Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3280
 
On March 26, 2015, Bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very professional and handled my order with confidence and skill
 
On March 26, 2015, Jeffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are the bomb when it comes to service and warrantys on your parts keep up the great work . I tell all my friends how great you guys are thanks
 
On March 26, 2015, Woodard, wrote about our Customer Service:

Specialists were able to identify the part that was required and quickly offered a special order solution. They also offered an RMA for the parts ordered that were incorrect. Good quality communications and troubleshooting.
 
On April 1, 2015, Ronda wrote about our Customer Service:

The Rep I emailed back and forth with was SO HELPFUL. She knew exactly what I needed and I was able to order. I appreciate he knowledge and honesty. Her name was Kaydee. I really appreciate all of her help.
 
On March 30, 2015, warren wrote about our Customer Service:

Your help and assistance is exceptional. It is quick and very knowledgeable. In todays world, you are head and shoulders above almost every facet of "customer service" that other companies claim to provide. Please keep up this level of service. i try to support you whenever I can.
 
On March 25, 2015, Lorne wrote about our Customer Service:

My thanks to Thomas who was not only able to answer my technical questions, but to point me directly to the parts I would need to fix my problem. Thanks Thomas - I appreciate your help. Lorne.
 
On March 27, 2015, Bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very attentive and precise to be sure that he ordered the correct replaement spa pack for me.
 
On March 22, 2015, Hcwassoc wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was great to work with. He knew his products and helped me find the correct replacement jets for our spa.
 
On March 21, 2015, Arthur wrote about our Customer Service:

I would like to make clear that while I had many choices regarding where to purchase my Spa Supplies, it was Kaydee in your Customer Support Department who made the decision easy. She was very professional, prompt in replying, excellent in helping me choose the correct Spa Products and I simply could not be more satisfied.
 
On March 22, 2015, Dudley wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service and all service people I have talked have been very fast to react. It is refreshing to know the old American companies still exist.
Dudley
 
On March 30, 2015, danielprzewoznik69 wrote about our Customer Service:

Both Sarah and Garth were professional and knowledgeable. Both worked me through with a less than normal Spa cover. Cant wait to get it see how good of a job the three of us did with the measurements.

Thanks again, DAP
 
On March 20, 2015, Claire wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna is a fabulous representative! She emailed me four times and phoned me once! Thats service to be commended. Thanks, Brianna.
Sincerely, Claire
 
On March 20, 2015, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent Support! And very quick to respond to your questions. That is one of the reasons I keep buying from SpaDepot.
 
On March 20, 2015, Rick wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark is awesome he walked me through everything I needed to do step by step thanks for the quality customer service it really made a difference
 
On March 20, 2015, IHERRERASTEWART wrote about our Customer Service:

The support was proactive. This too me is very important, because it says that I am in competent hands that will guide me to a quality product. Your position of being of real service to your customer is not easily found in todays companies
 
On March 20, 2015, GARY wrote about our Customer Service:

I always recommend your company to others, your service is great and pricing very fair, even with paying the sales tax in WA.
 
On March 19, 2015, Bonnie wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and quick to respond thanks so such love doing business with you.
 
On March 19, 2015, Clyde wrote about our Customer Service:

The person I talked to was knowledgeable and he made a great effort t help me find the items I was looking for.
 
On March 19, 2015, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Thomas in Customer Support was excellent! My request was quickly responded to and questions were quickly answered and a satisfactory resolution was reached. Parts were shipped that same day. This is how customer service should be.
 
On March 19, 2015, RICHARD wrote about our Customer Service:

EXCELLENT!!! RYAN KNOWS HIS STUFF, THANKS!!
 
On March 18, 2015, stuart wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech. Help is awesome, they are there to help, not just sell!
Thank you spa depot
 
On March 19, 2015, SCOTTYHOWEL wrote about our Customer Service:

Always happy with the expert advice and prices with the Spa Depot.
 
