Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3340
 
On May 14, 2015, JKIII wrote about our Customer Service:

I gotta tell you that I am really pleased that Garth called me to check on my dimensions
Super Super super
Thanks
 
On May 13, 2015, Larry wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very quick and walked me thru the process and handling it for me.
 
On May 13, 2015, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I first went to you guys because of your prices. But I stay with you because you put emphasis on quality and timely support. Thank you.
 
On May 13, 2015, Thomas wrote about our Customer Service:

When I discovered that I had a problem with the controller of my spa I contacted Spa Depot and was given exactly the information I needed to fix the problem. I ordered my spa from them 8 years ago, so I knew they would have the answer I needed,and they did.
 
On May 13, 2015, Dan wrote about our Customer Service:

Thomas was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make sure I understood everything I was asking about. I will definitely use you guys for all future spa needs! Thanks so much!!
 
On May 13, 2015, EFRECH wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service and quick call back at a busy time.
It is always a pleasure dealing with your staff.
Thank you
 
On May 13, 2015, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the quick service I spend 1 hour looking at all the different jets and could not find the right one. SAVE ME LOTs of time. Thanks again I will order one in a day or so busy right know but want to take you for the GREAT SERVICE.
 
On May 14, 2015, Craig wrote about our Customer Service:

Always great and speedy responses from the tech support team.
 
On May 14, 2015, Diana wrote about our Customer Service:

Your customer supoort is impeccable and your website is easily navigable. I will update when my order is received and the motor/pump is installed and operable.
So far, so good!
 
On May 13, 2015, Vicki wrote about our Customer Service:

I received an email promptly telling me that the missed filter was being shipped out the next day. Wonderful customer service. This is the first time I have ordered from your company and so far I am very impressed.
 
On May 13, 2015, K4n39vdhhd3f35h wrote about our Customer Service:

Briana was quick to research my query and put me on track to find the lost order which was still in my shopping basket on the web site
 
On May 8, 2015, Lindsey wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased in how quickly the response was to the photos that I sent in over email asking for help!!!
 
On May 7, 2015, Kathy wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom went above and beyond and we couldnt have asked for any better service
 
On May 7, 2015, Fred wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and very helpful information Mark matched me with a replacement pump and all the information I needed to verify it will fit. Thanks!
 
On May 7, 2015, charles wrote about our Customer Service:

Hi spa depot has always done right by me...your products and service are top notch...we always love talking to your personnel. Thank you
 
On May 7, 2015, HEATHERANDRON wrote about our Customer Service:

So far so great! Keep up the good work! Friendly, courteous and most important knowledgeable!!!
 
On May 6, 2015, Mary wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was absolutely amazing! He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful! Many thanks! I will definitely be a returning customer!
 
On May 8, 2015, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was outstanding in helping me look for my part. She was prompt and sent above and beyond. Thanks, Brianna!
 
On May 6, 2015, Tamara wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for allowing me to keep the products I received in error. I will use them or find someone who will. You are very generous!
 
On May 6, 2015, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful, knowledgable, and personable with all the questions I expressed to him.
Very good experience so far.
 
On May 6, 2015, JoAnna wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was amazingly helpful! Were still working on the spa here to determine if we need to buy a new pump. Well know soon. When we took it out to get final confirmation on the model #, we discovered that there was a bit of plastic (probably from the filter) that had gotten wedged in the motor. Weve taken it out and are going to test one more time to see if that was the problem. Either way, were delighted with the support weve received from spa depot.
 
On May 6, 2015, JEFFREY wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was incredibly helpful, knowledgable and polite. Tell her great job and thanks
 
On May 6, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was a huge help. If I ever need help with my spa issues again Ill be asking for him.
 
On May 5, 2015, Darrin wrote about our Customer Service:

Really appreciate the prompt service. Brian is a very knowledgeable rep willing to listen.
 
On May 6, 2015, Deborah wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa depot rocks!
 
On May 6, 2015, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks Amie for answering all my questions it a timely and helpful manner.
 
