Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3183
 
On February 17, 2015, Amanda wrote about our Customer Service:

I appreciate the quick, knowledgeable response to my question. Thank you. Amanda
 
On February 17, 2015, Joseph wrote about our Customer Service:

I have placed a few orders and have always been more than satisfied with the customer service. I tell all my friends with spas to always go to spa depot for their needs.
 
On February 18, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Your customer representative, Ryan, was outstanding. Very accommodating and well versed on what I wanted to order. Very pleased. Will be contacting Ryan this week to place an order for a new spa motor and pump. He is one of the main reasons I want to order from SpaDepot due to the professionalism Ryan portrayed!
 
On February 15, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

When I need parts I cant find, Ill be sure to check here. Thank You... Mike G
 
On February 15, 2015, MARKKAPILLA wrote about our Customer Service:

I can only dream that all companies would operate with your level of competence and courtesy!
 
On February 15, 2015, DAVID wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and prompt service. Great customer care
 
On February 13, 2015, HAMBONESAUCE wrote about our Customer Service:

I had to return the pump I had purchased unfortunately. I service I got was fantastic! The gift card to help make up for the return shipping fee was awesome! Thank you, Steve
 
On February 12, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

THE INFORMATION I RECEIVED BACK WAS QUICK AND INFORMATIVE, IT ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD AND I ORDERED THE CEMICLALS AND FILTER AS RECOMMENDED.
 
On February 13, 2015, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

I was impressed that I received a response and my problem was solved in less than 24 hours. Thank you for great service.
 
On February 12, 2015, Donald wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very satisfied. I am restoring a 25 year old spa and know only what I am learning about them as I go so having experts just an email away is not only satisfying but necessary.
 
On February 10, 2015, Brian wrote about our Customer Service:

Satisfied with information provided. Placed order for new unit this morning. Please keep up with customer service as that is a do-or-die for any business. Thank you.
 
On February 11, 2015, STEVE.LINDQUIST wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth provided excellent help in a timely fashion
 
On February 13, 2015, Sheril wrote about our Customer Service:

Ten star review for Spa Depot! My customer support is beyond superb. First cover lift. Delivered within 24 hours. After many problems inztalling it, I called anx talked with Brianna who worked diligently two days and when manufacturer would not help, guess what? Spa Depot shipped new and different model of liftand it was here in 12 hours (overnight). Plus, they gave us a $50. gift certificate..........and the first lift does not have to be sent back. Amazing and awesome.
 
On February 9, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

They were very accommodating to my specific needs.
 
On February 10, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

The questions I asked was answers promptly. I have no complaints.
 
On February 12, 2015, TBOYLAN wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and friendly. Very easy to order.
 
On February 11, 2015, Rob wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased with the service and communication. Will definitely be making purchases here because of the help i received
 
On February 10, 2015, Theodore wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and informative answers to my questions. SpaDepot has the products I need at good prices with great customer service
 
On February 10, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Overall, I am very happy with your company. When I was about to place my first order with you, I was apprehensive about you being across the country in case there were any problems. However, even though there have been minor problems with a couple of my orders, your customer service team was very efficient in handling the problems. They are always very friendly and helpful, and it seems that they want to keep the customers satisfied. I plan to continue ordering all of my spa supplies from you, as even though it takes almost a week to get them, I know that you will do what is necessary to make sure that I am satisfied with my orders!
 
On February 11, 2015, Lester wrote about our Customer Service:

Received the replacement part in a few days. Great customer service and response time.
 
On February 7, 2015, GREENWONDER360 wrote about our Customer Service:

Hi! We were immediately impressed with your prompt response. We look forward to working out an agreed upon delivery time so we can sign for our order. The carport is on a different street than the delivery address. We are on a corner, the carport is up and around the corner on Rio Vista Terrace. Thank you
 
On February 7, 2015, Gloria wrote about our Customer Service:

I was pleasantly surprised at the prompt service I received. The gentleman was informative and was able to answer all of my questions.
 
On February 9, 2015, DMUSSELMAN wrote about our Customer Service:

very good service and technical advice, i appreciate it. thanks
 
On February 7, 2015, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks, Ryan, for your quick and informative response. You gave me the information I needed to know. Will order soon.

Thanks again.
 
On February 10, 2015, Kathy wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick responses to my emails, service above and beyond what I expected. I am very pleased and will do business with this seller again.
 
