Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA
 


 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1377
 
On April 18, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

All accomplished... nice people...
 
On April 18, 2014, Day1952 wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and efficient.
 
On April 18, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick response to my questions, you guys obviously know your stuff as the answer more than satisfied my enquiry.
 
On April 18, 2014, 4flcisme wrote about our Customer Service:

I think your responses were just great and I plan to order the cover and slider next week.
 
On April 18, 2014, Bill wrote about our Customer Service:

Response has been great so far. I know things do get damaged in shipment. Thanks
 
On April 17, 2014, Charles wrote about our Customer Service:

Really nice and knowledgable guys. Thanks. Tom was especially helpful.
 
On April 17, 2014, Dan wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick service, would recommend.
 
On April 18, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

fast response good answer
 
On April 17, 2014, noreen wrote about our Customer Service:

so very good. the best. However the largest jet is still en route.
 
On April 17, 2014, Crbtc wrote about our Customer Service:

fast and answered my question on the product
 
On April 17, 2014, JCJMGAR wrote about our Customer Service:

clear concise responses to my questions with appropriate background information clearly explained
 
On April 16, 2014, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Exceptional Help~!
 
On April 16, 2014, Karen wrote about our Customer Service:

i was happy to get the response and it was very helpful
 
On April 16, 2014, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response and my question was answered. Thank you!!!!
 
On April 17, 2014, 7065666908 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good
 
On April 17, 2014, Lisa wrote about our Customer Service:

I found your support team very helpful.
 
On April 15, 2014, Jaxfer wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech support is always outstanding as usual.............Steve
 
On April 15, 2014, TESA3624 wrote about our Customer Service:

Very easy to deal with. Would call again for parts
 
On April 16, 2014, RBOYES wrote about our Customer Service:

So far, we are satisfied. We will wait for delivery to finalize opinion. Thanks!
 
On April 15, 2014, GS.JOHNSON wrote about our Customer Service:

Every time I have called everyones been very helpful
 
On April 15, 2014, BARBIESCREEK wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good so far! Very quick reply to the question I needed an answer too! I really like that quick response! Thank You Spa Depot!!
 
On April 17, 2014, Lori wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks, I needed to know where to begin my research. This was helpful.
 
On April 15, 2014, Cmpsubs wrote about our Customer Service:

My concerns were addressed quickly and extremely satisfactorily. The issue I had was my own doing and was taken care of with little effort. The kind of customer service that will keep me coming back!
 
On April 18, 2014, Doug wrote about our Customer Service:

excellent
 
On April 15, 2014, Lynn wrote about our Customer Service:

Im very pleased with the customer support from this company. My concern and questions were answered in a timely manner.
 
On April 16, 2014, eric wrote about our Customer Service:

It was a basic question and a prompt, coincise reply I am thrilled to have my hot tub back together
 
On April 15, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and effective.
 
On April 15, 2014, Mrosenkoetter wrote about our Customer Service:

Very timely. Thanks for the support.
 
On April 15, 2014, Carl wrote about our Customer Service:

I was supprised that the packages came so quickly. I was just able to stop the Fedx driver to take back the other package (5015) Your service is excellent I will order from you again when Ill need filters. Thank You
 
On April 15, 2014, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very pleased to receive a very quick reply to my request for the cancellation of a dupliated order. Thank you!
 
On April 15, 2014, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt response
 
On April 14, 2014, sweetkaything wrote about our Customer Service:

I m very satisfied it didnt take long and he was very helpful.
 
On April 12, 2014, Eddie wrote about our Customer Service:

I will call to order Monday...Thanks for the help.
 
On April 13, 2014, Home wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent , Ryan was helpful and patient
 
On April 12, 2014, AMOROFF wrote about our Customer Service:

Wait until get water in but so far very good..
 
On April 15, 2014, Bob wrote about our Customer Service:

YOU CONTACTED ME AND TRIED TO HELP ME THAT WHAT GOOD BUSINESS IS ABOUT AND I WILL BUY FROM YOU AGAIN
 
On April 15, 2014, jacques wrote about our Customer Service:

they keep in touch with me to see how it goes so right now, im satisfied
 
On April 13, 2014, Helen wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very pleased with the support I received. Who would think 1/16th of an inch could be the deciding factor on these things??!!!

So glad I could order the product also--

Thanks!!
 
On April 16, 2014, Quentin wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer support. Fast turnaround on responses. Knowledgeable in the subject matter. Help was much appreciated.
 
On April 12, 2014, 6skaers wrote about our Customer Service:

As always, great customer service. You guys are the best!
 
On April 15, 2014, ALLSBURYSERVICES wrote about our Customer Service:

I had to call twice and both times the service was the greatest, they wanted to make sure that I was going to get
the correct parts. I will always use your Web sight to purchase parts, thanks for the wonderful service.
Don
 
On April 11, 2014, The wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Helpful and pleasant to deal with

Paul
 
On April 11, 2014, RICKSHELOR9 wrote about our Customer Service:

It was perfect (no waiting for the phone to answer, the conversation to the point and fast).
 
On April 17, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Knowledgeable and very helpful.
 
On April 17, 2014, Cathy wrote about our Customer Service:

Ive been back and forth with Kaisa several times to the point I was beginning to feel I might be driving her crazy. Ive always purchased my spa filters from SpaDepot and since my spa store closed shop Ive got no place to get my chemicals. So I had a lot of questions about converting my BaquaSpa water to Nature 2. Amazingly, Kaisa was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Now I intend to order all my spa stuff from SpaDepot.
 
On April 12, 2014, Conrad wrote about our Customer Service:

After thinking I actually purchased the part in question from you, I then called a nd received excellent help from Mark and Ryan in technical support.
It was found that I did not purchase this part from you and was told "its ok, we give advice to all" in the future if I need a part and find it cheaper elsewhere, I will call spdepot for a "Price match"
Great way to retain clients! Well done and Thanks
 
On April 12, 2014, LS wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick attention to detail and follow through. Kept me well informed.
 
On April 16, 2014, Debbie wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful
 
On April 12, 2014, Pamkbowl422 wrote about our Customer Service:

request was processed quickly
 
On April 11, 2014, Tony wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and efficient answering of my questions.

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1377

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.