Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3340
 
On April 23, 2015, PATITO14 wrote about our Customer Service:

I am impressed with the quick response to my order of a hot tub cover. The response back and forth to template confirmation, remeasuring, answering questions and confirming a new measurement that wasnt exactly as the template of my hot tub. Then an email they will put everything into production only after I said "Go". Fantastic. Thank you SpaDepot. Spectacular service and prompt emails. You all ROCK!!
 
On April 17, 2015, charlie wrote about our Customer Service:

Your rep was quick to respond and seemed to know exactly what the problem was and gave accurate advise on how to fix it. Probably saved me hundreds of dollars. Please give him a raise.
 
On April 20, 2015, Marc wrote about our Customer Service:

Im new to the Spa-Depot, but my first customer service experience was fantastic! Thomas was amazing! I will no longer purchase my hot tub supplies from anyplace else!
 
On April 23, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Dealt with Mark and the technical area. Pleasant and easy to deal with overall a good experience thank you
 
On April 18, 2015, Wade wrote about our Customer Service:

Really incredible information and customer support!!! The diagrams were a huge help also!
 
On April 18, 2015, Dustin wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech support was super helpful and fast! All I had to do was take a picture of my faulty circuit board and top side controller and e-mail it in to tech support with my smart phone and boom! I had a link e-mailed to me with the new parts I need. Super easy super awesome! Thanks guys.
 
On April 17, 2015, ROGER.WARD354 wrote about our Customer Service:

Gentleman on phone was very helpful.
The reason I purchased everything from Spa Depot.
Will be using you again.
Roger
 
On April 21, 2015, TYRONE wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was excellant with all the help and the follow up phone calls
 
On April 17, 2015, Loggia, wrote about our Customer Service:

I couldnt have received better service. Perfect.
 
On April 21, 2015, Jsmithengineering wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was a tremendous help with finding out what the problems were in my hot tub, and guiding me through the repair work. I have never had such wonderful customer service.
 
On April 10, 2015, KARPENSKEMARINE wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee called AND emailed stating she was refunding our rush shipping b/c it would arrive within the same timeline due to location. Thanks!
 
On April 12, 2015, Phyllis wrote about our Customer Service:

The response time to my questions and assistance was excellent. I will be purchasing my spa products from SpaDepot.
 
On April 10, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpful getting the information I needed to place an order and very quick. I appreciate his help
 
On April 10, 2015, Kerry wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and hopefully the right product ordered. Will know in 2-3 days. Appreciate Brians time in examining my descriptions and finding the right product. Spa Depot was the first site that I searched that provided a possible solution. Thank you for a large supply to select from!!
 
On April 9, 2015, Ronald wrote about our Customer Service:

I like your support services via email, it was quick and efficient.
Thanks
 
On April 9, 2015, Kbschwarz wrote about our Customer Service:

Products arrive in a timely manner. Good doing business with Spadepot.
 
On April 8, 2015, FEVERTREE47 wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was helpful and understanding. Thanks, Ill be calling again, in the future.
 
On April 8, 2015, GADSKD wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee did an excellent job following up and correcting my order information. Thank you.
 
On April 9, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are awesome and I originally was going to just but my spa from you and then buy my supplies at wal mart or my local pool and spa store but after the way amiee and kaydee and the rest of your staff has treated me I will buy and use only spa depot products with my spa as well as reccomend you guys to anybody looking for a spa ...and when I tell people what I paid for my spa they are blown away and left in disbelief that I could get such a nice spa online delivered to my curb for a bit more than 3000$
 
On April 8, 2015, Kathy wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service, friendly and very fast refund of my accidental duplicate order. Thank you, Kathy
 
On April 9, 2015, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased. I received a quick response & answer to my question.
 
On April 8, 2015, Vancouvermom wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was amazing and helpful. I will purchase all of my spa products from SpaDepot from now on.
 
On April 7, 2015, Arnold wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the help. I reinstalled a new O ring in the pump body . It was flat and needed to be replaced. The tub is in the house and has never been out doors. It was not used a lot since 92. I will buy a parts from your Company when needed. Thanks Arnold D
 
On April 8, 2015, Judson wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan has been a tremendous help in fixing my hot tub. I wont know if the latest part replacement has totally fixed the tub until I install it, fill the tub, and run it. I will let you know how things go, but I am totally satisfied with Ryans assistance. I couldnt be happier........except to see the tub working again.
 
