Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3305
 
On April 23, 2015, Marcel wrote about our Customer Service:

Customer service at Spa Depot is outstanding. After I had placed my order I had buyers remorse because I found one item cheaper at another seller. I called Spa Depot and they immediately matched the price without giving me a hard time. Thank you! I will remain a loyal customer for my hot tub supplies for years to come! Keep up the good work!
 
On April 23, 2015, Arlene wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was great. Very knowledgable. Answered all my questions. He is the reason I felt confident ordering this part. Thanks Ryan!
 
On April 23, 2015, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was helpful and very prompt with her response. I have always had great experiences with Spa Depot employees. A1 company!
 
On April 21, 2015, CLIFF wrote about our Customer Service:

Who ever is reading these things, your people do a great job. I ordered a pump based on a part number not understanding the pump comes with two different size inlets. The one I received didnt work. they were very helpful in ironing out the issues.
took the pump back that I had and are sending the new one.
 
On April 23, 2015, Jonathan wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service and accomodation. I look forward to continuing to use spadepot for my hot tub supplies! Excellent website btw, and the quick guides for your pro kits are terrific for a newbie like me. Thanks!
 
On April 21, 2015, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

great response as usual. Great customer service. Prompt and pointed me to the correct product right away. Im a customer for life. Thanks for the great work. I ended up buying a new Spa Cover while I was on the site too. so Cha-ching...........
 
On April 21, 2015, Michelle wrote about our Customer Service:

The support was very quick and helpful. I was very pleased.
 
On April 23, 2015, Molly wrote about our Customer Service:

You have the best customer service Ive even had to deal with, he went above and beyond helping me out and offering more help if needed. I highly recommend anyone to purchase from your company over any other. I couldnt be more pleased.
 
On April 21, 2015, Jim wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian gave me several troubleshooting tips to try before attempting to replace parts; truly a signal of a competent technician and customer-minded company. Thank you very much for the attention and trying to solve the problem rather than just trying to sell parts. I will definitely continue to shop at Spa Depot and recommend to others.
 
On April 21, 2015, ROBERT wrote about our Customer Service:

Very Accommodating. Will definitely continue to use SD as well as recommend to others.
 
On April 23, 2015, lawrence wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan could have sold me a unit I didnt need. I appreciate that. Havent had time to do the adjustment yet , but will soon. Thank you Ryan! Larry
 
On April 21, 2015, DOUGWILLEKE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was awesome. Able to provide needed detail, and in a timely manner as well!
 
On April 21, 2015, Destrybarb wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa depot always does a good job. Been ordering from Spa Depot for years
 
On April 18, 2015, Alan wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service as usual, we have been customers for many years!

Thank you again!
 
On April 21, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian has helped me very quickly and I easily understand what he is suggesting. SpaDepot is the only place I go for hot tub needs.
 
On April 23, 2015, PATITO14 wrote about our Customer Service:

I am impressed with the quick response to my order of a hot tub cover. The response back and forth to template confirmation, remeasuring, answering questions and confirming a new measurement that wasnt exactly as the template of my hot tub. Then an email they will put everything into production only after I said "Go". Fantastic. Thank you SpaDepot. Spectacular service and prompt emails. You all ROCK!!
 
On April 17, 2015, charlie wrote about our Customer Service:

Your rep was quick to respond and seemed to know exactly what the problem was and gave accurate advise on how to fix it. Probably saved me hundreds of dollars. Please give him a raise.
 
On April 20, 2015, Marc wrote about our Customer Service:

Im new to the Spa-Depot, but my first customer service experience was fantastic! Thomas was amazing! I will no longer purchase my hot tub supplies from anyplace else!
 
On April 23, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Dealt with Mark and the technical area. Pleasant and easy to deal with overall a good experience thank you
 
On April 18, 2015, Wade wrote about our Customer Service:

Really incredible information and customer support!!! The diagrams were a huge help also!
 
On April 18, 2015, Dustin wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech support was super helpful and fast! All I had to do was take a picture of my faulty circuit board and top side controller and e-mail it in to tech support with my smart phone and boom! I had a link e-mailed to me with the new parts I need. Super easy super awesome! Thanks guys.
 
On April 17, 2015, ROGER.WARD354 wrote about our Customer Service:

Gentleman on phone was very helpful.
The reason I purchased everything from Spa Depot.
Will be using you again.
Roger
 
On April 21, 2015, TYRONE wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was excellant with all the help and the follow up phone calls
 
On April 17, 2015, Loggia, wrote about our Customer Service:

I couldnt have received better service. Perfect.
 
On April 21, 2015, Jsmithengineering wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was a tremendous help with finding out what the problems were in my hot tub, and guiding me through the repair work. I have never had such wonderful customer service.
 