On March 18, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

My issue was resolved quickly and promptly, I appreciate it. I received my product today and am very satisfied with it.
 
On March 19, 2015, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Great job quickly researching my inquiry and locating what I needed for my spa, thank you.
 
On March 18, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

great customer service!
 
On March 17, 2015, dale wrote about our Customer Service:

as always top notch support. I had to jack up the spa high enough to get at the light fixture
 
On March 18, 2015, Catherine wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and responsive. Wish everyone could be this way.
 
On March 17, 2015, THREEWOLVES2400 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome and knew exactly what I needed. He was super helpful and polite.
 
On March 18, 2015, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark provided excellent customer service when I called on 3/17/15. He was courteous, understanding, and helpful. He requested that I send a picture via email that depicted the problem I was having with my Spa Depot hot tub, which I did. He responded very quickly to my email/pictures with a favorable solution to my problem.
 
On March 18, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Thomas took his time and we tried to figure out what could have happened or could be causing such a problem. Great service and easy to talk to as well.
 
On March 18, 2015, Jeanne wrote about our Customer Service:

It was incredibly responsive and researched my request. I was impressed with the experience.
 
On March 18, 2015, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Cover was delivered today. Thank you for your help.
 
On March 16, 2015, LINDAACOOKE wrote about our Customer Service:

We were very satisfied with our order, we liked the fast delivery We will order some more products for our hot tub thank you Linda
 
On March 14, 2015, Jay wrote about our Customer Service:

Your company has an amazing customer service staff. I have always had great support, service and pricing. Nice to see a company that focuses on the customer!
Thanks for doing what you do!
Special thanks to Brian, I have worked with him the most!
 
On March 13, 2015, ARMBLDGCO wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and helpful. Agent poured through several filters to make sure I was purchasing the right ones.
 
On March 19, 2015, andre wrote about our Customer Service:

I believe Ryan did everything possible to make things work. He went well beyond what you usually get after a sale. I hope you pass this on as today people tend to complain more quickly than to say job well done, Thank You Andre.
 
On March 13, 2015, BNEWTON16 wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was excellent in helping me work through an initial problem with me new spa package. He was very patient on the phone with me and walked me through troubleshooting the issue. Once the problem was diagnosed he had another pack shipped to me and made sure I had what I needed for returning the old pack. Excellent service all around and Im very happy with my new spa pack.
 
On March 6, 2015, JTREAD66 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was extremely well-informed and unusually helpful.
 
On March 5, 2015, Melissa wrote about our Customer Service:

Super happy mark really took his time to help and explain everything to me
 
On March 6, 2015, PORTOFINOPAPERS wrote about our Customer Service:

The customer representative was so attentive to my concerns listened & gave me helpful suggestions to prevent future mishaps! Thank yall soo much! Spa Depot ROCKS! Lol
 
On March 5, 2015, BAGOEDEN wrote about our Customer Service:

The representative I spoke to (Brian) was very helpful and courteous. Ive always been happy with your service and products. Thank you!
 
On March 5, 2015, Brian wrote about our Customer Service:

Got back to me right away and took care of the issue. Great customer service!
 
On March 6, 2015, Al wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick respone with good info.
Thanks
 
On March 5, 2015, Rburns1968 wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was quick to reply to my request and also very quick to answer further questions. Thank you!
 
On March 5, 2015, Kevin wrote about our Customer Service:

Resolution information was clear, accurate, timely, insightful with appropriate safety precautions.
 
On March 5, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

The SpaDepot representative, Ryan, was outstanding with giving me answers to my questions about the spa motor along with great follow-up.
 
On March 14, 2015, JOHN.FEENEY08 wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth was very responsive and worked with me through the measurement challenges I was having. Although completely through email, I felt like I was getting personalized service. Thanks. -- John F.
 
On March 4, 2015, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

The response was fast and clear as to what I need to do for my new spa.
Thanks
Al
 
On March 5, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Great people
 
On March 4, 2015, Skearbey wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was a great help!

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3280

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.