On February 6, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee replied back to me in good time and answered my question thoroughly.
 
On February 9, 2015, Lorne wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian proved himself to be a huge help in sorting out the technical problems I was having with my spa. Even though he wasnt here to look at the unit, he made some very informed suggestions that got me on the right track and now things are running the way they should. Thanks Brian!!
 
On February 13, 2015, Jeffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was excellent. He gave me advice about which control pack to buy this spring to replace my very old controls that went bad. He also got the return done for my heater elements I bought and no longer needed. So far all the things I have bought from this company as well as any support that has been given has been great! Keep up the good work!
 
On February 5, 2015, SCOOTERDO2 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased, Kind and friendly and helpful !!
 
On February 10, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good. The gal who helped me find the heater part was great!
 
On February 5, 2015, MEPLB wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful and polite. He resolved my problem quickly and stress free. We will be sure to continue doing business with you guys.
 
On February 6, 2015, luke wrote about our Customer Service:

thanks Ryan was very helpful in getting me where I needed to be to fix my problems with my spa and as soon as I can i will get tit fixed .........
 
On February 7, 2015, Don wrote about our Customer Service:

The response at Spa Depot couldnt have been better. I appreciate the willingness to help. Excellent!
 
On February 6, 2015, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

You should add an "excellent" rating option because thats how I would rate the service i received from Kaydee She was fast to respond to my comment, and offered me a good solution to my concern. Im very impressed with Spa Depots Customer Care Department having worked many years in public service organizations. Thanks!
 
On February 5, 2015, Sam wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt response, thorough answer to my question.
 
On February 5, 2015, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Solved my problem first time awesome, and the response time was excellent, Thank You
 
On February 5, 2015, Roger wrote about our Customer Service:

I am happy that you were there and willing to help with follow up, even though it was not needed. Appreciate your customer service. Thanks, Lisa
 
On February 5, 2015, Bob wrote about our Customer Service:

As usual, exemplary service! Thanks!
 
On February 4, 2015, Cecil wrote about our Customer Service:

I could not be more satisfied. Your associate was courteous, knowledgeable, and totally helpful. You are blessed to have one like her serving you and the customers. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
On February 5, 2015, Catherine wrote about our Customer Service:

Best of all the internet companies I have ordered from.
 
On February 5, 2015, Milburn, wrote about our Customer Service:

Im satisfied with the answer to my question!
 
On February 4, 2015, Ed wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome. He explained what my options were,=. Very knowledgeable! I have been dealing in customer service for over 20 years. I wish I had this type of person on my team. Your people are excellent. In addition, your prices are far better for the quality of product. Im sure you can find a cheaper product on the market but not for the same product quality.
 
On February 5, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Great communication and quick replies. Gave me an honest answer without trying to sell me something that wouldnt work correctly on my spa due to a gazebo. Thanks Mark!
 
On February 4, 2015, Karen wrote about our Customer Service:

I love SpaDepot for all my Jacuzzi needs! They made it very easy to return my item.
 
On February 4, 2015, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

great service, thank you for your fast response. I will use you again
 
On February 4, 2015, ken wrote about our Customer Service:

very good follow-up for an issue I created. all good now. thanks, ken
 
On February 4, 2015, Johnmy wrote about our Customer Service:

Five year customer. Always great service. Always great prices.
 
On February 4, 2015, ray wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased with easy-pak, will probably buy one for our other hot tub(we have two rental cabins and our guests do not want an unreliable tub) the next time that tub acts up. I like the flexibility of how you can mount the heater separate from the pak if necessary. We had wasted almost $900 in parts and labor on our old Morgan tub this last year and it still was not dependable. We were considering buying a new tub, but except for the control unit, the tub is in very good condition. I wish I had known about complete replacement paks earlier. Installed it myself in about two hours due to having to do some minor plumbing modifications because of the way the old Morgan control pak was configured. Tech support was also helpful in configuring the pak for my requirements.
 
On February 3, 2015, Theodore wrote about our Customer Service:

Answered my question clearly and timely
 
On February 5, 2015, Eleanor wrote about our Customer Service:

I appreciate your quick responses to my inquiry, and your thoroughness in requiring information rather than taking a guess at the correct pump for my purpose. The pump was just shipped, so I dont have it to install yet, but I expect the outcome to be positive. Thank you for your good service.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3183

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.