On April 9, 2015, Henry, wrote about our Customer Service:

I have purchased a number of major and minor components for my spa from Spa Depot. Your customer/technical support Is a big reason. If I dont know exactly what I need I send a picture or describe the problem and you guys tell me what I need. Thanks for the great service.
 
On April 7, 2015, Jan wrote about our Customer Service:

very please - they went over and above to contact me and resolve the delivery address. I appreciate the support
 
On April 7, 2015, Larry wrote about our Customer Service:

The shipping was kind of fast for being way out on the West Coast. They had most every thing I needed to service and repair my Hot tub.
 
On April 5, 2015, Bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

I am satisfied with my spa pack. It was easy to install and Spa Depot did a great job making sure it met the requirements of my particular tub.
 
On April 9, 2015, warren wrote about our Customer Service:

you guys ROCK!! best service, quick responses, and skilled, intelligent answers. RARE nowadays. Could you pass along your customer service skilss to that other outfit in WA state...MICROSOFT!!
 
On April 4, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Fantastic response
Thats the way everyone should do business
 
On April 2, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

thomas is the best - very patient and clear with directions and understanding of what means what. Hes Dr. Fixit! cheers. Steve
 
On April 4, 2015, Dan wrote about our Customer Service:

I Spoke with Tom and he was great. Very helpful and very patient. He looked at pictures I sent and helped me figure out which spa pack and pump could replace my entire old system. Ive deleted the bookmarks to any old places I used to by parts and filters from. You are now my sole provider. Cant rate you any higher than that!
 
On April 2, 2015, MCD wrote about our Customer Service:

Knowledgable Team helped me with the technical issues of Spa motor replacement.
Thanks! MC
 
On April 3, 2015, Morgen, wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was awesome. I have an old spa and the parts are hard to find. He spent quite a bit of time helping me find everything I needed. Ill come here first from now on.
 
On April 2, 2015, Warrren wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding help. Tom and I have been doing business for 15 years and he never has varied in his outstanding support to the customer....me. When I placed the order for the material that Tom recommended, the customer service rep had the history on your system and knew exactly what to do. All I did was pay the bill. Thanks
 
On April 2, 2015, Todd wrote about our Customer Service:

Garth did a great job processing my order and answering my questions!
 
On April 2, 2015, MALINDAFRAZIER66 wrote about our Customer Service:

All service I have received has been awesome! Wont buy anywhere else. Thanks!
 
On April 2, 2015, Dean wrote about our Customer Service:

There was a problem and you were very attentive to helping me fix it. Thanks!
 
On April 2, 2015, Gere wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. Quick response time. Now I have to order parts from you. Thanks
 
On April 1, 2015, Alex wrote about our Customer Service:

I wish all support centers were as great. Always fast, courteous and helpful. Thank you
 
On April 1, 2015, JOHNWJONES wrote about our Customer Service:

The staff contacted me before I could cause myself grief from ordering the wrong size. Thank you!
 
On April 2, 2015, Ted wrote about our Customer Service:

I appreciate the attention my request received. Thomas is the Man! The service was prompt and friendly.
 
On March 31, 2015, Derek wrote about our Customer Service:

Your support was terrific with very quick response times.
 
On March 31, 2015, albert wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response and even went and found a previous order I made so I could order the right parts. Great job
 
On March 31, 2015, george wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you very much for your assistance.
 
On March 30, 2015, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Very professional, knowledgable and fast. havnt tried suggestion yet. wating for better weather. but it sounds like it should work.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
 
On April 1, 2015, tom wrote about our Customer Service:

Happy Garth took the time to send me diagrams of the handle placements before going into production.
 
On March 28, 2015, Glenda wrote about our Customer Service:

SpaDepot has the best customer service that I have encountered in the last 40 years! Mark and Kaydee were absolutely stellar and I will be ordering more products soon as well as refering others to their website.
 
On March 27, 2015, Lori wrote about our Customer Service:

Wonderful service , I have purchased items for the spa depot on several occasions , and am always pleased with the results.
 
On March 27, 2015, Christopher wrote about our Customer Service:

The support tech was very helpful. He suggested a replacement and hopefully the replacement will work fine when I get it.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 3340

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.