Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1934
 
On July 10, 2014, Jane wrote about our Customer Service:

I HAVENT COMPLETED THE ORDER, BUT EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH HAS BEEN LOVELY!
 
On July 12, 2014, Tony wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and easy ordering.
 
On July 15, 2014, zev wrote about our Customer Service:

SPA DEPOT SUPPORT STAFF HAVE REALLY BEEN TERIFFIC
 
On July 11, 2014, Ross wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and helpful email support from SpaDepot, and I was very pleased with the results as well. I will be coming back for more products!!
Thanks! Ross
 
On July 16, 2014, POLLY wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful with great customer support. Thank you
 
On July 11, 2014, ALLENVJ wrote about our Customer Service:

All my questions were answered
 
On July 10, 2014, Jen wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service! Had assistance from multiple people... Mark, Ryan and Sarah. Exceptional service every call!!!
 
On July 9, 2014, petetroncone wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian is the most helpful guy around!!! It is a pleasure dealing with employees like him. I always get the right item.
 
On July 9, 2014, NDEBELLO wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied with your support and quick response. Nick
 
On July 9, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast on line unique information answered, fast order placement, fast shipment, does it get much better?
Awesome Dude!
 
On July 9, 2014, jon wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys took the time to read my mistake and to contact me BEFORE proceeding. Smart. Thank you
 
On July 9, 2014, Shelly wrote about our Customer Service:

Very happy
 
On July 8, 2014, RUDYCOLLINS wrote about our Customer Service:

I was able to figure out what I needed to resolve my spa pump issues.
 
On July 10, 2014, COLMANKAHN wrote about our Customer Service:

I was impressed by the prompt reply and the explanation provided. Excellent customer service.
 
On July 8, 2014, Ted wrote about our Customer Service:

Sarah was very helpful
 
On July 10, 2014, DON.PISANI wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was very professional and helpful.
 
On July 9, 2014, WIEDERKEHRM wrote about our Customer Service:

Good service
 
On July 8, 2014, FKILGORE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was supper in assisting me in getting what I needed. Big Kuddos to him
 
On July 9, 2014, kent wrote about our Customer Service:

One short phone call, a couple of emailed photos to make sure Mark got me the correct replacement and it was on the way to my house. Pleasure doing business!!
 
On July 8, 2014, ROSBORN17 wrote about our Customer Service:

Extremely satisfied with your customer service. So nice to have a company stand behind the products they sell. Ive already recommended your company to several coworkers. Thank you for being so good to your customers.
 
On July 9, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

EXCELLENT support; received a response e-mail the same day letting me know the bottle of Clarifier would be replaced. I have been ordering from Spa Depot for a few years and have always received excellent service when there was a problem with a shipment, which wasnt very often.
 
On July 8, 2014, Bobandadele wrote about our Customer Service:

Great quick response. I am impressed. Will not hesitate to use Spa Depot for my parts.
 
On July 9, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Very competent - have good advice. Not just looking to make a buck.
 
On July 10, 2014, Joe wrote about our Customer Service:

Your team is very responsive. I have only had good experiences with SpaDepot.
 
On July 8, 2014, Gaylon wrote about our Customer Service:

Response was fast. I ordered the part the same day and it is my understanding it has already shipped.
Thanks
Gaylon
 
On July 9, 2014, Jeffpam1 wrote about our Customer Service:

One of the few companies with fantastic service, great prices. I have shopped with you for years and recommended your store to others.

I have only had one return, this heater, and Im just hoping the replacement works. This hot tub is a pain, but you all are great.
 
On July 8, 2014, Len wrote about our Customer Service:

The answer came the next day. The instructions and the solution was quite clear and easy to follow. Good Job Ken.
 
On July 18, 2014, Clarence wrote about our Customer Service:

The best possible..knowledgable, patient, timely, detailed and consistent. Everything that makes one a dedicated and return customer.
Also the best and actually far superior to any other spa parts company I have experienced. Period.
 
On July 9, 2014, Bryant998 wrote about our Customer Service:

great response time. You guys found the spa pump I needed when no one else could. Fantastic Service.
 
On July 8, 2014, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks,a quick response the next day much appreciated .
 
On July 8, 2014, Del wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response. Direct and to the point.
 
On July 8, 2014, Terry wrote about our Customer Service:

very fast response to my question thanks again
 
On July 8, 2014, vernon wrote about our Customer Service:

prompt and helpful.
 
On July 8, 2014, Jcriquelme wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and handled my problem effectively
 
On July 11, 2014, Elaine wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very pleased with the fast responses to my need. I hope the part will be suitable. Thankyou for your quick responses.
 
On July 4, 2014, TJPASK wrote about our Customer Service:

It is a very real pleasure working with Mark. Hes helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient...cant say enough good things about him or the service and response Ive gotten from the SpaDepot.
Many thanks,
Tom
 
On July 5, 2014, Sewalker wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. Excellent service.
 
On July 8, 2014, CrisCRIS wrote about our Customer Service:

A grade. Quick, professional, perfect. Yall definitely aint A.T.&T.!
 
On July 8, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very impressed with your customer service! I worked with Kaisa. She was timely in her responses, offered a link to the website for Frog cartridges and was very pleasant! This is the type of customer service that keeps people like myself coming back! Thx for,doing a great job!
 
On July 4, 2014, Melody wrote about our Customer Service:

Such a speedy replacement, and information provided non the backordered part was perfectly accurate.
 
On July 3, 2014, hmnbird1 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome. He spoke with my son who copped an attitude. I spoke with my son today and my son admitted he was a jerk to put it nicely!! My son commented he himself was rude and on the excellent manner that Ryan responded to him. Please send our apologies to Ryan!! Ryan was great. I have a vacation rental and cannot proceed with Ryans support as they are using the hot tub. When my guests leave we will pick up where we left off -- ordering an O-ring.

Again send my thanks to Ryan for responding with knowledgeable information in an even kind tone. Hes great!!! Happy 4th from Montana.
 
On July 3, 2014, Rich wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help and fast reply. THanks again
 
On July 3, 2014, dean wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and professional
 
On July 1, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

I have dealt with 2 Customer Service Representatives and couldnt be more pleased with how efficient and polite they are. Thank you very much!!
 
On July 2, 2014, Sashay wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick response and resolution! I will definitely use spa depot again!
 
On July 7, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

I am truly impressed with the level I have received from SpaDepot! On a few occasions I have had to call or email in a question and in all instances the individual handling my call has been incredibly helpful and positive! This has been a very great customer experience for me and based on the interaction I have had I will be sure to be purchasing more from your website and recommending you guys to everyone I know with a Hot Tub! Your service tech Mark was incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful. His advice saved me money and got things running they way they should! Excellent work and thanks again!
 
On June 30, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

everyone has been very helpfull
 
On July 3, 2014, Bravobugs wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks so much. It did work again!
 
On July 3, 2014, Jim wrote about our Customer Service:

very informative information for a novice like my self
thanks hope to be doing more business with this company
 
On July 2, 2014, Daftekno wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good assistance, very fast shipping! Thanks Mark!

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1934

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.