Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1965
 
On July 18, 2014, Regina wrote about our Customer Service:

Like to track the shipment of my hottub so I can plan for delivery.
 
On July 17, 2014, NDEBELLO wrote about our Customer Service:

Customer Service has been very accommodating!
Thank you!
Nick
 
On July 17, 2014, Derek wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was prompt and courteous.

Thanks.
 
On July 16, 2014, Thomas wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the help!
 
On July 16, 2014, Patrick wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent.
 
On July 16, 2014, Nancy wrote about our Customer Service:

I felt like this is the best support EVER I have gotten online. It was timely, rapid, and accurate. Ravingly positive!
 
On July 16, 2014, Pamela wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was relentless in helping determine which replacement part we needed......he requested photos which of course we sent incomplete ones twice, but he was patient responded quickly and kept us informed...thank you
 
On July 17, 2014, ijendan wrote about our Customer Service:

Exceptional with customer service. Very accurate when replacing pieces in a jacuzzi. will recommend to anybody.
 
On July 15, 2014, Craig wrote about our Customer Service:

Thnaks for the timely help
 
On July 19, 2014, Kosan wrote about our Customer Service:

Good company and great customer support. Thank you "The Spa Depot".

K
 
On July 15, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

You asked great questions, but better, your response was very prompt.

Thank you
 
On July 16, 2014, alice wrote about our Customer Service:

I AM VERY SATISFIED
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
 
On July 16, 2014, WayneS wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark has been very responsive and helpful. Glad to see you guys stand behind your products. Thx.
 
On July 17, 2014, S.peak wrote about our Customer Service:

I am a novice at this and your site and support is very helpful, thank you
 
On July 15, 2014, Timothy wrote about our Customer Service:

They provided a quick response with the number to call. I have done that and have a replacement unit on the way.
 
On July 13, 2014, katherine wrote about our Customer Service:

thank you..that was easy
 
On July 16, 2014, Jonathon wrote about our Customer Service:

Wonderful service. Even though we havent solved the problem yet, thats not your fault. Im still working on it.
 
On July 13, 2014, Trey wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied with accuracy of orders and the speed on fulfillment. Thanks to Sarah for responding so positively and quickly to my request as well.
 
On July 16, 2014, Patsy wrote about our Customer Service:

Fantastic! Both time I have called I have had wonderful support. The items I ordered were delivered quickly. I will definitely be a return customer!

Thanks
 
On July 16, 2014, joseph wrote about our Customer Service:

quick friendly advise & assistance!
 
On July 17, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptional! Thank you!!
 
On July 12, 2014, TJ wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are the best, seriously!
 
On July 12, 2014, diego wrote about our Customer Service:

always look for support from your team, always buy from you .
Thank you
 
On July 13, 2014, Bonnie wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt action. Thanks!
 
On July 12, 2014, Dave wrote about our Customer Service:

her help and attitude and knowledge were great a good person to work with
 
On July 11, 2014, Bravobugs wrote about our Customer Service:

Always so very helpful! Trying to install the new part now. Thanks!
 
On July 11, 2014, Sue wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Helpful
 
On July 21, 2014, THOMAS wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
 
On July 10, 2014, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian thank you for sending a replacement wet end this one worked perfectly!
Thanks Mike
 
On July 10, 2014, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark is the best
 
On July 12, 2014, Bob wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good, thanks to Brian !
 
On July 10, 2014, Jane wrote about our Customer Service:

I HAVENT COMPLETED THE ORDER, BUT EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH HAS BEEN LOVELY!
 
On July 12, 2014, Tony wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and easy ordering.
 
On July 15, 2014, zev wrote about our Customer Service:

SPA DEPOT SUPPORT STAFF HAVE REALLY BEEN TERIFFIC
 
On July 11, 2014, Ross wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and helpful email support from SpaDepot, and I was very pleased with the results as well. I will be coming back for more products!!
Thanks! Ross
 
On July 16, 2014, POLLY wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful with great customer support. Thank you
 
On July 11, 2014, ALLENVJ wrote about our Customer Service:

All my questions were answered
 
On July 10, 2014, Jen wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service! Had assistance from multiple people... Mark, Ryan and Sarah. Exceptional service every call!!!
 
On July 9, 2014, petetroncone wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian is the most helpful guy around!!! It is a pleasure dealing with employees like him. I always get the right item.
 
On July 9, 2014, NDEBELLO wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied with your support and quick response. Nick
 
On July 9, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast on line unique information answered, fast order placement, fast shipment, does it get much better?
Awesome Dude!
 
On July 9, 2014, jon wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys took the time to read my mistake and to contact me BEFORE proceeding. Smart. Thank you
 
On July 9, 2014, Shelly wrote about our Customer Service:

Very happy
 
On July 8, 2014, RUDYCOLLINS wrote about our Customer Service:

I was able to figure out what I needed to resolve my spa pump issues.
 
On July 10, 2014, COLMANKAHN wrote about our Customer Service:

I was impressed by the prompt reply and the explanation provided. Excellent customer service.
 
On July 8, 2014, Ted wrote about our Customer Service:

Sarah was very helpful
 
On July 10, 2014, DON.PISANI wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was very professional and helpful.
 
On July 9, 2014, WIEDERKEHRM wrote about our Customer Service:

Good service
 
On July 8, 2014, FKILGORE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was supper in assisting me in getting what I needed. Big Kuddos to him
 
On July 9, 2014, kent wrote about our Customer Service:

One short phone call, a couple of emailed photos to make sure Mark got me the correct replacement and it was on the way to my house. Pleasure doing business!!

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 1965

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.