On April 30, 2015, Joe wrote about our Customer Service:

I hate it when the tub is not working. I use my tub every day. BUT I can always count on Your support team ( Mark) to help me get the right part to get me back in the heat of things. Thanks Mark
Joe
 
On April 30, 2015, Sandra wrote about our Customer Service:

The person I talked to was very nice helped me a lot will order from this place again
 
On April 29, 2015, william wrote about our Customer Service:

I have ordered from Spa Depot and was very satisfied with service and products. This order required some tech advice and review from a photo I sent over. Ryan was very helped in helping me with this issue. I completely satisfied with your service.

Thank you, Bill
 
On April 29, 2015, Carol wrote about our Customer Service:

Your Customer service is on the ball, quick replies are excellent and solutions always right on, I even learn new things from your team.
 
On April 28, 2015, Arnold wrote about our Customer Service:

I asked for a clarification by phone and got the information I needed. Spa Depot support is excellent.
 
On April 28, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Ive purchased from The Spa Depot three times now. Twice Ive used the support desk to check my troubleshooting & they are well above the average when it comes to help.
 
On May 8, 2015, J wrote about our Customer Service:

Simply great. Responsive, timely, informative and accurate.
 
On April 28, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Your people are always helpful and courteous. Price and service is excellent!
 
On April 28, 2015, CAROLE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was excellent! He knew exactly what I needed, told me what I could do and organized my order and generally took care of it. I could sit back and become unconfused!!
Thanks so much Ryan!
 
On April 23, 2015, Marcel wrote about our Customer Service:

Customer service at Spa Depot is outstanding. After I had placed my order I had buyers remorse because I found one item cheaper at another seller. I called Spa Depot and they immediately matched the price without giving me a hard time. Thank you! I will remain a loyal customer for my hot tub supplies for years to come! Keep up the good work!
 
On April 23, 2015, Arlene wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was great. Very knowledgable. Answered all my questions. He is the reason I felt confident ordering this part. Thanks Ryan!
 
On April 23, 2015, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was helpful and very prompt with her response. I have always had great experiences with Spa Depot employees. A1 company!
 
On April 21, 2015, CLIFF wrote about our Customer Service:

Who ever is reading these things, your people do a great job. I ordered a pump based on a part number not understanding the pump comes with two different size inlets. The one I received didnt work. they were very helpful in ironing out the issues.
took the pump back that I had and are sending the new one.
 
On April 23, 2015, Jonathan wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service and accomodation. I look forward to continuing to use spadepot for my hot tub supplies! Excellent website btw, and the quick guides for your pro kits are terrific for a newbie like me. Thanks!
 
On April 21, 2015, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

great response as usual. Great customer service. Prompt and pointed me to the correct product right away. Im a customer for life. Thanks for the great work. I ended up buying a new Spa Cover while I was on the site too. so Cha-ching...........
 
On April 21, 2015, Michelle wrote about our Customer Service:

The support was very quick and helpful. I was very pleased.
 
On April 23, 2015, Molly wrote about our Customer Service:

You have the best customer service Ive even had to deal with, he went above and beyond helping me out and offering more help if needed. I highly recommend anyone to purchase from your company over any other. I couldnt be more pleased.
 
On April 21, 2015, Jim wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian gave me several troubleshooting tips to try before attempting to replace parts; truly a signal of a competent technician and customer-minded company. Thank you very much for the attention and trying to solve the problem rather than just trying to sell parts. I will definitely continue to shop at Spa Depot and recommend to others.
 
On April 21, 2015, ROBERT wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Accommodating. Will definitely continue to use SD as well as recommend to others.
 
On April 23, 2015, lawrence wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan could have sold me a unit I didnt need. I appreciate that. Havent had time to do the adjustment yet , but will soon. Thank you Ryan! Larry
 
On April 21, 2015, DOUGWILLEKE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome. Able to provide needed detail, and in a timely manner as well!
 
On April 21, 2015, Destrybarb wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa depot always does a good job. Been ordering from Spa Depot for years
 
On April 18, 2015, Alan wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service as usual, we have been customers for many years!

Thank you again!
 
On April 21, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian has helped me very quickly and I easily understand what he is suggesting. SpaDepot is the only place I go for hot tub needs.

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3340

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.