order and they dont. They lost me as a customer! I am satisfied doing business with Spa Depot and will continue to do so.
 
On August 7, 2014, Jaren wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was quick to respond and accurate. Im waiting for one more quote to come in before I make my final purchase. But Brian has been fantastic. Thx.
 
On August 6, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

gave me some good info to consider, which matches some of my other experiences and a site to help further thanks
 
On August 7, 2014, Porter, wrote about our Customer Service:

speedy response & practical solutions offered to our problem - thx!
 
On August 6, 2014, TAMMYE wrote about our Customer Service:

Recd rapid response... very satisfied with customer support.... will be even happier when my spa cover arrives..
 
On August 8, 2014, Rich wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are always a great help and get back to me quickly. Thanks again
 
On August 7, 2014, msingle1881 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very much helpful. Thanks so much to all that help me out
 
On August 6, 2014, richard wrote about our Customer Service:

i like the way they work and they have good prices ..and they work with u and try to help you get what you need ..
 
On August 6, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Everyone is always very helpful. Sometimes wait times are a little long, but not bad. Appreciate talking to Americans.
 
On August 6, 2014, Ray wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and easy to use support!
 
On August 16, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys did a great job!! thanks
 
On August 6, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Good and fast response on issue at hand ! Best of satisfaction
For me so far ! Thankful for customer service policy ! Great!
 
On August 6, 2014, david wrote about our Customer Service:

Friendly and helpful assistance from the technical support people and quick turn-around of the replacement item.
 
On August 8, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very pleased with the support I received from Ken. I dont really know if my problem is solved, but he was very helpful in helping me track down a possible solution and will be placing an order with your company next week.
 
On August 5, 2014, Maureen wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was especially patient and always has the answers.
 
On August 6, 2014, Cynthia wrote about our Customer Service:

Always get the best support, they take their time, answer all your questions and are very courteous.
 
On August 15, 2014, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

All of the customer service representatives I have dealt with were extremely helpful!
 
On August 7, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

I am VERY impressed with your customer service! Brian was quick to reply to my questions, he was able to recommend a reasonably priced replacement option, and he even sent me a link to a page that explained my issue very well (pumps). My experience so far with SpaDepot is exactly the opposite experience Ive had with other pool/spa specialists who would prefer to keep the customer in the dark so they can over charge us. I 100% prefer your business model of actually educating the customer and treating them with respect. Very refreshing!!

Thank you all so much (especially Brian) - Im a customer for life!!

John W.
 
On August 6, 2014, scott wrote about our Customer Service:

Pleasantly suprised when I was told they would ship my free gift seperately. Thank you!
 
On August 5, 2014, VITO wrote about our Customer Service:

Exceptional service
 
On August 5, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

The representative knew exactly what the problem was and what to do. No wasted time.
 
On August 5, 2014, frank wrote about our Customer Service:

Ive been very happy with all of my dealings with Spa Depot
 
On August 5, 2014, 6z2jcmcf09km64y wrote about our Customer Service:

Item didnt work for my particular use company offered a refind, satisfied
 
On August 5, 2014, dennis wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks customer support for the promp response, Ryan and Tom were great help.
 
On August 15, 2014, Duffy wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful.
 
On August 14, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark and Ken were both extremely helpful with locating the exact topside control unit for my hottub. I will continue to be a Spa depot customer. Thanks
 
On August 2, 2014, Peter wrote about our Customer Service:

Your support is one of the best I have ever dealt with
 
On August 3, 2014, ENGELTC wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you again
 
On August 3, 2014, Terry wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for responding so quickly to this mistake. I cant wait to get the new cover on my hot tub
 
On August 2, 2014, Jeanne wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark in Tech Service did a great job helping us find the problem with our ez-pac install. now the tub works better than ever!
Thanks Again!
 
On August 2, 2014, Victor wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick clear response to inquiry. Thank you.
 
On August 5, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

High pressure valve was out of adjustment your troubleshooting support helped me to identify the problem.
 
On August 2, 2014, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for your help. I really appreciate it.
 
On August 11, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was excellent to work with!
 
On August 4, 2014, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful with helping me - I will continue to use Spa Depot as my resource.
Mike

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2114

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.