Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2319
 
On September 13, 2014, SOLSEN4 wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help , nice to be able to talk to somebody.
 
On September 12, 2014, Morris wrote about our Customer Service:

Special attaboy to Brian for putting up with my myriad of questions. You were 10% lower than one of your competitors on the same pump and their price was plus $60 shipping/handling and no free gift. Ill shall return!
 
On September 11, 2014, Timothy wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast response. Actually read my e-mail...which is unusual. These guys are great!
 
On September 10, 2014, SFRANK61 wrote about our Customer Service:

yes it is right thank you.
 
On September 10, 2014, Nathan wrote about our Customer Service:

great!!
 
On September 10, 2014, Doug wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech support was spot on awesome. Cant wait to get my parts and get back in my spa.

Thanks
 
On September 10, 2014, Daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was amazing. Exceptional customer support.
 
On September 10, 2014, Milne, wrote about our Customer Service:

I made a mistake with the order that was quickly resolved, even before start of business (via e-mail). I appreciate the responsiveness.
 
On September 11, 2014, angel wrote about our Customer Service:

speedy reply, working on the details efficiently. thanks!
 
On September 17, 2014, Barbara wrote about our Customer Service:

Very concerned and advised what the unmarked container was
 
On September 10, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support
 
On September 9, 2014, Jack wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service to Canada
 
On September 18, 2014, Charles wrote about our Customer Service:

I am working on it...heater is only getting 110 needs 240 might need a new circuit board but dont see one in your catalog will be in touch thanks for asking Charles
 
On September 9, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

I do business with a lot of companies. The lady that handled my order was the best. Prompt reply, knowledgeable, showed sincere interest in taking care of my needs, supplied me with options that would save me money. Sent an e-mail to support on Monday and parts were at my door on Tuesday. A true asset to your company. As a business man we tend to overlook the good ones. Dont make that mistake and loose this employee.
 
On September 10, 2014, alex wrote about our Customer Service:

Your customer service is absolutely incredible. Half the reason I order from you. You reply quickly and always provide accurate answers with east to order suggestions. Makes it super easy.
 
On September 9, 2014, Terry wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for your help and good service. I buy all my spa parts from yall.
 
On September 10, 2014, david wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks Much for your help in getting the order delivery address changed. Dave
 
On September 12, 2014, douglas wrote about our Customer Service:

So far so good. Waiting for replacement cover. Customer service has been very good.
 
On September 9, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark did a great job of helping me. Helped solve a wiring problem. Great job all around
 
On September 11, 2014, carol wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for all the help.
 
On September 13, 2014, Craig wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding expertise and support!
 
On September 11, 2014, MARK wrote about our Customer Service:

EXCELLENT COMMUNICATIONS...REALLY HELPFUL..THANKS
 
On September 9, 2014, teresa wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent!!
 
On September 9, 2014, Claudette wrote about our Customer Service:

Was able to locate the customer service feature on the website quickly, use it and send my message. Problem was resolved.
 
On September 10, 2014, Patricia wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick. Simple answer. Problem solved.
 
On September 9, 2014, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you very much for getting back with me! your suggestion worked perfect! my hot tub heated in 1/2 the time as it used to! Im so happy with my purchase!
 
On September 10, 2014, Donald wrote about our Customer Service:

Great, as usual. Don
 
On September 10, 2014, ROCKYPLACEFARM wrote about our Customer Service:

Everything and everyone I talked to was great.
Thanks very much
 
On September 9, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Very fast service, I like to thank you so much.
 
On September 6, 2014, MOMSTARKS2237 wrote about our Customer Service:

very patient and kind with my questions
 
On September 6, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Much! I will be calling monday to discuss and complete the order for all recommended and items that i will need on this project
Thanks
jim
 
On September 10, 2014, Wilson, wrote about our Customer Service:

Over all very satisfied
 
On September 10, 2014, NVANWIN02 wrote about our Customer Service:

When they found they couldnt ship to my address they contacted me for alternatives rather then just cancel my order.
 
On September 8, 2014, Guy wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good help is appreciate Thanks
 
On September 6, 2014, Mary wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent support from Ken! I got a quick response to both the initial email and to the follow-up email. Then a referral, with contact info, to the place where I can get the part I need. Couldnt get any better than that!! Kudos to Ken!!
 
On September 6, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

great fast service....I get it faster than if I drove to buy it!!!

great service
 
On September 7, 2014, MOM.CATTO wrote about our Customer Service:

Ordered the wrong part and they were very helpful in getting the new part ordered and sending the information about returning the old part.
 
On September 5, 2014, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was fantastic.
 
On September 11, 2014, Cindy wrote about our Customer Service:

So far, the support people have been very helpful in resolving my problem with measuring the radius. Hopefully my spa cover will fit.
 
On September 5, 2014, Hank wrote about our Customer Service:

I had a problem getting my online order accepted, but the customer service representative, Garth, did a great job of helping me with my order.
 
On September 5, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

part arrived quickly. return was easy. customer service very friendly.
 
On September 8, 2014, Keith wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and will order from you in the future .
Thank you ...................
 
On September 12, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

A big thank you to Tom. Helped a great deal
 
On September 9, 2014, Denise wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent.
 
On September 7, 2014, Craig wrote about our Customer Service:

Every time I have had to find special parts or need help, I have turned to The Spa Depot!! Very quick response and always very helpful!
 
On September 5, 2014, ALAN wrote about our Customer Service:

The responses to my questions by email were timely and answered my questions well. Im very happy with Spa Depot, service, products and pricing. Thank you.
 
On September 4, 2014, Dale wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpfull...thanks
 
On September 5, 2014, rob wrote about our Customer Service:

Appreciate Brians quick response to my problem
 
On September 6, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

They were great. I am a real beginner at installing a pump, but, they were very patient and it all worked out.
A real pleasure and effective as well.
 
On September 4, 2014, gregorygartner wrote about our Customer Service:

fast response and i received everything that i needed to make a 15 year old hot tub run as efficient as a new one.

Previous PageNext Page
Reviews 51 - 100 out of 2319

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.