Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3069
 
On January 30, 2015, ROBBIE54D wrote about our Customer Service:

Amy answered all my questions and was very helpful.
 
On January 30, 2015, DRDIEZEL wrote about our Customer Service:

VERY HELPFUL AND QUICK TO RESPOND TO MY ISSUE
 
On January 29, 2015, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

I have experienced great support so far, all of my questions have been answered. I look forward to seeing this major purchase safely in my courtyard!
 
On January 29, 2015, john wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was knowledgeable, patient and quick to respond to my repeated inquiries. Your staff has always been willing to treat me as an individual and thats why you will always gave my business. Thanks!
 
On January 28, 2015, Ellen wrote about our Customer Service:

amazing!!!
 
On January 28, 2015, DEBBIE.CUFFEE wrote about our Customer Service:

Very pleasant!
 
On January 28, 2015, Linda wrote about our Customer Service:

The error that I made in making my order was quickly corrected. Thank you.
 
On January 28, 2015, ron wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful and quick response
 
On January 28, 2015, Bryan wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent and quick response from Brianna on securing a special order replacement part for our spa top cover lifter... This is just another example of why we have been Spa Depot customers for the last 8 years..
 
On January 28, 2015, LISA wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys have always been great!
 
On January 28, 2015, Kenneth wrote about our Customer Service:

very helpful, Kaydee was great to work with, thanks
 
On January 27, 2015, BEAUGRAYSNEED wrote about our Customer Service:

Easy and accommodating we both agree you dont find customer service line this much anymore !!!
 
On January 28, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Responsive and seems to have the necessary expertise!
 
On January 27, 2015, Danny wrote about our Customer Service:

Appreciated the quick response..
 
On January 29, 2015, Cari wrote about our Customer Service:

Briana always does an awesome job!!!
 
On January 27, 2015, JANNAMM wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was the most helpful person I have dealt with in a very long time. A credit to th company.
 
On January 29, 2015, amadis wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent costumer service, very quick and precise communication, excellent follow up on my question , thank you very much Brian for such a good service
 
On January 27, 2015, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the update.
 
On January 27, 2015, Lapita2 wrote about our Customer Service:

very fast service as of this date; im happy
 
On January 29, 2015, Christine wrote about our Customer Service:

SpaDepot rocks! What would I do without you??
 
On January 27, 2015, robert wrote about our Customer Service:

Support was thorough and professional. Really helpful.
 
On January 27, 2015, Randy wrote about our Customer Service:

Kaydee was awesome, thanks Kaydee
 
On January 28, 2015, Bernadette wrote about our Customer Service:

Im in business for myself, so I appreciate when someone responds as soon as they can. This is what has happen to me at Spa Depot. Quick solutions are very much appreciated.
 
On January 29, 2015, Dave wrote about our Customer Service:

Everything was addressed to my satisfaction. AND INFO. WAS ACCURATE.
tHANKS dAVE
 
On January 27, 2015, Daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian went above and beyond. Very satisfied. Thank you. He deserves a raise!
 
On January 28, 2015, nscheele wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very Happy couldnt have been any easier
 
On January 28, 2015, Trent wrote about our Customer Service:

the personal attention was very comforting. I appreciate the extra effort to make sure I had the correct product.. Thank you!
 
On January 27, 2015, Anthony wrote about our Customer Service:

Good service on processing the order.
 
On January 28, 2015, Christina wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys always help me out with my order when I need it. I will only shop at Spa Depot.
 
On January 27, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

I am extremely happy with the support I recieved. I would not have asked for better service.
 
On January 27, 2015, daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

question was answered in a quick time. Thanks
 
On January 28, 2015, Mike wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast accurate parts ID. Thank you very much. I will recommend you to others.
Mike
 
On January 24, 2015, bob wrote about our Customer Service:

The guys did a great job walking me thru and we love the Tub , thanks, Bob k
 
On January 25, 2015, CHAMILTON1234 wrote about our Customer Service:

Sarah was very helpful and e-mailed me I info I needed Thanks again for your help
 
On January 27, 2015, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Amy did a great job...extremely satisfied!!! Great job, I will be purchasing from Spa Depot again.
 
On January 24, 2015, Patrick wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was helpful and very supportive of my predicament. I had trouble getting the information from the technician that was doing the work on my hot tub an Ryan coached me through the questions I needed to ask. He also new a great deal about the particulars of my brand and model. I am very appreciative of his expertise and communication skills.
 
On January 25, 2015, Bernadette wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very satisfied with the speed my concern was handled. I sent the pictures of the malfunctioning piece of equipment & The Spa Depot contacted the company to replace it the next day.
 
On January 24, 2015, Russ wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you for your time and will be back in touch when I need more parts or mantinance products
 
On January 28, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service!
 
On January 24, 2015, Don wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome as always.
 
On January 22, 2015, Michael wrote about our Customer Service:

Friendly, knew her product and very efficient.
 
On January 23, 2015, Rex wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom and Amy were very helpful. The diffusers I ordered, I thought, were different. Spoke with Tom and he helped me with suggestions in placing the new ones on the jets. Thanks for all the help and I will be ordering more things in the future.
 
On January 23, 2015, William wrote about our Customer Service:

My question was answered very quickly . It helped me decide what parts to order.
 
On January 23, 2015, GSAPMAN wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful! Have purchased many times love the service and helpline!!
 
On January 23, 2015, JB wrote about our Customer Service:

I received a quick response. The issue was resolved promptly.
jb
 
On January 28, 2015, marilyn wrote about our Customer Service:

The Spa Depot folks were so easy to work with and they made sure that I was a satisfied customer after a package somehow was lost at the post office. I received replacement filters very quickly. I LOVE Spa Depot!
 
On January 22, 2015, SKIP777 wrote about our Customer Service:

Wow...you guys are great. Friendly, informative and fast resolution of my problem. If government worked as good as you wed be in an earthly paradise!
 
On January 23, 2015, Wesley wrote about our Customer Service:

The Young lady was very nice, I had asked for Mark , she told me he was off for a few days. She then asked to help me, I asked about an order I had made with Mark, She said she would check as it was a special order that had been made for a Spa-pack and had to be built.
A short while later I got an e-mail from her, and she said the order was ready to ship that day. And she would send me the tracking number later that day. And true as she had said, she sent me the tracking number.
You folks should be very proud of your folks that are so very helpful.( I AM) as I would not have bothered with ordering anything from SPADEPOT if I had not had a Great experience with you folks over the years I could go on and on about your great service, but is not needed.

Many Thanks,
Wes
 
On January 22, 2015, gsb2121 wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent TECH SUPPORT and FOLLOW UP on all levels.
Fan-ta-st-tic Job all !!!
keep up the great service !
 
On January 22, 2015, Paul wrote about our Customer Service:

very friendly

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 3069

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.