On April 10, 2015, KARPENSKEMARINE wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee called AND emailed stating she was refunding our rush shipping b/c it would arrive within the same timeline due to location. Thanks!
 
On April 12, 2015, Phyllis wrote about our Customer Service:

The response time to my questions and assistance was excellent. I will be purchasing my spa products from SpaDepot.
 
On April 10, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpful getting the information I needed to place an order and very quick. I appreciate his help
 
On April 10, 2015, Kerry wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick and hopefully the right product ordered. Will know in 2-3 days. Appreciate Brians time in examining my descriptions and finding the right product. Spa Depot was the first site that I searched that provided a possible solution. Thank you for a large supply to select from!!
 
On April 9, 2015, Ronald wrote about our Customer Service:

I like your support services via email, it was quick and efficient.
Thanks
 
On April 9, 2015, Kbschwarz wrote about our Customer Service:

Products arrive in a timely manner. Good doing business with Spadepot.
 
On April 8, 2015, FEVERTREE47 wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was helpful and understanding. Thanks, Ill be calling again, in the future.
 
On April 8, 2015, GADSKD wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee did an excellent job following up and correcting my order information. Thank you.
 
On April 9, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are awesome and I originally was going to just but my spa from you and then buy my supplies at wal mart or my local pool and spa store but after the way amiee and kaydee and the rest of your staff has treated me I will buy and use only spa depot products with my spa as well as reccomend you guys to anybody looking for a spa ...and when I tell people what I paid for my spa they are blown away and left in disbelief that I could get such a nice spa online delivered to my curb for a bit more than 3000$
 
On April 8, 2015, Kathy wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service, friendly and very fast refund of my accidental duplicate order. Thank you, Kathy
 
On April 9, 2015, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleased. I received a quick response & answer to my question.
 
On April 8, 2015, Vancouvermom wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was amazing and helpful. I will purchase all of my spa products from SpaDepot from now on.
 
On April 7, 2015, Arnold wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the help. I reinstalled a new O ring in the pump body . It was flat and needed to be replaced. The tub is in the house and has never been out doors. It was not used a lot since 92. I will buy a parts from your Company when needed. Thanks Arnold D
 
On April 8, 2015, Judson wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan has been a tremendous help in fixing my hot tub. I wont know if the latest part replacement has totally fixed the tub until I install it, fill the tub, and run it. I will let you know how things go, but I am totally satisfied with Ryans assistance. I couldnt be happier........except to see the tub working again.
 
On April 9, 2015, Henry, wrote about our Customer Service:

I have purchased a number of major and minor components for my spa from Spa Depot. Your customer/technical support Is a big reason. If I dont know exactly what I need I send a picture or describe the problem and you guys tell me what I need. Thanks for the great service.
 
On April 7, 2015, Jan wrote about our Customer Service:

very please - they went over and above to contact me and resolve the delivery address. I appreciate the support
 
On April 7, 2015, Larry wrote about our Customer Service:

The shipping was kind of fast for being way out on the West Coast. They had most every thing I needed to service and repair my Hot tub.
 
On April 5, 2015, Bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

I am satisfied with my spa pack. It was easy to install and Spa Depot did a great job making sure it met the requirements of my particular tub.
 
On April 9, 2015, warren wrote about our Customer Service:

you guys ROCK!! best service, quick responses, and skilled, intelligent answers. RARE nowadays. Could you pass along your customer service skilss to that other outfit in WA state...MICROSOFT!!
 
On April 4, 2015, James wrote about our Customer Service:

Fantastic response
Thats the way everyone should do business
 
On April 2, 2015, Steve wrote about our Customer Service:

thomas is the best - very patient and clear with directions and understanding of what means what. Hes Dr. Fixit! cheers. Steve
 
On April 4, 2015, Dan wrote about our Customer Service:

I Spoke with Tom and he was great. Very helpful and very patient. He looked at pictures I sent and helped me figure out which spa pack and pump could replace my entire old system. Ive deleted the bookmarks to any old places I used to by parts and filters from. You are now my sole provider. Cant rate you any higher than that!
 
On April 2, 2015, MCD wrote about our Customer Service:

Knowledgable Team helped me with the technical issues of Spa motor replacement.
Thanks! MC
 
On April 3, 2015, Morgen, wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was awesome. I have an old spa and the parts are hard to find. He spent quite a bit of time helping me find everything I needed. Ill come here first from now on.
 
On April 2, 2015, Warrren wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding help. Tom and I have been doing business for 15 years and he never has varied in his outstanding support to the customer....me. When I placed the order for the material that Tom recommended, the customer service rep had the history on your system and knew exactly what to do. All I did was pay the bill. Thanks

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3305

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.