Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3245
 
On March 19, 2015, andre wrote about our Customer Service:

I believe Ryan did everything possible to make things work. He went well beyond what you usually get after a sale. I hope you pass this on as today people tend to complain more quickly than to say job well done, Thank You Andre.
 
On March 13, 2015, BNEWTON16 wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was excellent in helping me work through an initial problem with me new spa package. He was very patient on the phone with me and walked me through troubleshooting the issue. Once the problem was diagnosed he had another pack shipped to me and made sure I had what I needed for returning the old pack. Excellent service all around and Im very happy with my new spa pack.
 
On March 6, 2015, JTREAD66 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was extremely well-informed and unusually helpful.
 
On March 5, 2015, Melissa wrote about our Customer Service:

Super happy mark really took his time to help and explain everything to me
 
On March 6, 2015, PORTOFINOPAPERS wrote about our Customer Service:

The customer representative was so attentive to my concerns listened & gave me helpful suggestions to prevent future mishaps! Thank yall soo much! Spa Depot ROCKS! Lol
 
On March 5, 2015, BAGOEDEN wrote about our Customer Service:

The representative I spoke to (Brian) was very helpful and courteous. Ive always been happy with your service and products. Thank you!
 
On March 5, 2015, Brian wrote about our Customer Service:

Got back to me right away and took care of the issue. Great customer service!
 
On March 6, 2015, Al wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick respone with good info.
Thanks
 
On March 5, 2015, Rburns1968 wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was quick to reply to my request and also very quick to answer further questions. Thank you!
 
On March 5, 2015, Kevin wrote about our Customer Service:

Resolution information was clear, accurate, timely, insightful with appropriate safety precautions.
 
On March 5, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

The SpaDepot representative, Ryan, was outstanding with giving me answers to my questions about the spa motor along with great follow-up.
 
On March 14, 2015, JOHN.FEENEY08 wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth was very responsive and worked with me through the measurement challenges I was having. Although completely through email, I felt like I was getting personalized service. Thanks. -- John F.
 
On March 4, 2015, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

The response was fast and clear as to what I need to do for my new spa.
Thanks
Al
 
On March 5, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Great people
 
On March 4, 2015, Skearbey wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was a great help!
 
On March 4, 2015, linda wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna is great.
Very knowledgeable.
 
On March 3, 2015, Geoffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

You were terrific in handling the situation. Your customer support goes to the next level and deserves special congratulations on its customer care. Thank you!
 
On March 4, 2015, OLIPHANTST wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth reached out to clarify important dimensions and did so in a timely and polite fashion. He also made sure part of my order is being sent right away. Thanks so much.
 
On March 3, 2015, BONIMBA wrote about our Customer Service:

Sara addressed the issue and solved it. Thanks, Mario
 
On March 3, 2015, George wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful in solving the problem with my hot tub. As always, great to deal with Spa Depot and your customer support team. George
 
On March 3, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

the customer service rep was very professional and helpful. Tom I believe the name was. Thanks again
 
On March 3, 2015, joe wrote about our Customer Service:

the tech support has been outstanding ! whenever I call for assistance they are extremely knowledgeable and helpful !
 
On March 4, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Quality customer service. Will order over and over again in the future.
 
On March 4, 2015, bill wrote about our Customer Service:

Amazingly fast responses to the part I needed
 
On March 3, 2015, Timothy wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast email response! I ordered product immediately afterward.
 
On March 4, 2015, Frank wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome..... Really surprised at the quick response to my questions and concerns.
 
On March 5, 2015, daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

the support personnel was very helpful will save me a lot of time when I restore my hot tub very pleased thank you
 
On March 4, 2015, Jo-Ann wrote about our Customer Service:

I recieved the two replacement bottles and happy with the quick responds. Thanks
 
On March 3, 2015, nick wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied, prompt response, all around good service.
 
On March 1, 2015, BARETA_POLI wrote about our Customer Service:

VERY NICE YOUNG LADY. WISH I HAD HER ON MY STAFF
 
On March 3, 2015, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was very helpful.
 
On February 28, 2015, Joyce wrote about our Customer Service:

I had a lot of help through Brian. He looked up the parts I needed and had me call the 800 number to order them. Im just waiting now for their arrival. He did an awesome job, as long as they fit.
 
On March 2, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

The feedback and support was fast and provided a good explanation which solved the problem. Thanks!
 
On March 3, 2015, Harold wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. I appreciate a.fast response. Always have good service from you.
 
On February 27, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service. My situation was responded to immediately, and handled professionally.
 
On February 27, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. Took just 24 hours from the time I contacted SpaDepot to the time the new pump arrived at my home. Thats fantastic service!
 
On February 26, 2015, Donald wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful, I even received a call from him to make sure everything was alright and if not just give Spa Depot a call. Mark is truly a winner in my book, only if their were more people like him, Im a satisfied and "Thank you very much for the service to was offered !!!
 
On March 4, 2015, Joel wrote about our Customer Service:

As always superb customer service.Keep it up!
 
On February 24, 2015, james wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very satisfied very helpful & very knowledgeable of my needs. Thank Spa Depot
 
On February 24, 2015, Pdgrimes wrote about our Customer Service:

excellent service as always, thank you.
 
On February 24, 2015, wayne wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service and fast response.
 
On February 24, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help. Thank you guys for your assistance. I would recommend Spa Depot to anyone and will definitely be using you again.
 
On February 24, 2015, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

Staff was very helpful
 
On February 21, 2015, Matt wrote about our Customer Service:

It was great to have Mark answer the phone and suggest that I take a picture of my jets to avoid any confusion. The fact that he got the pictures and replied the same day, was amazing. I appreciate a well run business. Matt
 
On February 20, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

You Guys are awesome, Thanks
 
On February 23, 2015, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was pleasant to deal with and tried sincerely to come up with options to resolve the equipment mismatch. I appreciate him being forthright that the were no sure fits.
 
On February 23, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

They took care of my problem efficiently and I am quite satisfied
 
On February 27, 2015, Christine wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you, great response time, problem solved quickly and professional people. I will continue to purchase items from your company! !
 
On February 20, 2015, Cory wrote about our Customer Service:

Customer service is top notch always very responsive and courteous. Thanks
 
On February 20, 2015, shirley wrote about our Customer Service:

So great, so professional, so nice! Thanks, it might not be over yet, but you guys are awesome!

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3245

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.