Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2853
 
On December 18, 2014, anthony wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom with your tech support is awesome. Tom goes beyond expectations of helping people.
 
On December 11, 2014, janis wrote about our Customer Service:

Very impressed with the quick and accurate response
 
On December 10, 2014, FLOYD wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan is awesome!
 
On December 10, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and accurate
 
On December 10, 2014, Wcshilling wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support from everyone. Fabulous job on our hot tub cover. Many thanks!
 
On December 10, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent after sale support ... thats the reason Im a SpaDepot fan! Great Job.
 
On December 10, 2014, Brandie wrote about our Customer Service:

The response was quick. I have not had the chance to use the recommendation yet but am happy to have a clue of what to look for
 
On December 11, 2014, Peter wrote about our Customer Service:

I worked with Brian. He was awesome! He got my answer straight away and was able to assist me with everything that I needed! Great team to work with.
 
On December 10, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Took care of the issue quickly. Well done.
 
On December 11, 2014, JZALASKO wrote about our Customer Service:

I have to tell you that the tech support your guys provide is the best I have ever had in any field. It is greatly appreciated and a big help..thanks so much
 
On December 13, 2014, Ted wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian showed a great deal of patience with me. He was very helpful. Give that man a raise!
 
On December 10, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good support
 
On December 9, 2014, Tony wrote about our Customer Service:

VERY PROFESSIONAL , VERY HELPFUL , I was very pleased, thanks again
 
On December 9, 2014, C.MARBERRY wrote about our Customer Service:

Good thanks for the quick response
 
On December 9, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

In this day and age it is refreshing to get a response from customer service so quickly , address my question and answer it all within a few hours .
Two thumbs up !
 
On December 9, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Im very satisfied with Amies support! She was very helpful, fast with responses, answered all of my questions, AND has setup my warranty exchange! The support that Amie demonstrates is what keeps me coming back to Spa Depot.
 
On December 9, 2014, Diann wrote about our Customer Service:

Beyond satisfied. Surprised at the prompt response . Thank you
 
On December 9, 2014, Larry wrote about our Customer Service:

quick and accurate! Thanks!
 
On December 9, 2014, Marvin wrote about our Customer Service:

FAST RESPONSE
 
On December 10, 2014, Sheila wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service
 
On December 9, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Service has always been helpful and courteous.
 
On December 9, 2014, Lorne wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa Depot staff were very attentive to my request - it was handled promptly, and to my full satisfaction. Well Done and Thank You!
 
On December 9, 2014, Mary wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleasant experience both online and follow up on the phone
 
On December 9, 2014, Sam wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt accurate response
 
On December 9, 2014, George wrote about our Customer Service:

We had a problem with one bottle of chemicals opened. They quickly sent us a new bottle. Great service
 
On December 9, 2014, Carey wrote about our Customer Service:

Answered my question about a part for my spa, fast!! Also made me confident that I was ordering the correct part. Thank you..
 
On December 11, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan always provides excellent service. Thanks Ryan!
 
On December 8, 2014, CHGISGOOD23 wrote about our Customer Service:

Been great so far.
 
On December 7, 2014, PFANSTIEHL wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good technical evaluation and follow-up.
Problems happen and the test of a company is how they handle them. Id recommend Spa Depot
 
On December 8, 2014, Diane wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and very polite
 
On December 6, 2014, CMSOFSC wrote about our Customer Service:

Great Customer Service, Satisified
 
On December 7, 2014, Gary wrote about our Customer Service:

Support was awesome from everyone I talked to Thank you for being nice and knowing your products
 
On December 6, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent they helped me select the proper controller
 
On December 14, 2014, Stacey wrote about our Customer Service:

This is still in process, but Im satisfied so far for sure. Nice service.
 
On December 7, 2014, Joe wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied.... Thank you Brianna!
 
On December 5, 2014, Cliff wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and great response to my question. Thank you
 
On December 5, 2014, raj wrote about our Customer Service:

The tech person who responded to my Qs was very thorough, and provided the details necessary in a timely manner.
 
On December 5, 2014, Christine wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick respond easy instruction for returns.
 
On December 5, 2014, Tammy wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee is friendly, attentive and knowledgable. You cant ask for anything more in customer service.
 
On December 4, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

He was available almost immediately and steered me to the part I needed right away.
 
On December 4, 2014, daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Im GLAD YOU CAME BACK WITH ADDITIONAL AREA FOR MORE COMMENTS. Your support staff was more helpful than I could have hoped for, he had a couple of possible fixs that I still cant get my temp over 100*, but that is holding. This tub is just shy of 800 gal so it takes a while to adjust and then wait, to see if it has worked. What a company you have there to take care of your customers this way, THANK YOU. I will direct others to you.. Dan
 
On December 4, 2014, Shawn wrote about our Customer Service:

I have requested help a couple of times in the last week. Both times the response time was excellent and the answers were exactly what I needed. Thank you.
 
On December 7, 2014, Ed wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was absolutely awesome. He went way up & above the call. I sure appreciated the help & he placed my order as well.

Ed
 
On December 4, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

The problem of a missing part was immediately taken care of, and in a very congenial and apologetic way. I was very impressed with your customer service representative, and your taking care of my issue in the way you did has made me a permanent and loyal customer.
 
On December 6, 2014, steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark is the best REP EVER! He was just awesome!
 
On December 5, 2014, SHILL wrote about our Customer Service:

Very responsive! Nice for a change
 
On December 3, 2014, Will wrote about our Customer Service:

thanks for the excellent support....
 
On December 4, 2014, Alyssa wrote about our Customer Service:

Its nice that every time Ive had to call about an issue with my spa, the group that answers the phone is knowledgeable and can offer a way for me to test issues before buying parts. - Thanks to you all. Im always glad you know what Im talking about.
 
On December 4, 2014, Arthur wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very happy with the response and the speed of response. Kaydee was most helpful. I understand it may take a few days for the credit to reach my account (it hasnt yet) so I will be totally happy when I see the credit

Art
 
On December 3, 2014, Chris wrote about our Customer Service:

Great job by Brian and everyone else as always!

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2853

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.