Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
 


 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1353
 
On April 8, 2014, IDELIVER09 wrote about our Customer Service:

Hi the woman was very helpful and knew what she was taking about when it comes to your parts
 
On April 9, 2014, Karen wrote about our Customer Service:

It was GREAT service. Now to get the pump installed and see if it works. Weve been duped before.
 
On April 8, 2014, Geoff wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast response!
 
On April 8, 2014, Iwmcconnell wrote about our Customer Service:

Sad that you dont have what I need or know how to find it but appreciate your quick and honest reply.
 
On April 8, 2014, Margie wrote about our Customer Service:

The part I order was incorrect. I sent an email, had an immediate response saying that customer services will review. Had another email the next day saying the product could be returned. Cant ask for better service. Thank you.
 
On April 9, 2014, cheryl wrote about our Customer Service:

Still working on placing the order but so far very good!
 
On April 8, 2014, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

please all around
 
On April 8, 2014, Jill wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt, courteous, and took care of my issue with any questions.. Great to deal with professionals.. Thanks again and sorry about the misspelling of your name Brianna.. Take care.. Bob
 
On April 8, 2014, Chewk007 wrote about our Customer Service:

Timely and prompt answer to my inquiry. Great customer support.
 
On April 8, 2014, Duane wrote about our Customer Service:

Actually, Better than Good. Response to my question was Super Fast and on target!
 
On April 8, 2014, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Response time was good.
Thanks.
 
On April 9, 2014, Jamesbondk wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome Support
 
On April 9, 2014, Jacob wrote about our Customer Service:

I received excellent support, Ken was awesome! He helped me find the part I needed and fix the mistake I made in ordering the wrong one. Thanks again Ken!
 
On April 8, 2014, Daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Updated my order promptly and efficiently. Thanks!
 
On April 10, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast response...thank you
 
On April 8, 2014, Jpwrenn wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you So much. I havent gotten to the bottom of the problem yet but it really shows how much the spa tech didnt know. I have a different service coming Friday. I think your advice is right on though. I ran my spa for a little while today to filter and when I took the cover off the wire from the board to the heater was burning. Like on fire burning. So there is definitely a power issue with a relay or fuse, not the motor. I really appreciate your help.
 
On April 8, 2014, Franklin wrote about our Customer Service:

Very fast response to the problem and fixed it immediately.
 
On April 5, 2014, Lisa wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken worked with us, with the pictures we sent. Hopefully our spa will be up and working like new.
Thanks for your personel help.
 
On April 10, 2014, Mr wrote about our Customer Service:

So far all of my interactions with Spa Depot staff, whether Jonathan or Kaisa, have been great. I look forward to placing my next order and being a customer for years to come.
 
On April 7, 2014, PAYMENT wrote about our Customer Service:

Clear and easy response to understand. As usual, fast and outstanding service.
 
On April 8, 2014, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Super quick & helpfull
 
On April 6, 2014, PNORMAN wrote about our Customer Service:

So far so good. I am returning a part today that would not fit application.
 
On April 8, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you Garth - appreciate the service
 
On April 7, 2014, WROBEL, wrote about our Customer Service:

OUTSTANDING SERVICE... I is a relief to find Tech-Support, that knows a product and speaks English... WOW both in one phone call..

Thank YOU

Tom
Cascade, Montana
 
On April 5, 2014, Susan wrote about our Customer Service:

After I realized I had ordered the wrong number of items I sent an email hoping my order could be edited or canceled. Within 15 minutes my problem was solved...great job, thanks!!
 
On April 9, 2014, Packerdonn wrote about our Customer Service:

I received a fast response and it resolved my concern.
 
On April 6, 2014, PORTERKD1 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful with suggestion for fixing problem. Part ordered and when it arrives, will see how well Brian recommendation was.
 
On April 7, 2014, Bill wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanksf or the assistance
 
On April 8, 2014, bill wrote about our Customer Service:

I had a technical question, answered well by tech support.
 
On April 4, 2014, aekstreme1 wrote about our Customer Service:

fast easy. great customer support
 
On April 4, 2014, JT wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was great!!!! Keep up the good work...
 
On April 4, 2014, Jq4zqccjyk94z8s wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt service. Thanks
 
On April 4, 2014, Odessa1066 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and saved me hours of fruitless searching. Ill be back for my next spa parts.
 
On April 8, 2014, Bert wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa Depot support has always been top notch. Thanks for the quick replies.
 
On April 4, 2014, Gary wrote about our Customer Service:

Polite and helpful with issues
 
On April 7, 2014, Peter wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for the prompt response as usual.
Peter
 
On April 9, 2014, Jzoellner wrote about our Customer Service:

Very responsive and helpful. Thanks!
 
On April 3, 2014, CHEAGY1 wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer support. The delivery driver helped get the hot tub to the patio for me. Very happy with the purchase.
 
On April 3, 2014, RAYRBLC wrote about our Customer Service:

I WILL CONTINUE TO UTILIZE THIS COMPANY VIA THEIR USER FRIENDLY WEBSITE.
 
On April 10, 2014, Thomas wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth provided excellent customer service from start to finish!
 
On April 5, 2014, Edward wrote about our Customer Service:

I would have to say that the lady I spoke with went above and beyond to help me. You have a wonderful team at spa depot and will order from you again. It is a pleasure to know your place has a knowledgeable crew.
 
On April 4, 2014, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt response, received all info I needed, thanks,
 
On April 4, 2014, Dennisrvflyer3 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very polite and concise.
 
On April 3, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

It was great
 
On April 3, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

A very fast response and thorough answer on a technical question- so unlike huge companies.
 
On April 3, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Web site is a great source for product and problem solving. Thank you,
 
On April 4, 2014, Anne-Marie wrote about our Customer Service:

I received a prompt and satisfactory response to my first message and to my following request. I also appreciated the link given to order what I need.
Good job. Thank you
Anne-Marie
 
On April 5, 2014, Donald wrote about our Customer Service:

very good
 
On April 2, 2014, Kevin wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was very helpful!
 
On April 2, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Talk to Tom on the phone and he was very helpful and knew exactly what I needed for our family Spa. I rate the support super excellent.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1353

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.