Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2720
 
On November 20, 2014, Mary wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful on the phone and online - thank you!
 
On November 14, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

FANTASTIC customer support! That is why I keep coming back! Thank you!
 
On November 13, 2014, Joseph wrote about our Customer Service:

I had an issue on the order form and it doubled my order. Sent a message immediately and your folks made the correction immediately.
 
On November 18, 2014, ric wrote about our Customer Service:

very impressed with your usage of technology to assist customers. Ken was quick to respond and new his product. Thanks
 
On November 14, 2014, Tom wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good communication and follow up on solving the problem. Thats rare in this day. Good company to do business with.
 
On November 12, 2014, BENG2421 wrote about our Customer Service:

its good to know internet ordering still gets personal service, thanks

Paul
 
On November 13, 2014, JAKESTER2261 wrote about our Customer Service:

She was very helpful, courteous and prompt with replies
 
On November 13, 2014, Bing wrote about our Customer Service:

Timely, accurate, and thorough. Very professional
 
On November 12, 2014, Kamelion58 wrote about our Customer Service:

Timely & prompt reply to my request for information so I could order the correct filter for my hot tub.
 
On November 12, 2014, LOWEB7299 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very friendly and helpful.
 
On November 15, 2014, Sue wrote about our Customer Service:

The employees of Spa Depot are the very best I have ever encountered. The responses were quick and understandable. When I did not understand something they took the time to explain in laymans language so I could get it. I have never been happier in doing business on line than I am with SpaDepot. Thanks for everything and I will be ordering the heater this coming Wednesday.
 
On November 11, 2014, Doug wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good company great selection knowledgable staff I highly recommend them.
 
On November 12, 2014, Jordan wrote about our Customer Service:

Could not help me, but directed me to where I could get help. Pretty awesome in all honesty. That is true customer service.
 
On November 13, 2014, Brian wrote about our Customer Service:

Good to have someone who cares about customer service!
 
On November 12, 2014, Kenneth wrote about our Customer Service:

I wish other organizations would follow the Spa Depots lead. Always friendly, courteous and efficient.
 
On November 11, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response, very satisfied! I will shop here from now on. Thanks!
 
On November 11, 2014, Karen wrote about our Customer Service:

I love everything about your company!!
 
On November 12, 2014, lynda wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was very helpful and very nice to work with. I have had some really bad experiences with customer service at other businesss that were just plain rude and didnt want to help you out. Ken researched and gave me other options. You have a great associate that cares about customer service ! Great customer service job Ken!!
 
On November 14, 2014, FZPRK9 wrote about our Customer Service:

Good and prompt friendly service
 
On November 17, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

THANKS FOR THE HELP!!!
 
On November 7, 2014, CMUELLER29 wrote about our Customer Service:

Actually excellent. Thank you.
 
On November 7, 2014, Terry wrote about our Customer Service:

Amie was awesome too! Looking forward to getting the part and seeing if it fixes the problem. You have some very nice people working there!
 
On November 7, 2014, ernie wrote about our Customer Service:

fast reply...have not tried your recommendation yet but did order the product.
 
On November 6, 2014, TODD.GOODROE wrote about our Customer Service:

we will see how long it takes to get hope its soon.
 
On November 6, 2014, ROBERTEKAPLAN wrote about our Customer Service:

WHEN I NEED HOT TUB SUPPLIES I HAVE FOUND THE BEST... THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... 5 STAR...

ROBERT
 
On November 6, 2014, Rockeys wrote about our Customer Service:

Very cooperative, and knew what she was talking about. Im always satisfied.
 
On November 6, 2014, Micah wrote about our Customer Service:

really great support. thank you!
 
On November 6, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

I love you guys. You always handle situations with the best service one could ask for...no questions asked...just service.
 
On November 6, 2014, Htwcsq2flylhfcn wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for expediting the shipping of my order!!!
 
On November 6, 2014, joe wrote about our Customer Service:

prompt, and .professional, understanding of the problem and resolved it. thanks!
 
On November 5, 2014, Gregory wrote about our Customer Service:

Big help saved me alot of time
 
On November 5, 2014, REMAKUS wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding customer service.
 
On November 7, 2014, JAMCASTER01 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was great! He spent the time to answer my questions and was very pleasant to deal with. Of all the support personnel I have spoke with about my hot tub, Ryan by far was the most helpful. Hes the kind of person I would want dealing with my customers.
Greg
 
On November 5, 2014, Dr.Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

She was professional, friendly and helpful. Excellent! K
 
On November 13, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken went out of his way to help me. He was terrific and explained things well.
I now have a fully functional swim spa thanks to him.
He deserves a raise!
 
On November 5, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys have been awesome, thank you for your support. I look forward to working with you in the future.
 
On November 7, 2014, Dcurtis240 wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent support! World class!
 
On November 4, 2014, DCASEY2574 wrote about our Customer Service:

always a relief to speak with someone (Mark) who knows his products.
 
On November 5, 2014, Tim wrote about our Customer Service:

I like that you sent me a question confirming myborder
 
On November 5, 2014, Marcus wrote about our Customer Service:

Very responsive service. Thanks!
 
On November 12, 2014, Kyle wrote about our Customer Service:

Your people are always the best! Im a repeat customer and you have 100% of my business! Thank you for your top of the line service!
 
On November 5, 2014, Brent wrote about our Customer Service:

Looking forward to contacting spa depot to get the part they help me find.
 
On November 4, 2014, W wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are great
 
On November 4, 2014, Tom wrote about our Customer Service:

Great Customer support!! I was very impressed that Ryan could find the wet end I needed with just the numbers I provided him. It is an old spa and I could only provide the limited information I had. Again very impressed and ordered the parts he suggested right away. Thanks again!!!
 
On November 6, 2014, kim wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and made me feel important. Wonderful support
 
On November 5, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

As usual, the best in customer service from Spa Depot.
 
On November 4, 2014, Toby wrote about our Customer Service:

it was a wonderful experience . and will use this site many time in the future . and thank again for all the help and the prompt response
 
On November 6, 2014, Scott wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt, positive response to issue.
 
On November 2, 2014, Bill wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service. They have made me a loyal customer. Thanks again.
 
On November 6, 2014, PeteandPat wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very patient and helpful.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2720

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.