Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2302
 
On September 16, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful with my issue and it looks like the process is going to be quick and easy, because of this great service we will be looking at buying our new cover and filters from The Spa Depot
 
On September 16, 2014, Kimberly wrote about our Customer Service:

I ordered the wrong part. I am poor and frustrated because returning it will cost maybe more hassle than it is worth but the fault belongs to me. The support response was fast and pleasant.
 
On September 17, 2014, CINDY.HUESTIS wrote about our Customer Service:

Always satisfied with the service and support from SpaDepot. We have been loyal customers for several years now and try to purchase all our hottub needs from you!!
 
On September 16, 2014, Dave wrote about our Customer Service:

Service is very good... Mark With tech support was able to find the parts that were needed... Thank you
 
On September 16, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

mark is quite knowledgable and helpful.
 
On September 16, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Honest answer and therefore useful.
 
On September 16, 2014, ks3230 wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian, knew exactly what I was looking for which is surprising because I drove to FOUR different plumbing supply companies and they did not know what I was looking for....even with the old switch in my hand!

Thanks Brian!
 
On September 15, 2014, Patrick wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent...thank you for the quick response and for your help...excellent service!
 
On September 16, 2014, Wlystra wrote about our Customer Service:

I am very satisfied. Your people are great.
Thank you Brian and Amy.

Wayne
 
On September 16, 2014, Carroll wrote about our Customer Service:

Im used to computer responses and long quiet periods while waiting for customer service. You guys were a breath of fresh air. Thanks
 
On September 16, 2014, jacques wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and effective
 
On September 16, 2014, Bill wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken helped me get back on track.
I placed my order yesterday, only to find out it is on backorder, but I can live without it for a few days.

Thank you!!!
 
On September 17, 2014, Phil wrote about our Customer Service:

Very quick response.
 
On September 14, 2014, Janele wrote about our Customer Service:

They are so very helpful and friendly.. what a pleasure doing business with them.. will continue and recommend..thanks
 
On September 15, 2014, Amy wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian was very helpful. He went above & beyond.
 
On September 13, 2014, dawn wrote about our Customer Service:

customer support lead Mark helped me , answered all the questions I had and made contacting support a pleasant experience....
 
On September 15, 2014, Sallythayer wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian has been extremely patient with me and was immensely helpful!
Thank you,
 
On September 14, 2014, Cami wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was great at answering my questions quickly. Thanks much!
 
On September 13, 2014, Lawrence wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you very Much. New pump arrived Yesterday... I will get it installed next week. Your service, combined with your prices, is why I keep coming back to Spa Depot.. and recommend you to others. When I have had a problem or a question, you guys (and Gals) have always been there.
 
On September 13, 2014, Giles wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt responses, correct information given. Overall extremely helpful
 
On September 13, 2014, Bev wrote about our Customer Service:

Ken was a great help, and very patient. Outstanding customer service! Thanks again
 
On September 13, 2014, Josh wrote about our Customer Service:

Very fast response, and very helpful.
 
On September 12, 2014, KRYSTALSLOTUIK wrote about our Customer Service:

Fantastic quick service!
 
On September 16, 2014, George wrote about our Customer Service:

MARK DID A WONDERFUL JOB HELPING ME FIND THE RIGHT PART FOR THE JOB. WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE, PATIENT, INSPIRING, AND QUICK TO REMEDY PROBLEM...I WILL ALWAYS CHECK WITH SPA DEPOT WHEN I NEED ANY SPA RELATED EQUIPMENT ETC. AND
WILL ALWAYS TRY TO GET MARK TO HELP ME.....
 
On September 13, 2014, Deborah wrote about our Customer Service:

Question was answered reasonably promptly and thoroughly.
 
On September 12, 2014, LMHICKSON wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and courteous service and delivery
 
On September 14, 2014, JESSCARLJONES wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa Depot has always been great to work with. Everyone
seems very interested in good customer service for sure.
Thanks so much
 
On September 13, 2014, Nancy wrote about our Customer Service:

Amazingly fast courteous service. Truly.
 
On September 12, 2014, Allen wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very satisfied with the response and I will continue to use Spa Depot for my place to shop.
Thank you,
Allen
 
On September 12, 2014, DivineWinds wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast Service--good response time--correct information
Doesnt get any better!.
 
On September 11, 2014, anthony wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom is great with helping figure out what you need. I appreciate the time that he spends trying to get the right parts for you. Thx Anthony
 
On September 12, 2014, Cheryl wrote about our Customer Service:

The customer support has been wonderful. Very quick responses and willing to help solve the problem. Thanks for the great customer support team!!
 
On September 12, 2014, Rod wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank You
 
On September 11, 2014, Tiffany wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help. Totally satisfied. They went above and beyond to help. As a matter of fact I gave my business to you company over in the swim due to the great help and satisfaction.
 
On September 13, 2014, SOLSEN4 wrote about our Customer Service:

Great help , nice to be able to talk to somebody.
 
On September 12, 2014, Morris wrote about our Customer Service:

Special attaboy to Brian for putting up with my myriad of questions. You were 10% lower than one of your competitors on the same pump and their price was plus $60 shipping/handling and no free gift. Ill shall return!
 
On September 11, 2014, Timothy wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast response. Actually read my e-mail...which is unusual. These guys are great!
 
On September 10, 2014, SFRANK61 wrote about our Customer Service:

yes it is right thank you.
 
On September 10, 2014, Nathan wrote about our Customer Service:

great!!
 
On September 10, 2014, Doug wrote about our Customer Service:

Tech support was spot on awesome. Cant wait to get my parts and get back in my spa.

Thanks
 
On September 10, 2014, Daniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was amazing. Exceptional customer support.
 
On September 10, 2014, Milne, wrote about our Customer Service:

I made a mistake with the order that was quickly resolved, even before start of business (via e-mail). I appreciate the responsiveness.
 
On September 11, 2014, angel wrote about our Customer Service:

speedy reply, working on the details efficiently. thanks!
 
On September 17, 2014, Barbara wrote about our Customer Service:

Very concerned and advised what the unmarked container was
 
On September 10, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support
 
On September 9, 2014, Jack wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service to Canada
 
On September 9, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

I do business with a lot of companies. The lady that handled my order was the best. Prompt reply, knowledgeable, showed sincere interest in taking care of my needs, supplied me with options that would save me money. Sent an e-mail to support on Monday and parts were at my door on Tuesday. A true asset to your company. As a business man we tend to overlook the good ones. Dont make that mistake and loose this employee.
 
On September 10, 2014, alex wrote about our Customer Service:

Your customer service is absolutely incredible. Half the reason I order from you. You reply quickly and always provide accurate answers with east to order suggestions. Makes it super easy.
 
On September 9, 2014, Terry wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for your help and good service. I buy all my spa parts from yall.
 
On September 10, 2014, david wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks Much for your help in getting the order delivery address changed. Dave

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2302

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.