Spa Depot, The, Spas & Hot Tubs - Dealers, Olympia, WA

 
BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
BizRate Circle of 
Excellence Site – The Spa Depot Reviews at Bizrate
Hot Tub Supply Spa Depot

Read Real SpaDepot.com Reviews & Feedback from our Customers Here.

     
     
Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2842
 
On December 19, 2014, Guillermo wrote about our Customer Service:

Thank you, simple and clear.
 
On December 19, 2014, Todd wrote about our Customer Service:

Great experience, one of the best customer service interactions. Thank you!
 
On December 19, 2014, Arthur wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark has been very helpful so far in getting my hot tub back up and running. We discovered this unit is still under warranty. I have mailed back the board and am waiting for the replacement part.
 
On December 18, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

The CS person was very pleasant and easy to understand. Thanks goodness for American companies
 
On December 18, 2014, John wrote about our Customer Service:

you guys are great. the only spa place that Ill send my business to. Thanks and happy holidays. John
 
On December 18, 2014, Pamela wrote about our Customer Service:

I was very impressed with how Mark dealt with my problem and the speed he helped me get it resolved. Also the fact that he told me to contact him if the company had not contacted me and he would have gone back to them.
Thank you
 
On December 17, 2014, paul wrote about our Customer Service:

Support Was Great !!
 
On December 17, 2014, Tony wrote about our Customer Service:

Great service! Thank you Mark for all you help!
 
On December 18, 2014, Jerry wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are the best. Merry Christmas.
 
On December 17, 2014, Roger wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks for the quick reply.I believe you guys are one of the best companies I have done business with.
 
On December 17, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

There was a great effort by Ken to find the impossible item I need for my spa. Even though the wall fitting was not able to be found the effort to help was much appreciated. Good communication and effort on the part of support person Ken.
 
On December 17, 2014, Tom wrote about our Customer Service:

I was given link to info I needed. Every encounter Ive had has been very helpful.
 
On December 18, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

i had a question about delivery and later had another about installation. both requests, i felt, were addressed quickly, and to satisfaction. thanks for your support.
 
On December 16, 2014, FLOYD wrote about our Customer Service:

awesome service
 
On December 16, 2014, JAMESLECH76 wrote about our Customer Service:

Vey Friendly And helpful
 
On December 16, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Thanks, Sarah!
 
On December 18, 2014, Craig wrote about our Customer Service:

they solved my problem and I will definetly be a return customer
 
On December 16, 2014, Jason wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support! Made the difference between ordering from Spa Depot or somewhere else.
 
On December 18, 2014, Seth wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent service, support went the extra mile needed
 
On December 16, 2014, wayne wrote about our Customer Service:

Great place to shop. Support after your purchase and satisfaction the main goal!! - A happy customer.
 
On December 16, 2014, richard wrote about our Customer Service:

Very good
 
On December 17, 2014, Greg wrote about our Customer Service:

Outstanding customer service! Any problem at all is readily corrected with no fuss. I will continue to use SpaDepot for my spa needs.
 
On December 18, 2014, David wrote about our Customer Service:

Your staff was very friendly and has resolved my concern. Thank you
 
On December 18, 2014, Donna wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys are great thank you
 
On December 15, 2014, PATTY wrote about our Customer Service:

placing the order with ken was a very good experience, very thorough,very professional.
 
On December 15, 2014, Jerry wrote about our Customer Service:

very helpful.
 
On December 17, 2014, larry wrote about our Customer Service:

Prompt reply and helpful with knowledgeable anwers. Thank You.
 
On December 15, 2014, Stephen wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and courteous service. Agent checked to see that I was getting all of the parts I needed. Parts arrived today, one business day after requesting the replacement parts. Thanks very much!
 
On December 13, 2014, Ted wrote about our Customer Service:

Quick response, excellent service. Thank you
 
On December 12, 2014, pomeroy.bruce wrote about our Customer Service:

Spa depot is very good to deal with. Always helpful.
 
On December 12, 2014, JMH wrote about our Customer Service:

Mark was very helpful.
 
On December 16, 2014, Milton wrote about our Customer Service:

Absolutely exceptional support from Amie, Sarah, and Brian.
 
On December 12, 2014, Dan wrote about our Customer Service:

You guys provide very good customer service
 
On December 11, 2014, gerard wrote about our Customer Service:

Always a pleasure to speak to the technical staff. They are more than willing to help.
 
On December 11, 2014, Madame wrote about our Customer Service:

Amie and the rest of the customer service crew were awesome. they located a topside control for our 2011 spa. We thought the spa was caput since the existing control no longer functional. We had water circulating without the ability to raise the temperature. Thank goodness I called. We are still awaiting the arrival of the component, but we are hopeful we will be using a hot tub, soon.
 
On December 12, 2014, Tom wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan was an example of what WE NEED TODAY IN CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Cant say anything but excellent about him. I will know in a couple of weeks if my complicated spa repair works, which he is still a big part of.

thank you Ryan.
 
On December 18, 2014, Mikri wrote about our Customer Service:

Very impressed with the knowledge the tech had and the follow through. Contact was continued until the right part was found
 
On December 18, 2014, CHGISGOOD23 wrote about our Customer Service:

The people that we dealt with at Spa Depot were really great. Helped us find the right parts for our hot tub after I ordered the wrong ones and were so pleasant about processing the returns. Would recommend you guys any time.
 
On December 11, 2014, Diane wrote about our Customer Service:

Awesome service. Will definitely be using SpaDepot in the future
 
On December 10, 2014, Ken wrote about our Customer Service:

Extremely quick response.
 
On December 18, 2014, anthony wrote about our Customer Service:

Tom with your tech support is awesome. Tom goes beyond expectations of helping people.
 
On December 11, 2014, janis wrote about our Customer Service:

Very impressed with the quick and accurate response
 
On December 10, 2014, FLOYD wrote about our Customer Service:

Ryan is awesome!
 
On December 10, 2014, Richard wrote about our Customer Service:

Very prompt and accurate
 
On December 10, 2014, Wcshilling wrote about our Customer Service:

Great support from everyone. Fabulous job on our hot tub cover. Many thanks!
 
On December 10, 2014, William wrote about our Customer Service:

Excellent after sale support ... thats the reason Im a SpaDepot fan! Great Job.
 
On December 10, 2014, Brandie wrote about our Customer Service:

The response was quick. I have not had the chance to use the recommendation yet but am happy to have a clue of what to look for
 
On December 11, 2014, Peter wrote about our Customer Service:

I worked with Brian. He was awesome! He got my answer straight away and was able to assist me with everything that I needed! Great team to work with.
 
On December 10, 2014, Jeff wrote about our Customer Service:

Took care of the issue quickly. Well done.
 
On December 11, 2014, JZALASKO wrote about our Customer Service:

I have to tell you that the tech support your guys provide is the best I have ever had in any field. It is greatly appreciated and a big help..thanks so much

Next Page
Reviews 1 - 50 out of 2842

Info

    
  This growing number represents the total amount of money that The Spa Depot has saved American families on their hot tubs and spa supplies since 1997.