Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2164
 
On August 26, 2014, Gerald wrote about our Customer Service:

Appreciated the quick response
 
On August 23, 2014, mark wrote about our Customer Service:

The support was awesome and I was very satisfied
 
On August 25, 2014, karen wrote about our Customer Service:

so far so good.
 
On August 26, 2014, GAMMONPOND wrote about our Customer Service:

So great that they followed-up with me regarding my recent order. A very nice service!
 
On August 24, 2014, Marcia wrote about our Customer Service:

We received our order today, earlier than expected, so alls good we are satisfied.
 
On August 22, 2014, Gregory wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent
 
On August 22, 2014, Bert wrote about our Customer Service:

Wow, what great support. After submitting ticket,I was contacted. The represenative phoned me and covered all the extra data that was required because of a change in the replacement part. Highly recommend them.
 
On August 22, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

SPOT ON. EXCELLENT!
 
On August 25, 2014, Scottdouglass1960 wrote about our Customer Service:

very quick reply.
 
On August 25, 2014, Scott wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt and professional.
 
On August 23, 2014, larry wrote about our Customer Service:

Service was great. The Techs were super helpful with their recommendations. Just the fact that you have this feedback forum demonstrates your commitment to customer satisfaction.
 
On August 22, 2014, Kim wrote about our Customer Service:

AMIE WAS QUIK AND INFOMATION ON HOW TO GET THE PART W NEED! Thank you, Kim
 
On August 22, 2014, Albert wrote about our Customer Service:

The quick response by your team was very helpful and quick to respond to the picture I sent and ordering the parts with Ryan was satisfying especially when I didnt have the part numbers
Thanks again al
 
On August 21, 2014, Crystal wrote about our Customer Service:

The part was replaced promptly, professionally and with minimal disruption. Both Mark and Sarah surpassed the benchmark of any standard of customer service excellence! Thank you so much it is greatly appreciated.
 
On August 21, 2014, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful
 
On August 22, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken is absolutely outstanding! He took the time to share with me why my covers may not be lasting as long as they should....and gave me ideas to have a better spa experience that will also reduce costs long term.....
 
On August 21, 2014, ARENNER wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna quickly provided me with the status and tracking number for my cover, which shipped 3 1/2 weeks after being ordered.
 
On August 21, 2014, Guadalupe wrote about our Customer Service:

The person on the phone was knowledgeable and was very friendly. I will do business with you again and recommend you to my fellow co-workers.
 
On August 21, 2014, Brian wrote about our Customer Service:

There was a problem with my shipment which was unfortunate. However once I contacted the customer service department it was rectified as quickly as possible with no inconvenience. I appreciated that and as a result will shop at Spa Depot again. The representative that assisted me was very pleasant, thorough and a pleasure to deal with.
 
On August 21, 2014, Kit wrote about our Customer Service:

Had my answer very quickly with a link to the item i needed. Very happy!
 
On August 21, 2014, jen wrote about our Customer Service:

Very impressed with how easy it was to order with your company. Will be doing more business with you soon.
Thank you!
 
On August 20, 2014, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Fast and Helpful. Perfect
 
On August 22, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Great job finding what I needed and staying in touch. AAA+
 
On August 21, 2014, kathi wrote about our Customer Service:

fast and super accommodating- thank you for replacing the defective filter
 
On August 20, 2014, alan wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was a great help and really sorted out what I needed. Top man!
 
On August 20, 2014, klhelmbold wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpful and we seemed to have fixed my main issue and are watching another small thing.
 
On August 20, 2014, adrien wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys rock!
 
On August 20, 2014, Joseph wrote about our Customer Service:

A quick accurate and very useful responmse. Thank you. Part ordered or to be by my son in Cincinatti, Ohio - you gained a new customer .
 
On August 20, 2014, JMMERGEN wrote about our Customer Service:

AWESOME !!! First time dealing with Spa Depot and it was very smooth from start to finish. Thanks to the reps that were polite and very in tune to their job.
 
On August 21, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Could not ask for better service. The info was specific to answering the question and clear.
 
On August 20, 2014, Clifford wrote about our Customer Service:

quick and to the point
 
On August 22, 2014, Louise wrote about our Customer Service:

Your service has always been & continues to be the best in your industry!
 
On August 19, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome, the item I wanted was not something you stock. I was expecting a too bad, so sad response. Instead I received a message from a guy that really wanted to help me out knowing that I wouldnt be a sale. UNREAL in this day and age.
 
On August 20, 2014, Steven wrote about our Customer Service:

This was the second time I had to contact Spa Depot regarding my new spa pack. Mark was very understanding and quick to reply to my questions. He was able to quicly understand and identify my issue and help me correct my problem. Will continue to use and recommend spa depot!
 
On August 20, 2014, Samuel wrote about our Customer Service:

As always, The SpaDepot has come through for me. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
 
On August 21, 2014, Scott wrote about our Customer Service:

Amie was very responsive, fixed me right up and solved my problem
 
On August 21, 2014, James wrote about our Customer Service:

The two fellows - Ryan, and another in Tech Support that I spoke with on the phone - were extremely helpful. The Tech support fellow told me how to test to see if I needed a new circuit board, and following his instructions, I found that the problem was my heater and not the board, saving me several hundred dollars. Thanks. Ill be ordering the heater soon
 
On August 19, 2014, Sean wrote about our Customer Service:

You answered my question. Thanks.
 
On August 19, 2014, dave wrote about our Customer Service:

Received the advice back very fast, and pleased. Now just need time to figure out which one to get.
 
On August 21, 2014, Yam650 wrote about our Customer Service:

My inquiry was answered quickly and thoroughly. I was very satisfied with the process and because of that I purchased the filter from Spa Depot rather than shopping around for a better price.
 
On August 19, 2014, phyllis wrote about our Customer Service:

very helpful.
 
On August 19, 2014, Charlotte wrote about our Customer Service:

Response was speedy and info clear
 
On August 21, 2014, KSHISLER wrote about our Customer Service:

5 stars and i look forward to doing more business with you, i am located in hawaii and there is not customer service thank you, ken
 
On August 19, 2014, NEIL wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service!
 
On August 16, 2014, Deborah wrote about our Customer Service:

Great, honest and very helpful support!
 
On August 21, 2014, DynoMic wrote about our Customer Service:

The support staff was excellent. They went out of their way to help me!
 
On August 25, 2014, Philippe wrote about our Customer Service:

thx, the jacuzzi works after i spoke to tech support ..
 
On August 19, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

very responsive and helpful.
 
On August 16, 2014, RAY wrote about our Customer Service:

The assistant was very knowledgeable and was able to work out a return which enabled me to purchase an upgraded component!
 
On August 20, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna is outstanding you should give her a raise. Brianna will keep customer coming back

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2164

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.