Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3175
 
On March 3, 2015, Geoffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

You were terrific in handling the situation. Your customer support goes to the next level and deserves special congratulations on its customer care. Thank you!
 
On March 3, 2015, BONIMBA wrote about our Customer Service:

Sara addressed the issue and solved it. Thanks, Mario
 
On March 3, 2015, George wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful in solving the problem with my hot tub. As always, great to deal with Spa Depot and your customer support team. George
 
On March 3, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

the customer service rep was very professional and helpful. Tom I believe the name was. Thanks again
 
On March 3, 2015, joe wrote about our Customer Service:

the tech support has been outstanding ! whenever I call for assistance they are extremely knowledgeable and helpful !
 
On March 3, 2015, Timothy wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast email response! I ordered product immediately afterward.
 
On March 4, 2015, Frank wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome..... Really surprised at the quick response to my questions and concerns.
 
On March 4, 2015, Jo-Ann wrote about our Customer Service:

I recieved the two replacement bottles and happy with the quick responds. Thanks
 
On March 3, 2015, nick wrote about our Customer Service:

Very satisfied, prompt response, all around good service.
 
On March 1, 2015, BARETA_POLI wrote about our Customer Service:

VERY NICE YOUNG LADY. WISH I HAD HER ON MY STAFF
 
On March 3, 2015, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom was very helpful.
 
On February 28, 2015, Joyce wrote about our Customer Service:

I had a lot of help through Brian. He looked up the parts I needed and had me call the 800 number to order them. Im just waiting now for their arrival. He did an awesome job, as long as they fit.
 
On March 2, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

The feedback and support was fast and provided a good explanation which solved the problem. Thanks!
 
On March 3, 2015, Harold wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. I appreciate a.fast response. Always have good service from you.
 
On February 27, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service. My situation was responded to immediately, and handled professionally.
 
On February 27, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful. Took just 24 hours from the time I contacted SpaDepot to the time the new pump arrived at my home. Thats fantastic service!
 
On February 26, 2015, Donald wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful, I even received a call from him to make sure everything was alright and if not just give Spa Depot a call. Mark is truly a winner in my book, only if their were more people like him, Im a satisfied and "Thank you very much for the service to was offered !!!
 
On March 4, 2015, Joel wrote about our Customer Service:

As always superb customer service.Keep it up!
 
On February 24, 2015, james wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very satisfied very helpful & very knowledgeable of my needs. Thank Spa Depot
 
On February 24, 2015, Pdgrimes wrote about our Customer Service:

excellent service as always, thank you.
 
On February 24, 2015, wayne wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service and fast response.
 
On February 24, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help. Thank you guys for your assistance. I would recommend Spa Depot to anyone and will definitely be using you again.
 
On February 24, 2015, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

Staff was very helpful
 
On February 21, 2015, Matt wrote about our Customer Service:

It was great to have Mark answer the phone and suggest that I take a picture of my jets to avoid any confusion. The fact that he got the pictures and replied the same day, was amazing. I appreciate a well run business. Matt
 
On February 20, 2015, John wrote about our Customer Service:

You Guys are awesome, Thanks
 
On February 23, 2015, Ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was pleasant to deal with and tried sincerely to come up with options to resolve the equipment mismatch. I appreciate him being forthright that the were no sure fits.
 
On February 23, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

They took care of my problem efficiently and I am quite satisfied
 
On February 27, 2015, Christine wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you, great response time, problem solved quickly and professional people. I will continue to purchase items from your company! !
 
On February 20, 2015, Cory wrote about our Customer Service:

Customer service is top notch always very responsive and courteous. Thanks
 
On February 20, 2015, shirley wrote about our Customer Service:

So great, so professional, so nice! Thanks, it might not be over yet, but you guys are awesome!
 
On February 19, 2015, Pankratz wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and quick to respond to questions
 
On February 19, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Immediate response to my inquiry and a quick, fair resolution. Excellent customer service.
 
On February 19, 2015, Chris wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan provided outstanding, professional, and best of all Knowledgeable service.
 
On February 18, 2015, Don wrote about our Customer Service:

Once again Im more than satisfied. Mark was extremely helpful. I couldnt have asked for better service.
 
On February 19, 2015, Harry wrote about our Customer Service:

100% as always you guys rock
 
On February 19, 2015, Tess wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick to respond, and polite also!! Looking forward to years of good things!
 
On February 21, 2015, Jonathan wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom and ryan are the best. The tech guys. Awesome
 
On February 18, 2015, Aimee wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome service! One of the reasons I love Spa Depot (in addition to my great spa, of course)!
 
On February 17, 2015, norm wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark in tech is right on the mark with his willingness and know how and quick response times
 
On February 17, 2015, Edward wrote about our Customer Service:

The electronic customer tech service is GREAT! Always get a great tech that has the answers to my needs! Love Spa Depot!
 
On February 19, 2015, Thomas wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support - as always...that, along with good prices are what keep me coming back to Spa Depot!
 
On February 19, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service.. wish more companys were like you...
 
On February 17, 2015, Amanda wrote about our Customer Service:

I appreciate the quick, knowledgeable response to my question. Thank you. Amanda
 
On February 17, 2015, Joseph wrote about our Customer Service:

I have placed a few orders and have always been more than satisfied with the customer service. I tell all my friends with spas to always go to spa depot for their needs.
 
On February 18, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Your customer representative, Ryan, was outstanding. Very accommodating and well versed on what I wanted to order. Very pleased. Will be contacting Ryan this week to place an order for a new spa motor and pump. He is one of the main reasons I want to order from SpaDepot due to the professionalism Ryan portrayed!
 
On February 15, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

When I need parts I cant find, Ill be sure to check here. Thank You... Mike G
 
On February 15, 2015, MARKKAPILLA wrote about our Customer Service:

I can only dream that all companies would operate with your level of competence and courtesy!
 
On February 15, 2015, DAVID wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and prompt service. Great customer care
 
On February 13, 2015, HAMBONESAUCE wrote about our Customer Service:

I had to return the pump I had purchased unfortunately. I service I got was fantastic! The gift card to help make up for the return shipping fee was awesome! Thank you, Steve
 
On February 12, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

THE INFORMATION I RECEIVED BACK WAS QUICK AND INFORMATIVE, IT ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD AND I ORDERED THE CEMICLALS AND FILTER AS RECOMMENDED.

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3175

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.