Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1965
 
On July 26, 2014, thomas wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful and walked me through several trouble shooting steps.
 
On July 26, 2014, LOZOVAYA wrote about our Customer Service:

Highly qualified professional support from Sarah.
 
On July 26, 2014, Rick wrote about our Customer Service:

You gave me the manufacturers number, called them, and they were very helpful and took care of my issue.
 
On July 26, 2014, TAMMYE wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt and direct... love spa depot. .
 
On July 28, 2014, RBEPSTEIN1 wrote about our Customer Service:

Both Brian and Mark did a great job.
 
On July 26, 2014, Don wrote about our Customer Service:

Brain very helpful
 
On July 25, 2014, Robert wrote about our Customer Service:

It was very helpful, thanks again
 
On July 25, 2014, judy wrote about our Customer Service:

I received a prompt reply to my question. Very satisfied.
 
On July 25, 2014, CHRIS wrote about our Customer Service:

Every aspect of the service has been great all the way down to the shipping.
 
On July 25, 2014, Colin wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response and glad you accept returns on electrical parts
 
On July 24, 2014, Jeffrey wrote about our Customer Service:

The request for a picture to show our configuration and the parts which we needed was an excellent way to communicate. Based on the picture and the parts information we submitted, Mark was able to quickly respond with links to each part. All we then had to do was put the parts in our cart and place the order. The order process was very easy, fast and accurate.
 
On July 24, 2014, MIKEGEE wrote about our Customer Service:

Very friendly and very helpful.I will recommend your company to everyone I know
 
On July 24, 2014, LOZOVAYA wrote about our Customer Service:

I really enjoyed and completely satisfied with all information Sarah and Amie provided to us regarding our order.
 
On July 25, 2014, Leon wrote about our Customer Service:

Support was good. I wanted to ensure that I could add the filters onto the existing order to avoid shipping charges and that was accomplished so I am very satisfied.
 
On July 26, 2014, Jon wrote about our Customer Service:

Professional and helpful
 
On July 24, 2014, EFARINA8456 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful!
 
On July 24, 2014, EFARINA8456 wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was very helpful!
 
On July 25, 2014, Christy wrote about our Customer Service:

I am incredibly impressed with the support I got!! It ranks as probably the best I think I have ever had. Thank you so much!!
 
On July 24, 2014, Chris wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was a big help. Hopefully parts will work when they arrive.
 
On July 24, 2014, LAKELIFEVA wrote about our Customer Service:

The speed in which my concerns were answered was amazing. Thanks for being so responsive to your customers.
 
On July 26, 2014, Fiona wrote about our Customer Service:

Brianna was very polite, friendly and quick to respond. It was a pleasure discussing and placing my order with her.
 
On July 22, 2014, dolledup wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was extremely helpful! You have gained a loyal customer! Thanks.
 
On July 23, 2014, Lada, wrote about our Customer Service:

Brian did an excellent job at finding the part I needed to repair my hot tub. Thank you.
 
On July 24, 2014, Anne wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service !
 
On July 21, 2014, joe wrote about our Customer Service:

always reply and I appreciate the service
 
On July 23, 2014, Med wrote about our Customer Service:

and few pictures and Im ready to order.....
 
On July 25, 2014, Nathaniel wrote about our Customer Service:

Tremendous support from The Spa Depot. The sale is always easy. Its what you do after the sale when customers have an issue or complaint. Thank you for the urgency displayed Sarah. I appreciate your attention and knowledge that got us to resolution.
 
On July 23, 2014, Greg wrote about our Customer Service:

Phenominal support by Brianna. Thank you!
 
On July 24, 2014, bobby wrote about our Customer Service:

yes the service was quick and very helpful thanks for every thing
 
On July 23, 2014, Ole wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and solution-oriented support!
 
On July 27, 2014, RUDYCOLLINS wrote about our Customer Service:

The pump I returned for credit was damaged by UPS. I was kept up to date by your representatives and what UPS was doing on your end.
 
On July 19, 2014, Schmitz wrote about our Customer Service:

This guy Ryan is a real pro! Helped me out a tremendous amount-really knows his business! So glad I talked with him.
 
On July 19, 2014, ALURNDAL wrote about our Customer Service:


i was impressed by the cheerful response and quick resolution to my query
 
On July 20, 2014, Michelle wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for such a quick response! You all are GREAT!!!
 
On July 20, 2014, Kljablonski wrote about our Customer Service:

I appreciate the fast responses.
 
On July 18, 2014, Samuel wrote about our Customer Service:

As always, your service is top-notch. Youll continue to be the first place I shop.
 
On July 18, 2014, gerard wrote about our Customer Service:

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP
 
On July 23, 2014, LARRY wrote about our Customer Service:

Great array of products, easy ordering, good customer service,good prices, thank you
 
On July 19, 2014, Beth wrote about our Customer Service:

great customer service. very satisfied with response. i will definitely order all my supplies from spa depot.
 
On July 18, 2014, Dana wrote about our Customer Service:

Your support staff answered my questions precisely and thoroughly. Thank you!
 
On July 17, 2014, Andre wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast, Accurate and satisfied ! Thank you.
 
On July 20, 2014, STACEY_PRINCE05 wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent customer service.
 
On July 18, 2014, MANUELGREENE wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan did a great job to solve my issue. Professional, friendly and enthusiastic!
 
On July 18, 2014, Joe wrote about our Customer Service:

Very helpful staff! Thanks.
 
On July 17, 2014, Mark wrote about our Customer Service:

Fast and easy
 
On July 18, 2014, Misty wrote about our Customer Service:

So far Ive been very happy with the customer service, speed of shipment, and prices. And the information on the website is very thorough and useful. Website is easy to navigate as well. Im looking forward to my order arriving. Thank you!
 
On July 17, 2014, Greg wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you!
 
On July 27, 2014, ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response
 
On July 16, 2014, RGAREY wrote about our Customer Service:

Sarah was very helpful.
 
On July 16, 2014, MMAHOAG wrote about our Customer Service:

Could not ask for better treatment. Excellent service

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 1965

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.